Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

2WNBoost

Re: Official Gaming Console Thread (360,PS3,Wii etc)

Postby 2WNBoost » October 11th, 2015, 3:39 pm

Really liking the Hoth mission
sweet...
Vader is epic

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 11th, 2015, 5:05 pm

Battlefront seems to me to be another dumbed down arcade twitch shooter. They sort of wrecked this franchise aswell though that is nothing new with EA.

Anybody knows if this is worth getting or is it just Battlefield on another planet?

Postby Spitfir3 » October 11th, 2015, 7:10 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Battlefront seems to me to be another dumbed down arcade twitch shooter. They sort of wrecked this franchise aswell though that is nothing new with EA.

Anybody knows if this is worth getting or is it just Battlefield on another planet?

it feels similar to bad company 2 with a star wars skins and the graphics bumped up

weapons are extremely limited since its beta so i can't exactly say much about them....i will say this the game really does feel like star wars with lasers everywhere and x wings doing battle over head..

kharmix

Postby kharmix » October 11th, 2015, 7:13 pm

Morpheus wrote:
kharmix wrote:
gastly369 wrote:Subed bredda ..

thanks! every 1 counts...

Would subscribe to support.......before even watching. You better be ok at it. Doh bore we eh lol

lol well hopefully i'm not boring...the jokiest part is that with my headphones i dont even hear myself, so its only when i editing i hear the crap i was talkin.
Last edited by kharmix on October 11th, 2015, 7:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kharmix

Postby kharmix » October 11th, 2015, 7:18 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
kharmix wrote:
gastly369 wrote:Subed bredda ..

thanks! every 1 counts...

hmm ah currently subed only to Frankie1080p simply because practically everyone else is annoying but your style is pretty good I like it.

I suggest you do more sandbox type games if you can. Even if a million people streams a sandbox game, like GTA 5 online or Arma 3 / DAYZ. The experience is always different, linear games its the same thing everytime heck when I watch a linear game on youtube I feel as though I already played the game and have little interest in buying it.

I mainly watch youtubers playing CS GO, Arma 3, DayZ, H1Z1. Ah notice yuh mentioned COD, please god NO don't upload no COD videos its a skill less game with 0 recoil for noobs.
Here is an idea of the stuff lots of people like aswell. Battleroyale on Arma 3 Engine. This is special simply because Arma 3 /DayZ uses a military simulation 3D Engine so its basically real life bullet physics it makes for much more entertaining youtube videos.

i get what you saying. certainly down the line i will add some open world games but the plan for now is to just get used to recording and editing. i picked the until dawn cuz even tho its linear it still has multiple gameplay paths. hopefully in time it will become a channel with a lil bit of everything of everyone. thanks for the feedback.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 9th, 2015, 6:58 am

Just made my first Destiny montage video, please tell me what you think!

purple_gear

Postby purple_gear » November 9th, 2015, 8:30 am

nice if you are over 310 and wanna do hard I have oryx check point

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 9th, 2015, 9:00 am

purple_gear wrote:nice if you are over 310 and wanna do hard I have oryx check point

Max character only at 304, haven't done the hard raid yet :(

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » November 9th, 2015, 9:29 am

EVA Unit-01 wrote:
purple_gear wrote:nice if you are over 310 and wanna do hard I have oryx check point

Max character only at 304, haven't done the hard raid yet :(

Eva I always see you online, if you ever need help in destiny, hard raid included feel free to just send me a msg/invite on psn

PSN is KlauSx4, even thought I will be playing blops for awhile

purple_gear

Postby purple_gear » November 9th, 2015, 10:11 am

^i need help to finish hard oryx before reset day I'm 312 hunter at the moment

Sully

Postby Sully » November 9th, 2015, 2:49 pm

I need help getting better gear. I'd like to do the raid on normal if anyone is willing.
PSN ID: Sully-LPC

purple_gear

Postby purple_gear » November 9th, 2015, 4:42 pm

whats ur light level, I does do normal raid on my two character every week

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 9th, 2015, 5:00 pm

I don't have time to game extensively these days, but holler if you ever see me online and we can do some Destiny

PSN ID: EVA_Unit-84

Sully

Postby Sully » November 10th, 2015, 9:21 am

purple_gear wrote:whats ur light level, I does do normal raid on my two character every week

My current light level is about 290. I really need better gear to get to 300, and I think a raid is about the only way to get there.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 10th, 2015, 10:26 am

Sully wrote:
purple_gear wrote:whats ur light level, I does do normal raid on my two character every week

My current light level is about 290. I really need better gear to get to 300, and I think a raid is about the only way to get there.

Court of Oryx is also a good way, if you don't have a raid team. Might take longer, but you'll definitely get stuff!

purple_gear

Postby purple_gear » November 10th, 2015, 1:33 pm

sully u need to do strike playlist keep playing it 10 strike or so and don't go back to orbit until ur fed up, it does boost ur purple drop rate if u continue the playlist, I reach 297 without raid

MrCJ31

Postby MrCJ31 » November 10th, 2015, 9:34 pm

messed around with the Rockstar Editor in GTA 5
what yall think?

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 11th, 2015, 4:12 am

^^^Awesome stuff!

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » November 19th, 2015, 3:19 pm

Postby S_2NR » November 19th, 2015, 3:28 pm

not bashing you raptor but the new need for speed is real tooz. demoed it with ea access before release and couldn't stand over and hour

Postby stev » November 20th, 2015, 9:47 pm

Xbox Live Gold...1 month for $1US

...for those who not gold at the moment.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » November 21st, 2015, 8:17 am

S_2NR wrote:not bashing you raptor but the new need for speed is real tooz. demoed it with ea access before release and couldn't stand over and hour

it's better with company

MrCJ31

Postby MrCJ31 » November 26th, 2015, 4:30 pm

Rainbow six siege open beta available if anyone wants to check it out for free

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » November 27th, 2015, 6:29 pm

Where can i get 12month PS Plus to buy?...

Postby stev » November 27th, 2015, 8:31 pm

-Roach- wrote:Where can i get 12month PS Plus to buy?...

Raptor / Sony / Amazon / Best Buy / Pavement

:P

Postby S_2NR » November 30th, 2015, 10:17 pm

Rise of the Tomb raider for 300. Two weeks old. Bought it for girlfriend and she beat it out already and I have no interest in it. PM if interested

RapToR

Postby RapToR » December 9th, 2015, 2:47 pm

-Roach- wrote:Where can i get 12month PS Plus to buy?...

you can use the regular 50$ PSN card to pay for it

Postby Dizzy28 » December 10th, 2015, 8:50 am

Clearing out my room last night as I have some workmen coming over to do some ceiling work. Found Medal of Honor Warfighter and Batman Arkham Asylum still in plastic wrapping. I have really been out of the gaming scene for a really long time as those games aren't new. I feel I will sell my PS3 and games soon yes.

RapToR

Postby RapToR » December 10th, 2015, 3:28 pm

ImageImage

Postby honda hoe » December 10th, 2015, 10:05 pm

How much for dat