Rahtid

Re: Killed for Car Music ????

Postby Rahtid » June 25th, 2010, 1:59 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
Nigson wrote:
BlueIce wrote:its by the palour next to the back road leading to lange park / psmart

So these killers just happened to be there at the same time this guy pulled up????

Munroe road suppose to be a safe place....I cant understand how these men were just there waiting on a victim....I mean if is Lavantille we talking about ----I could understand it-----But Munroe road ???????

What the hell going on in this place....!!

Ammm NO. I feel safer in Laventille than Munroe road.

RIP to the guy
my condolences to his family,, wife and child have to suffer this...

why Laventille would be safer is because if sumn hadda happen,,like this,,they would have to get permission from a 'leader'
sumn like this aint gonna happen up there so,,,so it can in fact be deemed safer.
i am up there a lot, and i definitely feel safe.
same as in la puerta,simeon rd,maloney,etc

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 25th, 2010, 2:11 pm

BlueIce wrote:no thats not his place, their place is actually inside alligator village...

i lived in munroe rd for 26 yrs....it isnt better or worse than the majority of trinidad...its heaven in comparison to laventille though so i dont see how valid that comparison was

you people keep bashing an ENTIRE community like it is hell on earth
How many of yo have ever been to Laventille?

BlueIce do you have any friends there?
Do you know people in the community?

When I used to do promotions (and I've said this before) the most unsafe place I have ever been is inside fcuking Screamers II
And I have worked in Laventille, Beetham Gardens, Bagatelle, limed in The Lair and all the places you people quick to stigmatize............this is why the country will NEVER move forward
***ends rant***

same here, they just hear about there and stigmatize. If u know up here,,then talk

again

I am truly sorry for the guy's wife,child and family..
crime aint gonna reduce inno, so yall hadda know what ya doing,be prepared

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 25th, 2010, 2:23 pm

does anyone know what was stolen?

maybe we can keep an eye out when they selling, and maybe the killers can be traced through that link..

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 25th, 2010, 2:46 pm

pic of the car? at a show or sumn?

cus it hadda surface somewhere

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 26th, 2010, 1:35 am

RASC wrote:The countries Murder rate are being swept under the carpet by the media as of late...how long before the honey moon is over?

It's clearly been on a STEADY increase as of late!

notice i staying inside and posting on trinituner more lately.

centralized(m)

Postby centralized(m) » June 26th, 2010, 9:30 pm

dah wah uh get for voting sheit into the government ......ah seta mess in d place!!!!!!!

my$0.05c.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 26th, 2010, 9:40 pm

Shango_13 wrote:
RASC wrote:The countries Murder rate are being swept under the carpet by the media as of late...how long before the honey moon is over?

It's clearly been on a STEADY increase as of late!

notice i staying inside and posting on trinituner more lately.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 27th, 2010, 10:41 am

Heard they robbed a couple places including a gas station and then went down the road by a burger shop and eating burgers like nuthin happened........

Then unfortunately the victim pulled up next door to the burger hut and left his car running.....

They therefore saw an easy getaway car so they jumped in while the guy went to the shop

He then attempted to trun back to his car and take out the keys and that is when they shot him

He should have left them with the car...I beleive they would just use it as a getaway car ...he may have found it back without the music and crims but I mean he would still have life...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 27th, 2010, 10:44 am

Now last night I passed right there around 630 pm and I saw a guy driving a B14 with crims, pull up at the same shop, leave the glass down, car running and went to buy something...

Man when will ppl learn?

E.T.

Postby E.T. » June 27th, 2010, 10:55 am

i goin n do that. lemme see who go dare cum in meh car. its alarmed with shock technology. touch certain parts and 10,000 watts goes thru ur body.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 27th, 2010, 10:58 am

E.T. wrote:i goin n do that. lemme see who go dare cum in meh car. its alarmed with shock technology. touch certain parts and 10,000 watts goes thru ur body.

say what?

E.T.

Postby E.T. » June 27th, 2010, 10:59 am

^^^ perv

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 27th, 2010, 11:48 am

hope it was not a pioneer sysytem----cause to lose your life for that shiet is pressure

E.T.

Postby E.T. » June 27th, 2010, 12:17 pm

aye doh get tie up wit pioneer/premier eh...they hold the world spl record and d baddest speaker eh! or whore. 810spl ftw

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 27th, 2010, 12:52 pm

E.T -------The man name pioneer..... :roll:

E.T.

