When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby DVSTT » April 8th, 2015, 3:51 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:Got a company phone in January.

When last your phone start ringing just as yuh about to break?

Thankfully never...

When was the last time you had to do an oral exam and you get so nervous your foot start to twitch and you forget half the stuff you already know......

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » April 8th, 2015, 8:03 pm

When I got all distinctions in my last exam.

When last you pee in a swimming pool or the sea?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 8th, 2015, 8:29 pm

Last time I was in d sea....must relieve mehself yo...

When last yuh eat ah tippy tamboh.

Ah sure I spell dat wrong.

Postby Morpheus » April 8th, 2015, 8:31 pm

^^Years!!!

When last you spell dat wrong?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 8th, 2015, 8:33 pm

Ah lil while

When last yuh pay $40 per lb for 'tippy tamboh'

Postby DVSTT » April 8th, 2015, 8:35 pm

STREETFREAK wrote:Ah lil while

When last yuh pay $40 per lb for 'tippy tamboh'

40 a pound. Wtf. You get rob bad.

When last you went board walk?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 8th, 2015, 8:40 pm

Stupid ass Tobago again nah!!

Never

When last u get rob??

Postby DVSTT » April 8th, 2015, 8:42 pm

STREETFREAK wrote:Stupid ass Tobago again nah!!

Never

When last u get rob??

Never *Thank God *

When last you buy kfc and feel sick after you ate it.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 8th, 2015, 8:49 pm

Las time I eat kfc..

When las u sit down by yuh desk have nothing to do so u type up some kinda love story crap wid 007 and some other girl and post it on trinituner...?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » April 8th, 2015, 9:25 pm

Last year
nos_specialist wrote:Las time I eat kfc..

When las u sit down by yuh desk have nothing to do so u type up some kinda love story crap wid 007 and some other girl and post it on trinituner...?

^^^^^
Lol
Wen last u meg it

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 9th, 2015, 7:47 pm

Meg???

When last yuh achieve one ah yuh goals???

Postby DVSTT » April 9th, 2015, 9:46 pm

nick639 wrote:Boy a long time...

When last you waste some money on yuh self?

Can't remember.....

When was the last time you do something for the first time?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 9th, 2015, 10:02 pm

Today

When was the last time you got lost in the moment?

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » April 9th, 2015, 11:28 pm

TODAY

when last your put yourself out the way to help a stranger ?

Postby gastly369 » April 10th, 2015, 12:02 am

Almost everyday I do what I can for someone ....

When last you as the doubles man for slight and he put de slight for entire doubles in one spot :/

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 10th, 2015, 12:04 am

Last week...helped out a guy hide a big bag of

Skittles...
Lol

When last yuh rub some sports balm on yuhself

Postby DVSTT » April 11th, 2015, 9:23 pm

nos_specialist wrote:Last week...helped out a guy hide a big bag of

Skittles...
Lol

When last yuh rub some sports balm on yuhself

Now.

When last you climb a tree and have to scamper down cuz a nest of wasps attack you?

Btw what you put on wasp stings to stop the pain?!

HSA

Postby HSA » April 12th, 2015, 12:07 am

nos_specialist wrote:Las time I eat kfc..

Dat hit hard ......real hard dred

White cross for wasp sting...

When last u get so into a lie people start to take u seriously?

Postby DVSTT » April 12th, 2015, 1:00 pm

nick639 wrote:Last night with my parents.. Jus so i could go take a lil Lime

When last you had a beast workout session that left you crippled

Every legs day.

When last you cross 200km/h

DjScreech

Postby DjScreech » April 12th, 2015, 4:40 pm

January
Testing out the new van

Postby shogun » April 12th, 2015, 8:24 pm

^You forgot something....

(Haven't slept a full night since Friday) When last did you go beach camping? :lol:

DjScreech

Postby DjScreech » April 13th, 2015, 8:58 am

When last yuh reach in school/work and you feeling too sleep whole day.
(My apologies OP)

Sundar

Postby Sundar » April 13th, 2015, 9:13 am

today, need coffee+milo lol
when last you and gf/chic makin out in d car and creepy guy in bush peeping and stroking himself :shock: :shock: :skurred: :wtf:

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » April 13th, 2015, 9:34 am

^^Never :lol:

When last yuh walk to a random girl and sniffed her hair?

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2015, 9:54 am

I'm not that rapey. #stopyourrapeyshit

When was d last time yuh in de bush peeping at a couple making out in a car whilst stroking yuhself?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 13th, 2015, 10:31 am

Lol ....never!!

When last yuh check yuh level in yuh radiator??

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2015, 11:18 am

I doh put nutn in my radiator besides coolant.

When was d last time yuh use one ah dem vicks inhaler thingies?

Postby Chimera » April 13th, 2015, 11:30 am

Hook wrote:I'm not that rapey. #stopyourrapeyshit

When was d last time yuh in de bush peeping at a couple making out in a car whilst stroking yuhself?

U shudda leave rollingstock to answer that one lol

I never use d inhalers. Prefer to use actual Vicks n rub under nose

When last yuh choke n eyes water from some hot pepper?

HSA

Postby HSA » April 13th, 2015, 11:49 am

yesterday....friend cut up 2 scorpion in a pomerac chow thinking its pimento...

when last you fry some egg and throw too much salt??

Postby supercharged turbo » April 13th, 2015, 12:11 pm

Awhile

When last yuh sex talk yuh gyal over de phone?