Re: When was the last time you....

Postby speedist » October 13th, 2014, 11:29 pm

7 months ago.

When last u realise your the horner man? :|

Postby Hook » October 13th, 2014, 11:49 pm

:lol: @ 'realise'. That decision must always be a deliberate one.

When was the last time you reach home around midnight and just decide to cook?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » October 14th, 2014, 9:06 am

Sunday night

When last a man give you talk, but when you start on his case he start to coass

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » October 16th, 2014, 9:57 pm

today...when last you was there to see your alma mata win a competition and create history...

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » October 19th, 2014, 4:42 pm

Never when was d last time yuh sourzz cause every time yuh fix something in yuh car something else goes wrong.

Postby supercharged turbo » October 19th, 2014, 6:22 pm

Long timeeeeeeee..is only gun now

When last u wonder about life?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 19th, 2014, 6:28 pm

Everyday

When last you had so much work to do that you decided to just take a sleep?

speedist

Postby speedist » October 19th, 2014, 7:19 pm

Never. Put in extra hours yesterday just to avoid a pile up tomorrow.

When last u took a vacation from said work?

speedist

Postby speedist » October 20th, 2014, 11:55 pm

D fuq is dat chit? Every single day.

When last you feel like taking a rest from heavy liming?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » October 21st, 2014, 2:53 pm

Whenever/If ever I decide to lime...

When last yuh procrastinate so much that you just straight up didn't do the assignment?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » October 23rd, 2014, 12:49 am

Doing that for the past week...anticipating level fack up from the boss soon....

When last yuh come on Trinituner during working hours and the pop up movie ad "Box trolls" come on and sell yuh out?

killercow

Postby killercow » October 24th, 2014, 10:05 am

COROLLA KID wrote:Doing that for the past week...anticipating level fack up from the boss soon....

When last yuh come on Trinituner during working hours and the pop up movie ad "Box trolls" come on and sell yuh out?

Last month dan. Quickly installed adblock plus and problem was gone :)

When last yuh had to do something like this?
DSC_0710.jpg

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 24th, 2014, 11:13 am

^Last year probably

When last you do a good bit of push ups?

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » October 24th, 2014, 1:30 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:^Last year probably

When last you do a good bit of push ups?

About a week ago *shmoney dance* :drinking:

When last yuh get yuh payslip but yuh aint get paid?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 25th, 2014, 9:45 pm

Never

When last a man post and yuh see his guntarism in his words

simp/licity

Postby simp/licity » October 26th, 2014, 9:00 am

Just now

When was the last time You had a good worm out eh

ADONI

Postby ADONI » October 27th, 2014, 8:41 am

About a 2 years I feel. Is Mom Senna and salts eh! sheiting whole day!

When last your company BS yuh with late salary?

speedist

Postby speedist » October 27th, 2014, 8:16 pm

Today. Getting pay Friday instead. :|

When last u realise one of your good friend is a massive meow?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » October 27th, 2014, 8:31 pm

All the time, not you eh Adesh :v

When last you eat a curry and end up having to apologize to your toilet

Postby 1UZFE » October 27th, 2014, 8:55 pm

All d time.
When last yuh chit blood?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » October 27th, 2014, 10:10 pm

A few months ago, nothing serious tho

@BrandonSingh Is David awa? Lmfao

When lass yuh did a burnout?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » October 27th, 2014, 11:06 pm

Yeah boy, David self *Sniff*
Seeing you didn't specify, I did a burnout yesterday in Forza Motorsport of course

When last you see your friend now get something, boast about it, then it fall and break up?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 1st, 2014, 7:18 pm

Hmm some time ago... Padna got a new iPhone 5s and then it fell that same day and break lol

When lass yuh cancel a bess lime, so that you could do some work?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » November 1st, 2014, 7:20 pm

Never I doh lime often ...

When last u see some paranormal shiet...

Postby Hook » November 1st, 2014, 10:16 pm

Never met him, far less seen him sheit.

When was d last time yuh duck a sistren to lime with a next sistren and d three ah allyuh bonx up anyway?

Postby DVSTT » November 2nd, 2014, 12:35 am

Hook wrote:Never met him, far less seen him sheit.

When was d last time yuh duck a sistren to lime with a next sistren and d three ah allyuh bonx up anyway?

That is a disastrous predicament you described there. Lol

When was the last time you find a real nice Indian song and you playing it on replay for the longest while, with no idea what they saying?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 2nd, 2014, 5:22 pm

All the time! I literally on a search for nice old bollywood songs, as well as old chutney music, is a regular thing for me.

When lass you went trick or treating?

Postby DVSTT » November 3rd, 2014, 7:27 am

nick639 wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:All the time! I literally on a search for nice old bollywood songs, as well as old chutney music, is a regular thing for me.

When lass you went trick or treating?

I jus take in dosti.. Real tune

Never with da trick ah cheat ting

When last u realized it was too late to make a change and u decided to take failure with a smile?

NEVER! My pride will never let me fail.

When last you have assignments due and you gone randomly liming the night before and now you have to rush them down but you on tuner instead XD

HSA

Postby HSA » November 3rd, 2014, 1:15 pm

last year while in uwi..

when last u start to watch a series...miss sleep..break morning and go to work one speed??

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » November 6th, 2014, 6:54 am

never...when last u work all day den go home and beat game till 2 in d morning