shotta 20 wrote:Walk with your formula and hot water will be provided on request by Air hostess
nightcrawler wrote:luggage info ok. thanks
its the baby bottle that the info varies
they saying no hot water in waiting area, what am i to make tea with?
the other person saying it is allowed . so what should i do, gonna call again, best out of three responses then
jcrew wrote:nightcrawler wrote:luggage info ok. thanks
the other person saying it is allowed . so what should i do, gonna call again, best out of three responses then
Boss you can carry the bottle with hot water and mix yuh formula. We mixed forumla and tested the hot water in the waiting area in front of the airline reps. Nobody called police or homeland security. Travelling with an infant has plenty perks also.
SMc wrote:jcrew wrote:nightcrawler wrote:luggage info ok. thanks
Boss you can carry the bottle with hot water and mix yuh formula. We mixed forumla and tested the hot water in the waiting area in front of the airline reps. Nobody called police or homeland security. Travelling with an infant has plenty perks also.
Only for the parents, fcuk the rest of the people on the plane that hadda hear it bawl for hours on end
Ignorant Ignis wrote:SMc wrote:jcrew wrote:nightcrawler wrote:luggage info ok. thanks
Only for the parents, fcuk the rest of the people on the plane that hadda hear it bawl for hours on end
ent
SMc wrote:jcrew wrote:nightcrawler wrote:luggage info ok. thanks