BB guns for Airsoft?

shotta2545

BB guns for Airsoft?

Postby shotta2545 » June 5th, 2013, 7:59 pm

Anybody ever tried to import a airsoft gun? Thinking about bring in sum like a F2000, Tar-21 or UAR501D. Seing as how they don't resemble most known guns and kinda futuristic looking I might get it?

Re: BB guns for Airsoft?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 5th, 2013, 8:03 pm

i thinks you will need a permit to import, due to the speed of the projectile.

Postby pioneer » June 5th, 2013, 8:06 pm

Raptor

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » June 5th, 2013, 8:28 pm

airsoft and paintball guns are illegal or a gray area as far i know.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 5th, 2013, 8:35 pm

dok_tec wrote:airsoft and paintball guns are illegal or a gray area as far i know.

Postby joker » June 5th, 2013, 8:37 pm

banana gubment banned paintball guns smh

raptor

shotta2545

Postby shotta2545 » June 5th, 2013, 10:34 pm

Even if it does not exceed 400 fps and the barrel is not rifled?

shotta2545

Postby shotta2545 » June 5th, 2013, 10:45 pm

What about transparent airsoft guns? I know for a fact that paintball is banned, But airsoft guns can shoot lower that 400 fps and the barrels are not rifled. maybe I should try a clear cheap one? Does anybody know where in T&T have any even if they is sheit?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 5th, 2013, 10:53 pm

Build your own.

Easy once you have skills and some money.

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 6th, 2013, 8:49 pm

PM joker

he should have

Postby joker » June 6th, 2013, 11:36 pm

negative ... ...lol

shotta2545

Postby shotta2545 » June 7th, 2013, 3:51 am

Why this country so retarded boi? By law they are legal. Will take a chance and import one. Have a cousin working in the airport maybe she could shed some light!

donie_sweetums@yahoo.com

Postby donie_sweetums@yahoo.com » June 7th, 2013, 10:28 am

tried importing the bb gun and 5000 rounds ammunition and them ppl seize it yess .....jeeezzz lost meh money all kinda thing.

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 7th, 2013, 11:22 am

donie_sweetums@yahoo.com wrote:tried importing the bb gun and 5000 rounds ammunition and them ppl seize it yess .....jeeezzz lost meh money all kinda thing.

shotta2545

Postby shotta2545 » June 8th, 2013, 4:47 am

Maybe I would need to go with a copy of the firearms act? I read it a while back and Airsoft guns do not meet the requirements to be considered a firearm.

Pit-Crew

Postby Pit-Crew » July 21st, 2013, 2:04 pm

shotta2545 wrote:Maybe I would need to go with a copy of the firearms act? I read it a while back and Airsoft guns do not meet the requirements to be considered a firearm.

So did you get through or still no dice?

avenall

Postby avenall » July 21st, 2013, 6:53 pm

Pit-Crew wrote:
shotta2545 wrote:Maybe I would need to go with a copy of the firearms act? I read it a while back and Airsoft guns do not meet the requirements to be considered a firearm.

so why u still asking for? if u know de act well do ur business. caz u apparently make the firearms act. people telling u thing for ur own good and not to import.

ingalook

Postby ingalook » July 21st, 2013, 11:16 pm

Dread, dem buggers size the gun-shaped piece of white plastic to turn the Wii-mote into a gun already... I wish I was joking

Pit-Crew

Postby Pit-Crew » July 22nd, 2013, 12:08 pm

ingalook wrote:Dread, dem buggers size the gun-shaped piece of white plastic to turn the Wii-mote into a gun already... I wish I was joking

Nah man!!! WTF!!

Postby rfari » July 22nd, 2013, 2:37 pm

donie_sweetums@yahoo.com wrote:tried importing the bb gun and 5000 rounds ammunition and them ppl seize it yess .....jeeezzz lost meh money all kinda thing.

U planning a coup orwha? De f*q

shotta2545

Postby shotta2545 » July 26th, 2013, 6:50 pm

Pit-Crew wrote:

Not willing to loss money nah boi! Maybe if I was rich?

Pit-Crew

Postby Pit-Crew » July 28th, 2013, 12:22 am

shotta2545 wrote:
Pit-Crew wrote:

Not willing to loss money nah boi! Maybe if I was rich?

Hard luck dey hoss.........I definitely doh miss the caveman laws of sweet TnT. Me, I glad I can go paintball or get my airsoft stuff when I need it yes