Re: underground tunnel,cumuto to toco

Postby oleskool » August 15th, 2015, 11:56 pm

Dem leatherback turtles not easy. Dem rel digging up place

J.Loves

Re: underground tunnel,cumuto to toco

Postby J.Loves » February 10th, 2017, 5:56 pm

I have been hearing these rumours for a while now about the tunnels. I know there was no fruit out of "the search". But i would like to hear about any developments in this story. This is my little brother's profile i am using since i am not a member of tuner. Can someone contact me via whatsapp or email to send me any developments. 7155915 jeremiahmcknight@hotmail.com . I had a few weeks experience with the acheological society in uwi under Dr. Basil Reid. My experience is bone and burial site excavations for a few weeks. This thread needs to be revived someone please contact me. I know this thread has died down for almost two years but i hope to get some answers.

Re: underground tunnel, cumuto to toco

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 9:12 am

ent they said we have no money? a tunnel like that would cost billions. the long-term revenue will be high of course, but upfront payments, surely not.

why not just widen the Arima-Blanchieusse road, provided it don't hit the Asa Wright or El Cerro

bossmann

Re: RE: Re: underground tunnel, cumuto to toco

Postby bossmann » February 11th, 2017, 9:15 am

desifemlove wrote:ent they said we have no money? a tunnel like that would cost billions. the long-term revenue will be high of course, but upfront payments, surely not.

why not just widen the Arima-Blanchieusse road, provided it don't hit the Asa Wright or El Cerro

Did you read the thread?

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 9:31 am

yes, i did.

did you need to post this to me? do i need to care?

bossmann

Postby bossmann » February 11th, 2017, 9:37 am

Your statement about cost and having money is irrelevant to the thread. Op clearly stated that it was a tunnel supposedly already BUILT in the WW2 era.

Postby rspann » February 11th, 2017, 9:42 am

Dumbassfemlove strikes again. Desi, Desi Desi, you make this thing too easy for me girl.

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 9:48 am

hahaha....says the jelly belly with no faults!

Postby rspann » February 11th, 2017, 9:50 am

desifemlove wrote:ent they said we have no money? a tunnel like that would cost billions. the long-term revenue will be high of course, but upfront payments, surely not.

:oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 9:55 am

nah..

you're a pathetic middle-aged man, who thinks other adults naturally owe him time and space...haha.. ok.

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 9:55 am

i bet you'll spend all day here, you have no life really.

Postby rspann » February 11th, 2017, 10:00 am

Trinituner is my life!

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2017, 11:08 am

Tuntun head, if you did read the entire thread and this is your contribution you hadda be the most dense idiot ever. You make Kelly Bundy look like a rocket scientist.

Postby Chimera » February 11th, 2017, 11:12 am

all he had to read was the first post lol

Postby dougla_boy » February 11th, 2017, 11:14 am

*she

Postby K74T » February 11th, 2017, 12:04 pm

*it

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 2:21 pm

firetruck off nookie haha.

Tuntun head, if you did read the entire thread and this is your contribution you hadda be the most dense idiot ever. You make Kelly Bundy look like a rocket scientist.

Postby rspann » February 11th, 2017, 2:27 pm

I read over this page ten times already. I doubting somebody could be so dumb.

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2017, 2:33 pm

Look how you would have lost your money making that bet.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 11th, 2017, 2:34 pm

Desi....is every ched so baiii

Postby rspann » February 11th, 2017, 2:38 pm

rollingstock wrote:Look how you would have lost your money making that bet.

That post was too dotish ,even for Desi. I woulda really lose meh money.

Postby dougla_boy » February 11th, 2017, 4:45 pm

rollingstock wrote:Look how you would have lost your money making that bet.

SammyPolly

Postby SammyPolly » February 11th, 2017, 7:30 pm

What is the purpose of this proposed tunnel though ??

Postby rspann » February 11th, 2017, 10:02 pm

SammyPolly wrote:What is the purpose of this proposed tunnel though ??

It's not a proposed tunnel. The story goes that there is was a tunnel built during the WW11 that is still supposed to be there but only known to a few villagers. Read the first post and you will get the story.

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2017, 10:06 pm

rspann wrote:

It's not a proposed tunnel. The story goes that there is was a tunnel built during the WW11 that is still supposed to be there but only known to a few villagers. Read the first post and you will get the story.

Hahaha, Spann I hope you eh buy no lotto tickets?

Stupidity abounds!

HSA

Postby HSA » February 11th, 2017, 10:46 pm

under all seriousness...dont make desifag famous for its stupidity

the underground tunnel was actually big enough to fit one of those rail carts that ppl use in mines...the tunnel eventually became water logged, collapsed and disappeared. some parts are still accessible though but is very risky due to a weak infrastructure.

i asked today and heard it from an old lady who saw a la diabless and lives by herself in the heights of guanapo.

Postby *KRONIK* » February 12th, 2017, 7:07 am

HSA wrote:.

i asked today and heard it from an old lady who saw a la diabless and lives by herself in the heights of guanapo.

Sounds legit

Postby Morpheus » February 12th, 2017, 1:46 pm

Lard smh. Desi fly off on a tangent again........

SammyPolly

Postby SammyPolly » February 12th, 2017, 1:47 pm

rspann wrote:

hmmmmm interesting..