sound boy 64 wrote:car search
sharkman121 wrote:I know all would have their unique qualities that would make them outstanding and what not but which would you rate ahead of the rest in terms of price, quality and reliability. So far I've checked out car search, gavitrak, GPS rescue and Air Support.
User experiences would be welcome but keep it dignified so as to avoid slander and thread lock.
Sent from my GT-I9100 using TriniTuner mobile app
VexXx Dogg wrote:GPS rescue have a reasonable package, plus no annual fees and free recovery using TTPS.
kurpal_v2 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:GPS rescue have a reasonable package, plus no annual fees and free recovery using TTPS.
So you basically paying a company to call ttps for you?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:GPS rescue have a reasonable package, plus no annual fees and free recovery using TTPS.
and yuh have response from dem fellaz in d pic above, check homie eyes nah, man have ptz eyes
sound boy 64 wrote:buy one of those removable steering wheels
and get a lock that would lock both the x and the brakes together
nobody wont even bother with that car
computercentral wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:GPS rescue have a reasonable package, plus no annual fees and free recovery using TTPS.
MISHI wrote:john_smith8076 wrote:No joke report it too Ian Allen and check Sharon's and all thier branches
People thieving anything no longer nissan alone
Gotta invest in GPS out here folks and get a police Bredrin
Apparently it had a gps tracker according to the person but they said something along the lines of losing the signal![]()
Not sure what that means etc but say what...
triniboy wrote:bandits ripped out the car search box out of my friend car and dropped it in front their house. the car was never recovered
MG Man wrote:old european car.............if they do steal it, they usually return it with an apology and offer to lend you money for a good car
triniboy wrote:bandits ripped out the car search box out of my friend car and dropped it in front their house. the car was never recovered
geodude wrote:My phone says that sharkman stated this thread on 31/12/1969.
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using TriniTuner mobile app
AirSupport wrote:Well you could always try a smarter solution.
UML wrote:triniboy wrote:bandits ripped out the car search box out of my friend car and dropped it in front their house. the car was never recovered
inside job. i was never told where mine was installed.
i always wondered if the installer is fired what prevents him from telling other people where the device is installed.