The Official looking to find a Guest House Thread

conswaylos
Location: behaving.....don't wanna get ban for ah nex 2 weeks(on d otherhand 2lick lol)

Postby conswaylos » January 4th, 2010, 3:22 pm

link directions nah!!!!

Postby honda hoe » January 4th, 2010, 3:25 pm

IS BEAT U GONNA BEAT OUT A TING ON D FORESHORE DEY??

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 4th, 2010, 3:29 pm

conswaylos wrote:link directions nah!!!!

Guess nah .

Postby r3iXmann » January 4th, 2010, 3:35 pm

honda hoe wrote:IS BEAT U GONNA BEAT OUT A TING ON D FORESHORE DEY??

MAN WANT TO GUTS OUT DE TING IN PREMIUM PLACE TOO YES!

Postby buzz » January 4th, 2010, 5:53 pm

inna b-14 in cocorite? :|

conswaylos
Location: behaving.....don't wanna get ban for ah nex 2 weeks(on d otherhand 2lick lol)

Postby conswaylos » January 4th, 2010, 10:02 pm

brent!!!! hymc!!! lol ahaha!!! real police does pass on d foreshore hoss!!! plus i get caught in macrep last week, the officers was real kool tho!!! i does go up on that hill by d zoo!!! but my fren say if i don't get ah guess house, i gets no pum pum!!!! alyuh men wicked!!!! just give me some directions!!! and a price!!! Thanks!!!

conswaylos

Postby conswaylos » January 4th, 2010, 10:02 pm

brent!!!! hymc!!! lol ahaha!!! real police does pass on d foreshore hoss!!! plus i get caught in macrep last week, the officers was real kool tho!!! i does go up on that hill by d zoo!!! but my fren say if i don't get ah guess house, i gets no pum pum!!!! alyuh men wicked!!!! just give me some directions!!! and a price!!! Thanks!!!

nes123

Postby nes123 » January 4th, 2010, 10:39 pm

top of 3rd street maraval..$100 wit AC and $90 wit fan.....wen ya cutting ya might hadda breath tru ya nostril, cuz if ya mouth open when ya daggering ya might swallow a facking moth or something....de place old but it have a bed...fack dat....either way nanny go pass

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » January 4th, 2010, 10:44 pm

nes123 wrote:top of 3rd street maraval..$100 wit AC and $90 wit fan.....wen ya cutting ya might hadda breath tru ya nostril, cuz if ya mouth open when ya daggering ya might swallow a facking moth or something....de place old but it have a bed...fack dat....either way nanny go pass

HAHAHAHAHAH! oh lard man. i couldnt stop laughing.

Postby Cjruckus » January 4th, 2010, 11:48 pm

conswaylos wrote:brent!!!! hymc!!! lol ahaha!!! real police does pass on d foreshore hoss!!! plus i get caught in macrep last week, the officers was real kool tho!!! i does go up on that hill by d zoo!!! but my fren say if i don't get ah guess house, i gets no pum pum!!!! alyuh men wicked!!!! just give me some directions!!! and a price!!! Thanks!!!

That was you in Macqueripe?
bwahahahahahahaha by the big tree yes.

conswaylos finally losing his virginity yes. We are proud of you.

Postby eliteauto » January 5th, 2010, 12:08 am

conswaylos wrote:brent!!!! hymc!!! lol ahaha!!! real police does pass on d foreshore hoss!!! plus i get caught in macrep last week, the officers was real kool tho!!! i does go up on that hill by d zoo!!! but my fren say if i don't get ah guess house, i gets no pum pum!!!! alyuh men wicked!!!! just give me some directions!!! and a price!!! Thanks!!!

Clearly you have an interest in both giving and receiving

Re:

Postby nervewrecker » July 9th, 2010, 9:21 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Anyone know if venus, the one that was in the street behind TnTEC in sando re-open?

you find out yet?

