The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

jm3

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby jm3 » January 24th, 2012, 4:16 am

i won't appear in hear now i have learned my lesson :)

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 24th, 2012, 10:50 am

jm3 wrote:i won't appear in hear now i have learned my lesson :)

apparently you missed many lessons...

Postby stev » January 24th, 2012, 11:34 am

Soundwave wrote:

LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby nervewrecker » January 24th, 2012, 11:47 am

TRAE wrote:i does check this ched to see if i see me yes

yup. patiently waiting to appear here as well.

you have to wait for the 'like a borse driver' thread to appear sir. everyone should take driving lessons from you 8-)
you giving lessons btw :fadein:

Postby wagonrunner » January 24th, 2012, 12:50 pm

you have to wait for the 'like a borse driver' thread to appear sir. everyone should take driving lessons from you 8-)

yeah. but some wannabe entrants tell me the requirements are a bit though though. :evil:
All you need to do is consume almost as much alco as me, (just enough to see at least 10 lanes in any direction, then cover 60km in 20minutes). :|

Postby shogun » January 25th, 2012, 12:35 am

Soundwave wrote:

:lol: well yes...

Postby De Dragon » January 25th, 2012, 2:35 am

The dozens of kants who felt compelled to park and block the streets around Couva today! Save your drunk arse antics for Rienzi next time. No respect whatsoever for people legitimately using the road and trying to get home, to work etc.

Postby wagonrunner » January 25th, 2012, 11:44 am

All < Rienzi. recognize

Postby Trini Hookah » January 25th, 2012, 11:46 am

PCR 18 - BMW X6, EPIC lane changer this morn, I doubt they purchased the indicator package however.

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 25th, 2012, 2:59 pm

good spot
Soundwave wrote:

good spot now go and learn how to pronounce "the" and learn that three is not foliage. +1 #$%@

Postby black start » January 25th, 2012, 3:07 pm

i in hear?

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 25th, 2012, 3:13 pm

oh great now a troll picked up my spelling mistake what am i to do :(

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 25th, 2012, 3:15 pm

De Dragon wrote:The dozens of kants who felt compelled to park and block the streets around Couva today! Save your drunk arse antics for Rienzi next time. No respect whatsoever for people legitimately using the road and trying to get home, to work etc.

what were they doing?
i had to go the long way out of work because of all the maxi's parked up.

Postby Hook » January 25th, 2012, 4:12 pm

:shock: some scary stuff in hear...it rays my pause

Postby wagon r » January 25th, 2012, 4:18 pm

^....someone now call me an told me they herd the same thing...

Postby De Dragon » January 26th, 2012, 4:26 am

jm3 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:The dozens of kants who felt compelled to park and block the streets around Couva today! Save your drunk arse antics for Rienzi next time. No respect whatsoever for people legitimately using the road and trying to get home, to work etc.

what were they doing?
i had to go the long way out of work because of all the maxi's parked up.

Music trucks stopping and blocking the main road just by Cuffie mansion, kants in front of the saltfish/pigtail repackaging place stopped maxis to come out onto the roadway to drink/dance,same on Balmain main road just before Popeye's bar,where the road is already narrow. Gibbs say he eh supportin' no road blockin' by fete promoters, ah wonder what he think/say about this? Prolly not much, because aside from the police escort for the excavator on Rivulet Road, there was nary a policeman to be seen!

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 26th, 2012, 4:58 am

hope the police is out after carnival fetes and doing test.

Postby De Dragon » January 26th, 2012, 5:41 am

hong kong phooey wrote:hope the police is out after carnival fetes and doing test.