Postby E.T. » June 27th, 2010, 12:54 pm

yeah i know but i sure pioneer doh have pioneer in he car!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 27th, 2010, 1:02 pm

[quote="E.T."]aye doh get tie up wit pioneer/premier eh...they hold the world spl record and d baddest speaker eh! or whore. 810spl ftw quote]

wait...what? where?

altec

Postby altec » June 27th, 2010, 1:18 pm

people acting like the fella had five minutes to stop and think what he should do. Instinct causes people to react without thinking. Nobody ev3r saw ah man jump out he car, it start to roll away, and instead of getting back inside and mashing brakes he run in front and try to push the car to a stop?

altec

Postby altec » June 27th, 2010, 1:19 pm

people acting like the fella had five minutes to stop and think what he should do. Instinct causes people to react without thinking. Nobody ev3r saw ah man jump out he car, it start to roll away, and instead of getting back inside and mashing brakes he run in front and try to push the car to a stop?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 27th, 2010, 1:27 pm

altec wrote:people acting like the fella had five minutes to stop and think what he should do. Instinct causes people to react without thinking. Nobody ev3r saw ah man jump out he car, it start to roll away, and instead of getting back inside and mashing brakes he run in front and try to push the car to a stop?

Nope never saw this......thats just dumb bro.........

You always have to be thinking this rounds bro........always be alert......

E.T.

Postby E.T. » June 27th, 2010, 2:14 pm

altec wrote:people acting like the fella had five minutes to stop and think what he should do. Instinct causes people to react without thinking. Nobody ev3r saw ah man jump out he car, it start to roll away, and instead of getting back inside and mashing brakes he run in front and try to push the car to a stop?

amm y he leave the car on, window down? and ah sure he stereo was playing to pips a lil ting!
d fella had more pride than sense. money over mind. so death over life. now he izza ass inna hole. done talk... life goes on...clicks next thread

Postby Trini Hookah » June 27th, 2010, 2:18 pm

E.T. wrote:i goin n do that. lemme see who go dare cum in meh car. its alarmed with shock technology. touch certain parts and 10,000 watts goes thru ur body.

man feeling big cause he have a lil G-Shock oui..

E.T.

Postby E.T. » June 27th, 2010, 3:08 pm

aye ah lil Gunta-shock goes ah long way eh

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 27th, 2010, 3:14 pm

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby De Dragon » June 27th, 2010, 3:48 pm

RASC wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:saw it on crimewatch last night - d poor wife rel crying , it was sad to watch it

trying to struggle with 3 men no matter how hard u work for ur car\music isnt exactly a sensible thing to do ... but R.I.P

to those who quick to jump up & bawl d new govt suppose to control crime & do everything asap : well today makes only 30days they were elected & dont forget d previous govt was in charge for over 8yrs & they had more than enough time to do something ...d crime problem is not something d new govt will fix over night : dont u think it will take some time to put things in place ...

No one is denying that you know...
But the fact remains, wrt crime...they have said N O T H I N G

NADA, ZILCH, ZERO

They have not outlined a plan, they haven't made a statement, they haven't even condemned the acts. Nothing. Their plan in the manifesto is a JOKE, and it's showing now.

What did they say about Crime in their manifesto??? Do you have a copy?

I have a copy if you need help copy and pasting, brb with the "plan" for crime!

You were going exactly according to type up to this point, and I was prepared to ignore you, but even you hadda be kidding! I'm pretty sure you didn't give it a second thought or comment when the last PM made disparaging remarks about innocent Tecia Henry's death. What did you exactly expect to happen after 30 days? Did you expect crime to just get reined in in that time. Crime plan? I'd rather they took a liitle time and come up with a comprehensive plan that evry 2 days bring Anaconda, Snake Manicou or whatever crime plan.

altec

Postby altec » June 27th, 2010, 4:30 pm

nobody could always be "thinking". there is always the moment when you take a chance.

Postby wagonrunner » June 27th, 2010, 4:40 pm

altec wrote:nobody could always be "thinking". there is always the moment when you take a chance.

ok. self-explanatory.

rossi

Postby rossi » June 27th, 2010, 5:22 pm

y rasc eh hull he #$%@?

E.T.

Postby E.T. » June 27th, 2010, 5:23 pm

^^^ 1 foul language ban

rossi