Re: wtk: where is d best guesthouse in san-do

Postby Damien » July 9th, 2010, 9:27 pm

yes they open

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » July 9th, 2010, 10:11 pm

You getting tru with that cuz lol

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=322488&start=60

Postby Rooki3 » July 9th, 2010, 10:39 pm

hmmh, interesting!!!!!

*OUTSIDER*

Re:

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 10th, 2010, 1:03 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
dpresident wrote:the best one in south is in duncan village, cant remember the name, near the sda school super hideout.

ah think I hear bout da one, whaz the rates there?

SALSA!... $140. 2 hrs.... It o.k

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » July 10th, 2010, 4:30 pm

*Bookmarks page for Future reference*............Need to check out some of these fine places.......MWHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

V2NR 3.0

Re:

Postby V2NR 3.0 » July 10th, 2010, 5:17 pm

BlueIce wrote:
I coluld use this info for saturday nite tuh relieve some stress

so yuh gonna rent a whole room just to j0ck :lol:

Oh Garrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrd Oi

Re: Re:

Postby nervewrecker » July 10th, 2010, 7:35 pm

V2NR 3.0 wrote:
BlueIce wrote:
I coluld use this info for saturday nite tuh relieve some stress

so yuh gonna rent a whole room just to j0ck :lol:

Oh Garrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrd Oi

everytime I read through this thread, that post makes me :rofl:

Chipz

Postby Chipz » July 10th, 2010, 10:20 pm

Dim Dum Hotel....the beds lil hard eh

Postby nervewrecker » July 11th, 2010, 11:30 am

Chipz wrote:Dim Dum Hotel....the beds lil hard eh

where that is?

I hear a talk that Tokyo not so bad though......

shocker.a@live.com

Postby shocker.a@live.com » July 11th, 2010, 11:40 pm

navet road have one ..60/hr secure parking

Re:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 12th, 2010, 7:09 am

r3iXmann wrote:
QG wrote:COCOYEA has a guest house.

Reported on the newspaper last Friday that a guy took 2 Viagra and died...He was a married man of two children RIP dude. GOD catch him :?

Second reported death at Cocoyea guest hOUSE....so there had to be good, ppl going and die-ing :|

good thing you only take half :shock:

man down :lol: :lol: :lol:

Chipz

Postby Chipz » July 13th, 2010, 7:27 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
Chipz wrote:Dim Dum Hotel....the beds lil hard eh

where that is?

I hear a talk that Tokyo not so bad though......

Dazz in Golconda Opposite VMCOTT, it's based in the same yard as the Casino & Chinese Restaurant.....so you could eat in the restaurant, go in the casino, gamble & get drunk an walk next door in Dim Sum & GUTTZ :twisted:

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2010, 6:51 am

whats the hourly rates like?

there is one inside gasparillo, left hand side after the gas station (I think its after) when you drive in from off the highway. a few minutes inside, cant remember the name I saw. any reviews from any tuner for that one?

Chipz

Postby Chipz » July 14th, 2010, 7:27 am

slacker_jack wrote:whats the hourly rates like?

there is one inside gasparillo, left hand side after the gas station (I think its after) when you drive in from off the highway. a few minutes inside, cant remember the name I saw. any reviews from any tuner for that one?

I think is around $200 for 2hrs :?

ash18

Re: where is this

Postby ash18 » September 14th, 2010, 10:54 am

Team Loco wrote:There's a new one opening in reform village

name and location

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » September 17th, 2010, 11:58 am

ash18 wrote:

name and location

man eh waiting to guts out something yes... guts she out in de wet cement and sand or wha

Postby buzz » September 17th, 2010, 12:03 pm

KURMAman wrote:
ash18 wrote:

name and location

man eh waiting to guts out something yes... guts she out in de wet cement and sand or wha

nismotrinidappa

Re: wtk: best guesthouse around san-do

Postby nismotrinidappa » September 17th, 2010, 3:47 pm

buzz no eh lol