TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
nemisis wrote:Remember not only bandits have to worry about civilians getting armed, all those police who like flex there powa unjustly would have to worry about corn too. System too corrupt to allow that happening
Rooki3 wrote:Firewall wrote:the sarcasm is strong in this one.....
love it!!
dais d worrying part, this isnt sarcasm
pioneer wrote:LOL@ men posin wid government gun
turbotusty wrote:Rooki3 wrote:Firewall wrote:the sarcasm is strong in this one.....
love it!!
dais d worrying part, this isnt sarcasm
i especially like the part about importing a tank in a 20ft container. maybe that is a little too big for just one tank.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:YOu remember when 2 brothers imported Bullet resistant vehicles to protect THEMSELVES what happened? they were seized by out same authorities,
W2J wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:YOu remember when 2 brothers imported Bullet resistant vehicles to protect THEMSELVES what happened? they were seized by out same authorities,
horse, Horse, HORSE!!!!! nah!!!! I can't believe that... STEUPS!!!
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,74032.html
http://legacy.guardian.co.tt/archives/2007-01-23/news8.html
W2J wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:YOu remember when 2 brothers imported Bullet resistant vehicles to protect THEMSELVES what happened? they were seized by out same authorities,
horse, Horse, HORSE!!!!! nah!!!! I can't believe that... STEUPS!!!
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,74032.html
“One soldier was on his phone while two other police officers were engaged in a conversation. People who saw what happened on Frederick Street ran after the gunman and kept shouting at the police but apparently the police won’t alert enough,” said an eyewitness.
Another person who knew Gocking said minutes before the shooting another team of police officers were on patrol on lower Frederick Street, near Independence Square.
“ People began shouting for help and alerting them that there was a gunman who had just shot someone but still the officers take so long to respond.
“I ran to the victim and turned him over. I called the E999 and the ambulance and them and all take so long to respond. The man whom I know very dearly ended up dying in my hands,” he said. Investigators did not have a motive for the murder.
People who saw what happened on Frederick Street ran after the gunman and kept shouting
TRAE wrote:tried it in Australia--- gun related crimes rose, i say make it easier for people to get guns, like the US and let us blow the bandits away
rollingstock wrote:Toting over the 'Bear arms ched'