rspann wrote:bluefete wrote:rspann wrote:Jesus would still forgive him?
Does he want to be forgiven?
Truthfully,I spoke to him a long while this morning and he is really repentant for what he did and what he said, people make mistakes and we have to understand even if we were righteous, our righteousness would still not be good enough for God..Peter was a disciple and he chop off a man ear. Judas sell Jesus for silver. If he did not want everyone to know,I would not be putting it here.
rollingstock wrote:Man defending the indefensible.
rspann wrote:Blue fete I hear you loud and clear,he needs help to deal with his situation ,I am. Just trying to help them work it out and let people know how he feels about the whole thing.
rspann wrote:rollingstock wrote:Man defending the indefensible.
Nah boy stock, I said he was wrong here and I told him too. In your profession you come across these situations so you know he needs help for the rage and has to learn to control himself when faced with these situation.
rspann wrote:All marriages have problems and this couple real love each other. This should never Have happened and he is wrong, but I spoke to him this morning and he deeply regrets what happened.he loves his wife and she loves him,but they are young and have hot tempers. I told him they need counseling and he agrees. He tripped off because she came in front everybody to quarrel with him ,not he was right ,but sometimes a woman could trip you off. He is not the person most people think he is,he is a really nice person if you know him. Yeah, everybody have faults and I am no judge,so I only going by what I know for sure.
Kewell35 wrote:mark2.0 wrote:So all them ooman groups could protest about TimKee statement and calling for he head because they took what he said out of context.... Where are they now?
Women (and some men) does beatup for the wrong things.
Prob bc is the mayor of pos dude....bringing down some loser eh going to give them the publicity like bringing down the mayor of pos.
rspann wrote:rollingstock wrote:Man defending the indefensible.
Nah boy stock, I said he was wrong here and I told him too. In your profession you come across these situations so you know he needs help for the rage and has to learn to control himself when faced with these situation.
Stephan Moore Big stink egg layer. And we know you killed the car dealer from Tunapuna because he owed you money and you bun down the same car he bought from you. We're coming for you Mr. Sharon.
Like · Reply · 12 · 17 hrs
MaxPower wrote:rspann wrote:All marriages have problems and this couple real love each other. This should never Have happened and he is wrong, but I spoke to him this morning and he deeply regrets what happened.he loves his wife and she loves him,but they are young and have hot tempers. I told him they need counseling and he agrees. He tripped off because she came in front everybody to quarrel with him ,not he was right ,but sometimes a woman could trip you off. He is not the person most people think he is,he is a really nice person if you know him. Yeah, everybody have faults and I am no judge,so I only going by what I know for sure.
Wow..all that to say you know him?
He days numbered, and they gonna make him squeal like a pig. Tell ur fagpipe padna that the MP say, dont forget where u come from. Dont act like u come from poor and "made it big". Making it big is actually ketchin ur ass from the bottom of the barrell and working your way up. Not "inheritance" or easy money.
matix wrote:Any of those exotics ever sold?
matix wrote:He's very well protected if that's the case.