When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby DVSTT » April 6th, 2015, 9:04 pm

killercow wrote:^Almost every other day.

When las yuh jink a hot supligen?

Never.

When last you walk a beach for hours in the dead of night hoping to see a turtle and you didn't see sheit.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 6th, 2015, 10:14 pm

Never.
When last you lash some souse???

Postby Hook » April 6th, 2015, 11:38 pm

I've never hit my spouse.

When was d last time yuh whistle a tune?

Phyuckyou

Postby Phyuckyou » April 7th, 2015, 12:32 am

Jus now , when was d last time u go by d play whe booth tuh buss a mark and in d process u end up bussing a real intoxicating aint shiiet for bout 3 day fart that have everybody running out the booth bawling , ??

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » April 7th, 2015, 1:13 am

:shock:never

When last you see a soucouyant?

alex jj

Postby alex jj » April 7th, 2015, 2:04 am

in mayaro bout 15 years ago.. had a man used to make dem floating fireball tingy's and send dem up wen wind rell high and every saying iz soocooyah

wen last yuh drive rell far from home looking for food

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 7th, 2015, 3:43 am

^Never
@Hook I said Souse dwg not Spouse :lol:

When last you play some football???

Postby Hook » April 7th, 2015, 7:32 am

Gouuud...a while, boy...

When was d last time you realised your fly was down?

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » April 7th, 2015, 8:56 am

About 2weeks ago

When last yuh had an entire day off mishaps?

Postby 1UZFE » April 7th, 2015, 12:26 pm

Neva..
When last u realise a Tuner want to give u a brush???

Postby Hook » April 7th, 2015, 2:32 pm

I've never accepted hair care products from people whom I've met online.

When was d last time yuh use Vicks?

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » April 7th, 2015, 2:47 pm

^^Yesterday

When last someone gave you something and then ask back for it :?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » April 7th, 2015, 3:24 pm

Abt a year ago,a girl

When was the last time u see a music video on MTV ("music video television") ?

Postby DVSTT » April 7th, 2015, 5:10 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:Abt a year ago,a girl

When was the last time u see a music video on MTV ("music video television") ?

Decade or so?

When was the last time you eat a bess doubles?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » April 7th, 2015, 5:19 pm

Saturday

When was the last time you went swimming 3o'clock in the morning?

Postby Morpheus » April 7th, 2015, 5:57 pm

Never...

When last you bite your toenail?

Postby Hook » April 7th, 2015, 9:45 pm

Never. #eewgroce

When was d last time you bake a cake?

Postby DVSTT » April 7th, 2015, 10:55 pm

Hook wrote:Never. #eewgroce

When was d last time you bake a cake?

Years.

When was the last time you get friendzone?

Postby Morpheus » April 7th, 2015, 11:01 pm

Nah I does brace dem one time . LoL. Not a fak ah dat. LoL.

When last you turn a trip/misstep into a swagger walk? :lol:

Postby shogun » April 7th, 2015, 11:05 pm

^Been a while, but definitely done that before :lol: With the quick look around to see who see too.

When was the last time you realize a person you and friends just met and liming with, (at a friend's lime at his house, in this case) sounds like he's trying to set you up with his sister?
Last edited by shogun on April 7th, 2015, 11:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 7th, 2015, 11:07 pm

shogun wrote:When was the last time you realize a person you and friends just met and liming with, (at a friend's lime at his house, in this case) sounds like he's trying to set you up with his sister?

Inb4trap

When last Yuh eat a kfc?

Postby zoom rader » April 8th, 2015, 1:39 am

6wks ago, when was the last time u spin top .

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 8th, 2015, 5:07 am

Bout ten years ago......

When last yuh post a car meet to fb and men reply ah year after for details

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » April 8th, 2015, 7:24 am

Never

When last yuh get back stabbed by a friend?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 8th, 2015, 10:20 am

Too often to remember

When last a major problem turned out to be simple .....

Postby zoom rader » April 8th, 2015, 11:35 am

Two weeks ago, PNM Neighbours next door send ah piece for me.

When last you build a box cart

Postby Morpheus » April 8th, 2015, 11:46 am

Never....

When last ZR post without mentioning his favourite PNM?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 8th, 2015, 12:43 pm

Never

When last Yuh watch NCIS

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 8th, 2015, 12:52 pm

2 days ago

When last you bought a new phone

Postby Country_Bookie » April 8th, 2015, 1:19 pm

Got a company phone in January.

When last your phone start ringing just as yuh about to break?