When was the last time you....

turbo_monkey

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby turbo_monkey » September 30th, 2013, 11:26 am

A monday when i came home really late the night before.
When last u spend nearly a hr in a bank line..then u realise u in d wrong line?

Postby Mark! » September 30th, 2013, 12:50 pm

Never. Cant come rong me wit dat nah

When last you clog up the toilet?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 30th, 2013, 1:43 pm

Week before last week sunday, leggo one big log. Had to flush 4 times to go dong. :lol:

When last yuh had to unclog yuh toilet?

Postby rfari » September 30th, 2013, 1:54 pm

Years ago. Wipe wid hand paper towels and tried to flush it
When last ollur had this?
uploadfromtaptalk1380563683766.jpg

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 30th, 2013, 2:07 pm

Long time ago ,it taste best too
Last time yuh disc pads reach low ,buy new ones and is the worst ,squeaking mashing grating and the sales man say is best disc pads.

And yuh feel to go back ,jack up d car take out the pads and pelt it back in he face.

hindian

Postby hindian » September 30th, 2013, 2:21 pm

Last time I used OHK...

When last you went by a mechanic and yuh hear him tellin a next man " dan de problem wid yuh car iz dat yuh fanbelt stick up in yuh mud gyard" :/

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » September 30th, 2013, 2:41 pm

Never daz a dumbass mechanic ..................when the last time yuh burning a roll on on d corner wit yuh boys and d Feds pull up in an unmarked car and make you eat it , and you had to swallow ur pride followed by the lighting roll on?

GRIM

Postby GRIM » September 30th, 2013, 2:50 pm

Never...when last you had diarrhea and you sneeze,accidentally sheit yourself

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 30th, 2013, 3:08 pm

Never
Last time somebody buss yuh face with a extendable baton

speedist

Postby speedist » September 30th, 2013, 6:55 pm

Never.

When last yuh walk into a room and everybody stop talking jus so and you standing dey like: "what?" :?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » September 30th, 2013, 6:56 pm

Never!!!
When last yuh hungry to death n jus wanna eat n yuh gf tellin you wait till she finish shower to eat

GRIM

Postby GRIM » September 30th, 2013, 7:00 pm

never...food before beyotches!!
When last yuh hungry to death n when u sit down to eat yuh take 2 bites an yuh belly full

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » September 30th, 2013, 7:00 pm

speedist wrote:Never.

When last yuh walk into a room and everybody stop talking jus so and you standing dey like: "what?" :?

Every time I walk into a room

"Everybody stops and dey looking at me I got passion in my pants and I aint Afraid to show show it show it show it show it........................im sexy and I know it! !!!!"

Atleast thats what goes through my head

When lass yuh walk down the street , and yuh hearing yuh tune and jusso yuh start to dance and everyone looking at u like if mentally insane

speedist

Postby speedist » September 30th, 2013, 7:09 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:
speedist wrote:Never.

Every time I walk into a room

"Everybody stops and dey looking at me I got passion in my pants and I aint Afraid to show show it show it show it show it........................im sexy and I know it! !!!!"

Atleast thats what goes through my head

When lass yuh walk down the street , and yuh hearing yuh tune and jusso yuh start to dance and
everyone looking at u like if mentally insane

^ :lol: last week. bunji garlin song 'irregular'

@GRIM: Today. stomach growling, take two bite of a cheese sandwich and party over.

When last a gyul hit yuh de sexy hair flick move and you pounce it normel?

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2013, 7:26 pm

Never. I doh rape.

When was d last time yuh race d rain home?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » September 30th, 2013, 7:45 pm

Ah few months back coming from san juan , the rain was right on my tail , ,eventually beat it by a drop xD

When was the lass time yuh sing and dance in the rain?

By yourself or with someone?

Postby joker » September 30th, 2013, 8:44 pm

This year ...cant remember her name.....
When last gutz a high profile politician....:mrgreen:

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 30th, 2013, 8:57 pm

joker wrote:This year ...cant remember her name.....
When last gutz a high profile politician....:mrgreen:

Never

Wen last u get a msg on facebook from a profile wit a bess ting pic but d english skills lil bit nigerian scammerish an tellin u add she on yahoo messenger

Postby joker » September 30th, 2013, 9:21 pm

Everyday...
When last yuh gone in a nude pool.party?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 30th, 2013, 9:59 pm

Long time.

Wen last you had sex out in d open

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2013, 10:55 pm

Wednesday. It was a busy day for me.

When was the last time yuh timed the thunder and let some LOUD farts rip at the office without anyone noticing?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 1st, 2013, 2:41 am

Hook wrote:Wednesday. It was a busy day for me.

When was the last time yuh timed the thunder and let some LOUD farts rip at the office without anyone noticing?

hahaha long time !!!

When last yuh trying to fart secretly and yuh get catch ?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 1st, 2013, 5:54 am

Never
Last time yuh girl fart on you wile cuddling in bed

Last time yuh mash dog$hit with yuh car and it so stink it cumin tru ac vents then you know is time to change ac cabin filter.

Last time you sleep with a wepon under your pillow or close by.

Last time yuh watch bet channel,it ain't good like before.

Last time you buy a electronic device plug it in,and in the dark you forget and asking yuh self what that red light doing there.

Last time yuh sleep with your watch on

Last time you forget to roll yuh windows up and rain fall wet up inside your car

Last time yuh buy a cocoyea broom .

Last time yuh take out a rug and beat it with a cocoyea broom.

Last time yuh spell cocoyea broom and wonder if you spell it wright.

Last time you know somebody. Come inside and change up your ac settings ,and you get so mad yuh let go a yeah big stricken dutty mudda cow foot

Last time yuh tracking a thing from behind ,she turn around and she pregnant.

Last time you pay all your bills,yuh broken and feeling real good.

Last time yuh went in courts or standards ,go in the bed section and ask the sales rep if this bed you could put down good work on it,:lol: :lol:

Last time battery in remote dead instead using the buttons on the tv ,jump in yuh car ,go in traffic ,park up nearly getting wreck to go buy batteries .

Last time yuh buss a toots in the bush and wipe with socks or drawz.

speedist

Postby speedist » October 1st, 2013, 2:07 pm

Last year, forgot to roll up window after washing drying car. sadments :cry:

Never to the rest.

When last yuh at yuh desk in work, nodding off then feel like yuh falling thus looking like a madman to all present?

hindian

Postby hindian » October 1st, 2013, 3:00 pm

Last time you pay all your bills,yuh broken and feeling real good.

This month :)

When last the wimmenz in yuh office bubble a pot (pelau) in the lunch room? :shock:

venomz

Postby venomz » October 1st, 2013, 3:06 pm

never...working with only men....however,

is pig tail pelau or a fish broth most times

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 2nd, 2013, 1:41 am

venomz wrote:never...working with only men....however,

is pig tail pelau or a fish broth most times

When last you eat ah good fish broth ?

I had one a few weekends ago !!!

When last you had ah besss pig tail soup , slow cooked with all types of provision?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » October 2nd, 2013, 6:34 am

Never when las u play gta 5

Postby Chimera » October 2nd, 2013, 7:12 am

a few days ago, i now reach one of the early missions where i use the tow truck to pick up someone car for that hooker.

when last yuh make a waste-drive?
Like someone ask yuh to pick dem up in d airport but when yuh reach, a next relative come for them as well
or yuh gone grocery to buy something specific and they dont have any or grocery close
or yuh gone to shoot some pool at a specific place not close to home and when yuh reach, they closed.

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 3rd, 2013, 1:48 am

Long time, no car.

When last you bulling a real bess thing and she fart