Police exams are in May. :|

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » January 26th, 2012, 5:28 pm

PCL 9028 White cefiro, use your indicator and wing mirrors when you're switching lanes please and stop pulling out of lanes without any notice :@ - they there for a reason, not for style

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 26th, 2012, 6:24 pm

^^^ large n in charge

DEVIANT

Postby DEVIANT » January 27th, 2012, 3:46 pm

hey guys this is deviant's wife....just couldn't help myself but i had to put this woman on the thread....i drive ok BUT this woman is sad....i think she drives with her 2 feet...because she is mashing the brakes really hard every 2 feet in traffic and then mashing the X hard too.....probably changes brakes pads every week....if you are ever on the highway around el socorro about 7:30 ish you'll see can't miss her.
Idiot.jpg

Bareback

Postby Bareback » January 27th, 2012, 4:00 pm

yeah. but some wannabe entrants tell me the requirements are a bit though though. :evil:
All you need to do is consume almost as much alco as me, (just enough to see at least 10 lanes in any direction, then cover 60km in 20minutes). :|

Take a few more for the road and you might be able to beat the 20 mins. Note to self, if you pass a guy in a blue suit and an S on his chest you may no longer be headed home in a car but heading to see your maker :)

Postby wagonrunner » January 27th, 2012, 4:58 pm

Bareback wrote:Take a few more for the road and you might be able to beat the 20 mins.
might be? It's an entry requirement. you stay the same when you start a class?
Bareback wrote: Note to self, if you pass a guy in a blue suit and an S on his chest you may no longer be headed home in a car but heading to see your maker :)
Rumours are the maker is the rear spotter, always trying to catch up. :lol:

Comforted? :|

Postby stev » January 27th, 2012, 5:06 pm

idiot of the day: drive of a mazda 3 (woman) in traffic on st vincent street POS. no cars moving but she blowin she horn constantly. even held it down for long periods of time.

last time i check, a car horn doesn't make traffic disappear.

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » January 28th, 2012, 9:13 am

like last night was "let's all drive with our high beams on and cut in a 50kmh line to do 20kmh" night...I still have a headache from all the glare and fackery

I feel I gonna try this arsehole driver ting and do like dem for a night...just to see what they get out of it

Postby wagonrunner » January 28th, 2012, 11:08 am

Hook wrote:I feel I gonna try this arsehole driver ting and do like dem for a night...just to see what they get out of it

don't ever become an arsehole driver. be THE arsehole driver.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 29th, 2012, 7:26 pm

mr PCA crims down silver lansa on the UBH nbound @ 2.15pm today, nice jiving in and out of lanes n having me to mash brakes many a times. n afta all that, u stil end up behind d same car when i blow pass yuh.

tip: chrome is heavier, go figure nex time :D

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2012, 8:24 pm

geometron wrote:mr PCA crims down silver lansa on the UBH nbound @ 2.15pm today, nice jiving in and out of lanes n having me to mash brakes many a times. n afta all that, u stil end up behind d same car when i blow pass yuh.

tip: chrome is heavier, go figure nex time :D

not sure if SBJ

Postby Trini Hookah » January 29th, 2012, 8:48 pm

I thought SBJ was rollin' Enkei's after y'all bash de man crims :|

nortel

Postby nortel » January 30th, 2012, 7:33 am

nervewrecker wrote:Image

attempting to over take in the traffic on the creek & got pwnt from another car already overtaking. he end up in front me & the march that pwnt him did a 180 degree turn.

nervewrecker Excellent Job, i wanted to really know what happened that saturday, the march was in ah mess, i doh understand why people with them old olddddddd car and them does be driving fast fast so and they eh have no breaks nothing PLUS THE ROAD WET......WTFF. That saturday there was also an accident just after oropouche community center moments b4....sad yes....

Anyway, my muffler bearing for today is a HCU Silver Bluebird and a HBW Gold Cefiro. Can someone explain to me why them freaking Taxi drivers does have to drive like they own the road? they HBW driving slow on the fast lane, when i about to over take the man, he swinging in front of me over and over so i wouldn't pass, then the HCU say he go deal with my case, he come swinging on me, blocking me off from passing and when eventually got in front of the HCU, he shouldering coming up the road to tailgate me with his high beams on, i hope your felt like you accomplished something this morning yuh damn backside, no wonder yuh have to drive a freaking taxi.....thank god Euro have blasted rear fogs :twisted:

Ah out, post allyuh idiot driver