What would you do if there was a coup

EmilioA

Re: What would you do if there was a coup

Postby EmilioA » July 28th, 2015, 7:28 pm

it all depends on who launching the coup. A coup by the Army will not bring any US intervention.

The best coups are the ones which look legal.

Announcement.
It was brought to our attention that the Govt of TT is in league with criminal cartels from South America . Therefore we placed the entire Cabinet under arrest. Since the PM can no longer carry out the functions under the Constitution the President has appointed ABC as the new PM. ABC has appointed XYZ as AG and will be appointing the rest of the new Cabinet soon.

Additionally a State of Emergency is currently in effect with a curfew from 10 PM to 5 AM generally and from 7 PM to 6 AM in Port of Spain.

Since all the old Cabinet is charged with gun related offences , we can hold them without bail for 120 days.

Also new election are scheduled which will be held 110 days from today. Long Live Trinidad and Tobago!

Postby Ted_v2 » July 28th, 2015, 7:42 pm

Dreams ^. If that happen we have a chance.

Personally if it had a coup. I'd try to get gas for vehicles. I already have plenty cooking gas so no need for that.

Need a ar15 or something for looting and defense . Try to get as much as possible

Go get some weed/smokes /Alco and pad down

Postby Chimera » July 28th, 2015, 7:46 pm

First thing i going to do is get hold of some illegal guns for real. Anyone come begging for food...pew pew pew.

Postby UML » July 28th, 2015, 8:10 pm

I don't think we will ever have a coup well at least by the muslimeen because they know the next time is bullet IDMC. Added to the fact the country hates them. They should fear the citizenry more if given the opportunity.

Postby zoom rader » July 28th, 2015, 8:57 pm

UML wrote:I don't think we will ever have a coup well at least by the muslimeen because they know the next time is bullet IDMC. Added to the fact the country hates them. They should fear the citizenry more if given the opportunity.

I see PNM staging a coup and being the precursor with third parties involved.

You can't trust PNM, what dey cah win they will mash up

Postby redmanjp » July 29th, 2015, 12:14 am

you all didn't see d video with guns blatantly being fired at d funeral? is like a local ISIS rising up- who say dey won't try something?

Postby RBphoto » July 29th, 2015, 10:00 am

redmanjp wrote:you all didn't see d video with guns blatantly being fired at d funeral? is like a local ISIS rising up- who say dey won't try something?

Wut? Link to vidjoe plz.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 29th, 2015, 10:28 am

RBphoto wrote:
redmanjp wrote:you all didn't see d video with guns blatantly being fired at d funeral? is like a local ISIS rising up- who say dey won't try something?

Wut? Link to vidjoe plz.
http://www.tv6tnt.com/home/rotator/Gunshots-Salute-at-Funeral---318874211.html

Postby TRAE » July 29th, 2015, 4:59 pm

i shooting dey mc

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » July 29th, 2015, 5:29 pm

Dats a glock with the turbo bussin there......

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » July 29th, 2015, 5:38 pm

hmmmmmmm.....
say what.jpg
say what.jpg (20.29 KiB) Viewed 2839 times

Postby desifemlove » July 29th, 2015, 5:57 pm

warehouses storing smartphone shipments, tv shipments, and tablet shipments...beware, get extra security for desifemlove.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » July 29th, 2015, 6:07 pm

How much foul in d coup again ? Wait what?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » July 30th, 2015, 1:55 pm

why waste time getting gas? you cah drive anywhere in a coup so relax yuh batty at home.. unless yuh gas light on.. the drop a 20 and buss home one time.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 30th, 2015, 2:48 pm

MadCrix wrote:why waste time getting gas? you cah drive anywhere in a coup so relax yuh batty at home.. unless yuh gas light on.. the drop a 20 and buss home one time.
safer to have a full tank of gas.

If something were to happen in your area and you and your family need to evacuate. Plus you're not sure when you will be able to get gas again.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » July 30th, 2015, 3:13 pm

yup that's why I said if yuh gas light on....

if you have atleast 1/4 tank when you reach home, I would head home. 1/4 tank will get you from pos to sando gas or diesel.

unless issa evo then yuh go shut down by beetham :)

Postby Slartibartfast » July 30th, 2015, 4:12 pm

But Duane, it's Trinidad. Where you going to evacuate to if something happen?

Postby Redman » July 30th, 2015, 4:20 pm

Yacht Club...boat to Grenada....

all you need is a yacht club and a prepped boat with legs.

Postby Slartibartfast » July 30th, 2015, 9:04 pm

Thats a bess plan. Allyuh have space for one more and two tin a corn beef?

Postby Redman » July 30th, 2015, 9:16 pm

Sure ...

Just bring the boat....

Which ironically means we already in the same boat :?

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 30th, 2015, 9:21 pm

MadCrix wrote:why waste time getting gas? you cah drive anywhere in a coup so relax yuh batty at home.. unless yuh gas light on.. the drop a 20 and buss home one time.

could use the car as a generator. Add a inverter and you orn

Postby black start » July 30th, 2015, 9:25 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

could use the car as a generator. Add a inverter and you orn

My b14 faster than bullets and protected by Allah himself......

#unaffected

Postby janfar » July 30th, 2015, 9:34 pm

Stay Mayaro= Unaffected

Catch fish, dig yam and cassava, catch crab. Let us know when the coup done.

Regards,

LeSeinPuller

Postby Ted_v2 » July 31st, 2015, 7:00 am

Seems legit.