When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 28th, 2013, 7:17 pm

About four months ago.

When last you had a bad diarrhea and you went to the toilet and sat reverse cowgirl style so that you could continue in comfort to read an interesting book while sorting out your business?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 28th, 2013, 8:08 pm

I saw never
When last time you look at Hook avatar and wonder if that's him.

Postby Hook » September 28th, 2013, 8:10 pm

just now

when was the last time yuh playing games on yuh fone in d toilet and eh realize ah hour pass yuh in there?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 28th, 2013, 8:15 pm

At least twice a day

Wen last yuh sweat down 5 mins after yih now bathe n dry off.

all4lee

Postby all4lee » September 28th, 2013, 9:37 pm

Never
When last someone ask you for a piece of what you eatin n you jus push all in your mouth

Postby brams112 » September 28th, 2013, 9:46 pm

thelem wrote:this week. Happens everytime I bathe at day without the ac on.

When last you see your partner wash down and drying his car and use the same chamois cloth and dry his sweat on his face normal normal.

That is joke,my brother had a driver who used the same cloth to wipe down a 3ton truck inside and out,plus the floor,while using it to wipe out sweat from his face and arms, :lol: ,when was the last time you had a gul texting you,only to realize she texting the wrong man.

all4lee

Postby all4lee » September 29th, 2013, 4:52 am

Never!!!
When last yuh limin down foreshore with yuh crew when a tida pull up full with young white girl with real short pants.... Pant so short it lookin like a string on dem an dey want a ride in yuh car

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 29th, 2013, 8:03 am

Never,but movietown that happen
When last time yuh call police for yuh neighbors .

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 29th, 2013, 8:09 am

Never.

When last a jep sting yuh?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » September 29th, 2013, 10:42 am

Everytime I give the car a full works :/

When was the last time yuh get ah death news 4 o'clock in the morning?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 29th, 2013, 12:17 pm

When I was about 16. Got word my best friends dad died from a heart attack.

When last yuh watch oleander user pic and say: "dem legs...."? :shock:

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 29th, 2013, 12:45 pm

Jus now.

Wen last yuh mix concrete in d hot sun?

hindian

Postby hindian » September 29th, 2013, 12:55 pm

Never.

When last you had to install a condenser fan on your car cuz the stock fans eh cooling the a/c in this heat?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 29th, 2013, 2:10 pm

Never
When last time yuh watch Friday13th marathon on syfy,edited and a set a commercials

Postby Ted_v2 » September 29th, 2013, 2:52 pm

Just now.

When last you smoke a cig?

Cid

Postby Cid » September 29th, 2013, 3:21 pm

When ah was 7 ah thief ah pack with meh 5 cousins and run down d trace and make a circle, light it up and everybody take turns pulling then coughing their liver string out..... Realized from that day smoking ent for me........

When was the last time yu break ah traffic law on purpose?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 29th, 2013, 3:31 pm

Today. Broke a red light. Nobody was around so why sit & wait when you could safely proceed.

When was the last time you buy a piece of gold?

Postby Chimera » September 29th, 2013, 3:38 pm

about 2 weeks ago, a ring.

When last you was liming somewhere and realize people marking yuh to rob yuh?

Postby joker » September 29th, 2013, 4:05 pm

May 14 2010 , get rob, hunt and take dem down subsequently.....
When last you spray a cockroach ..and see it eat off one of its feelers/antennae ....and realize.that you should leave.the house immediately...lol

Postby Ted_v2 » September 29th, 2013, 8:18 pm

Just now. Blasted roach flied into the house. Tracking as I type.

When was the last time you tried to figure out how much traffic it has on the road?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » September 29th, 2013, 9:56 pm

Jus now....ILP hav dey function today n I hav to go priceplaza
When last yuh had to push start yuh car n hav yuh girl pushin too cuz yuh forget your light on n battery run dead

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 29th, 2013, 10:06 pm

Never, thankfully.
When was the last time you clip your finger nails?

Postby joker » September 29th, 2013, 10:22 pm

Yesterday.....
When last yuh was anxious about nothing

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 29th, 2013, 10:30 pm

Never

Wen last yuh get d cold and could not breathe

pluggie

Postby pluggie » September 30th, 2013, 5:35 am

real long time , knocks wood !!!

When was the last time you drink puncheon for the flu ?

hindian

Postby hindian » September 30th, 2013, 6:28 am

About 2 months ago but I had some yesterday jus for so lol

When last you travel in a PTSC bus?

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2013, 6:57 am

About 10 years ago when I used to work TIS. so I could sleep on the way to work.

When was d last time yuh eye drops spoiled the taste of yuh morning coffee?

hindian

Postby hindian » September 30th, 2013, 10:02 am

Never.

When was the last time yuh late for work and your van cyah start cuz the glow plugs gone bad? smh

all4lee

Postby all4lee » September 30th, 2013, 10:17 am

Never!!!
When was d last time yuh home enjoying d nice rainy weather n yuh padna only callin n messaging yuh to come help him fix his car

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 30th, 2013, 11:05 am

Never.
When was the last time you took a day off for no reason?