Or yuh want a pair of DD subs?

actually i looking for a component set and 8 / 10" sub :oops:

Re: trini brown cow mix drink

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 14th, 2015, 12:35 pm

wetfowl wrote:Aye you really have an anal itch ,,
A man cant come and ask a question with substance and get a positive response

Boy you should not study if school open or close you should fing out y your girl " leg kant close ,,

You Gee Dem Fyhaz dey padner. You doh fraid dem, they does ea E-Bully me well now let them deal with ah E-Gangster they own size.

Gee Dem Fyhaz dey wetfowl!!!!!

Postby nervewrecker » December 14th, 2015, 12:44 pm

Official fund a sub thread for stev.

Ah have $100.00 in it...

Clip say we riding for OP btw. Mall Saturday afternoon after lessons, e gettin fook up proper.

Postby skylinechild » December 14th, 2015, 1:12 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Official fund a sub thread for stev.

Ah have $100.00 in it...

Clip say we riding for OP btw. Mall Saturday afternoon after lessons, e gettin fook up proper.

i hav a $50 in it for stev...god knows he needs a sub...and sum more letters

dan i go need yuh maths book borrow eah..to copy off the lesson i miss las week...link meh nuh...

Postby Country_Bookie » December 14th, 2015, 2:09 pm

Effec-tick,
Maybe u should start an online petition to end e-bullying on trinituner if it E-ffects you so much?
2016 is the year we need to end that sorta thing on this site. We can only imagine the mental anguish you suffer. And worse yet we know u can't even afford therapy as ur limited by ur $150/week salary.

Postby rollingstock » December 14th, 2015, 2:42 pm

wetfowl wrote:Just drink bout a bottle and a half of a " brown cow "

Simple : white rum , supligen , guiness,

Was wondering if any body have any mix similar that is a hit ??
Simple recipe that goes down smooth,,,,,,

That's not a brown cow, the name of it however sounds very similar to what you are, a 'bulla'

Postby RBphoto » December 14th, 2015, 3:07 pm

Simple : white rum , supligen , guiness,

Was wondering if any body have any mix similar that is a hit ??
Simple recipe that goes down smooth,,,,,,

That's not a brown cow, the name of it however sounds very similar to what you are, a 'bulla'

And we know that he is amazing just the way he is.

Postby dougla_boy » December 14th, 2015, 3:08 pm

could have given the man the recipe

similar as u put OP, ad a pack of that nescafe coffee in it, and when u pouring the supligen in the mix, hadda let it run down a fork

so ah used to hear, never made it, just used to drink it

Postby pete » December 14th, 2015, 3:12 pm

Kahlua and milk

Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk

wetfowl

Postby wetfowl » December 14th, 2015, 3:16 pm

The double " punch " sounding good
Not a really a puncheon fan but it sounding like it have vibez mmm

The jwb and ice cream. Might be one to really get to like drinks ?

Any how to all the other anal probers ,,

Only bullers does bully
I now make that up ,,,, hahaha thanks for the support breadrens
Thats one for the spelling jumbieeees , hahaha and just to think all you does bread and make children ,, way sah ,,
God help us yes,,,,,

Postby MaxPower » December 14th, 2015, 3:30 pm

All that to say u drink a bottle of fag juice? What do u want for that? praise? recognition? a bobby?

You're drunk.

sober up and ask questions about your panty man drink after.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 14th, 2015, 4:06 pm

wetfowl wrote:The double " punch " sounding good

Only bullers does bully
Thats one for the spelling jumbieeees , hahaha and just to think all you does bread and make children ,, way sah ,,
God help us yes,,,,,

wonder who bread and make u ... kiss and cuntry pride?

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 14th, 2015, 6:10 pm

man come on tuner to boast how he does drink

good job guy.
You rel bad hoss ah swear, I wa grow up to be like you

Postby nervewrecker » December 14th, 2015, 6:23 pm

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=651614&p=8980322#p8980322

we get e numba, searching for him pon whatapp.

Postby K74T » December 14th, 2015, 6:36 pm

wetfowl/bigfoot/nympho/rye/randolphinshan/zoomedic

This guy > googletnt

Postby MaxPower » December 14th, 2015, 7:30 pm

^ correction....pedo-rye

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 14th, 2015, 10:25 pm

Only bullers does bully
God help us yes,,,,,

Long time now they E-Bullying me, trying to E-Gangster me. But I doh say nothing, I does let dem talk cause I know god is good and dey go meet they own match one day.

Dan you gee dem fyhaz, doh leh dem E-Bully yuh!!! They finally meet ah E-Gangster they own size!

Postby nervewrecker » December 14th, 2015, 10:31 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Only bullers does bully
God help us yes,,,,,

Long time now they E-Bullying me, trying to E-Gangster me. But I doh say nothing, I does let dem talk cause I know god is good and dey go meet they own match one day.

Dan you gee dem fyhaz, doh leh dem E-Bully yuh!!! They finally meet ah E-Gangster they own size!

Lewe get a lil $10.00 for the sub for stev drive nah

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

Postby maj. tom » December 15th, 2015, 6:24 am

donating a 10lb iron so ED can start lifting and stop being trintuner's bottom beyotch.

Postby Chimera » December 15th, 2015, 8:31 am

Doh let mg man hear u sharing iron u know

Postby MaxPower » December 15th, 2015, 8:39 am

Good morning OP, hows that head?

Old folks like to say a cold beer is the best remedy for a hangover, but i think you should try a shandy.

Hope u feel better big man.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 15th, 2015, 11:19 am

man does prolly use box lunch chubby as chaser

bigval

Postby bigval » December 15th, 2015, 1:28 pm

Some real bad bois in this thread
smh

Op post something and ppl cutting him down, doh know why they dont just move on instead of checking spelling ang grammar.
Thas online for you, everyone is a tuff guy

Anyways op, I go have to try that brown cow this season. What proportions that going in?

I does make a homemade irish cream
1/3 bottle Jack daniels
Pack of whipping cream
1/2 can condensed milk
Milk to rite consistency
1 to 2 cups of ice
Blend up till smooth
Vanilla extract
(Nutmeg or a egg can be added if you like)

I does get good reviews on it

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » December 15th, 2015, 1:53 pm

op, u can add some nutmeg and bitters to the mix (to taste)

Postby timelapse » December 16th, 2015, 4:51 pm

a nip of white oak
2 small packs of nesquik drink (not the powder, the liquid)
a small cup of nescafe mocha
mix with ice

Postby pete » December 16th, 2015, 7:10 pm

bigval that's not an irish cream.. that's a Tennessee cream