rspann wrote:...............And Desi is not even a driver .
Monkey Man wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:OP is a imps
cuz u issa imps boss
Monkey Man wrote:So being a regular on the nations Highways and roadways, these are the top contenders who annoy the poop out of me on a daily basis with the crude, dangerous and idiotic driving methods.
Which one annoys you the most? and if you are one of the choices then eat me.
nervewrecker wrote:Bad man doh use no spark plugToyopet wrote:MrSennin wrote:Les Bain wrote:A few times well heading south I encounter a white H1 taxi. Always switching lane like a madman, riding bumpers plus flashing high beams like he have high government clearance.
I think Hyundai would be impressed he unlock that amount of performance and maneuverability from a H1.
Test driver for them
I wouldn't be soo quick to praise Hyundai, most of them swapped in turbo TD27
Sent from my D6653 using TriniTuner mobile app
Slartibartfast wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl driving any car
how does one know that the driver of a car is a "PNM supporter"?
Slartibartfast wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl driving any car
RBphoto wrote:15859149-Finger-pressing-N-key-on-illuminated-industrial-keyboard-Selective--Stock-Photo.jpgSlartibartfast wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl driving any car
Dem.is different kinda kants.JoKeR1980 wrote:Monkey Man wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:OP is a imps
cuz u issa imps boss
poll need a subaru driver option
kamakazi wrote:First time brand new vehicle owner.
Monkey Man wrote:dais dem men who is drive with they plastic bag still on dey seat...
like does your seat REALLY take so much wear and tear, u hadda keep the bag on it. it takes years for your seat to show signs of use
rspann wrote:Repost in English please.
Monkey Man wrote:dais dem men who is drive with they plastic bag still on dey seat...
like does your seat REALLY take so much wear and tear, u hadda keep the bag on it. it takes years for your seat to show signs of use
desifemlove wrote:the one who says he has big win annoys me. and spends time to abuse some online stranger when he don't realise that big win dog impress dat stranger. ......
AstonMartV wrote:desifemlove wrote:the one who says he has big win annoys me. and spends time to abuse some online stranger when he don't realise that big win dog impress dat stranger. ......
Desi, you even like cars? Boats? Planes? What you really on Tuner for? To tell people they have a big wuk, mandir morals or assume they went uwi? Is every thread you gonna spoil and insult people on for no reason?
Mercenary wrote:Bran bran is big men talking here...stay the fck out.
AstonMartV wrote:desifemlove wrote:the one who says he has big win annoys me. and spends time to abuse some online stranger when he don't realise that big win dog impress dat stranger. ......
Desi, you even like cars? Boats? Planes? What you really on Tuner for? To tell people they have a big wuk, mandir morals or assume they went uwi? Is every thread you gonna spoil and insult people on for no reason?