10-01 wrote:
as we on the topic of haircuts can anyone explain wat this line is for ..... always wondered ....
pyromaniax wrote:Kerry (Kor Salon & Spa) by Gaston court. you get a wonderful shampoo and head massage before cutting aswell for males its average $75-100 I believe.
desifemlove wrote:K74T wrote:desifemlove wrote:i'm one of them people that zoom and UML et al ent like...
PNM?
no. they ent like afros. i dunno, don't care idf they don't.
10-01 wrote:
as we on the topic of haircuts can anyone explain wat this line is for ..... always wondered ....
ruffneck_12 wrote:10-01 wrote:
Is a drainage channel to ensure all the semen doh leak haphazardly to your eyes. It drains conveniently to the side.
A middle part is just plain ridiculous and you should not trust anyone with one. (especially woman)
10-01 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:It depends on whether water beads when it hits your hair, or does it run off.
INHUMAN wrote:That hardpart adds to the overall wetness of a man. Doesnt matter if u ugly as f. Same way all dem boobaloops rocking fitted aeropostale from margarita.
rspann wrote:Shottaboilife, how you using my pardna avatar for yours? The youthman is yours or his?
BoostJunkieXL wrote:barbers in my area not up to date on hair cuts. i went in, asked for an undercut with a high fade and trim my beard the man watch me like i mad mind u i have been cutting by this guy since a kid then everytime i came to visit trinidad on vacations. went somewhere else they messed up my beard...i'll stick to cutting my own hair yes.