Will they really tho?
Good point....

Aite lemme reset my 2024 outlook

Re: The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Postby Strugglerzinc » January 12th, 2024, 8:23 pm

st7 wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:Websource fans conveniently don't acknowledge December in their rave reviews.

what's with this stupid-ass comment?

everybody know shipping after black friday sales is top peak time and it's always expected to have delays (along with any prime day events)... with all skyboxes.

glory to websource!

You sound like a websauce apologist. Every year since their inception they cant handle the christmas/black friday/prime day rush?

Postby st7 » January 13th, 2024, 7:57 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:
st7 wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:Websource fans conveniently don't acknowledge December in their rave reviews.

everybody know shipping after black friday sales is top peak time and it's always expected to have delays (along with any prime day events)... with all skyboxes.

glory to websource!

You sound like a websauce apologist. Every year since their inception they cant handle the christmas/black friday/prime day rush?

and what about the other skyboxes during the same period?

change yuh name to suffererzinc

Postby Chimera » January 13th, 2024, 9:01 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:
st7 wrote:

glory to websource!

Lol do you even know what goes on with logistics /shipping?

Are you aware that 2 transit sheds were closed this year due to guns/drugs/ shipments that local police/fbi/dea were monitoring disappeared with no trace?

Containers that came into pt lisas were left on there for weeks before being sent to other transit sheds

Then every year for Christmas customers officers do their go slow nonsense.

Websource performed the best they possibly could this Christmas with their current fee structure.

I used FedEx for important shipments this Christmas

What I would pay websource $300 tt to ship...I paid FedEx $2000 to get it in 2 days.

Postby paid_influencer » January 13th, 2024, 9:07 pm

Chimera wrote:Are you aware that 2 transit sheds were closed this year due to guns/drugs/ shipments that local police/fbi/dea were monitoring disappeared with no trace?

lol, trinidad again

Postby Strugglerzinc » January 14th, 2024, 11:01 am

You'd swear some people on here have shares in websauce for the amount of excuses they can come up with. Sounds just like their yearly email that goes out.

Postby Chimera » January 14th, 2024, 11:24 am

as a business owner myself i know how it is when senseless people can't understand simple things that affect shipments

hurricane in miami and all planes grounded?
"daz nuh my problem! i pay yuh for d thing and it suppose to be here"

covid hit and half the companies closed?
"i nevuh geh dat cough, daz a lie, whey meh thing?"

pilots striking and the flight eh come in on time?
"hello tuhday is meh son birthday and i doz do meh bess fuh him, organise meh thing"

Postby pugboy » January 14th, 2024, 11:56 am

them taught ws was paying you to advertise for them here

Postby *KRONIK* » January 14th, 2024, 12:53 pm

Allyuh men is rel kixx inno

Postby Strugglerzinc » January 14th, 2024, 1:26 pm

And now they taking it all personal like. Did I make the share price drop?

It is what it is. November to January is not their time, simple. We'll see the same questions later this year from the same people, "Anybody know what goin on with WS? mih package not showing up although it delivered 3 weeks ago"

Postby pugboy » January 14th, 2024, 1:40 pm

"i prealerted and still no email from dem"
"ups say pkg delivered but no notification from dem"

Strugglerzinc wrote:And now they taking it all personal like. Did I make the share price drop?

It is what it is. November to January is not their time, simple. We'll see the same questions later this year from the same people, "Anybody know what goin on with WS? mih package not showing up although it delivered 3 weeks ago"

Postby gastly369 » January 14th, 2024, 2:56 pm

gastly369 wrote:Have bout 15 items to come in.... When it reach it reach....its expected every year this time...
No beat up... Idk who "beating up"

But anyways car parts come and installed so everything else not important

Postby *KRONIK* » January 14th, 2024, 7:44 pm

gastly369 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:Have bout 15 items to come in.... When it reach it reach....its expected every year this time...

Must be niiiiiicceeeeeee

Postby gastly369 » January 14th, 2024, 8:27 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
gastly369 wrote:

Must be niiiiiicceeeeeee
Umhumm

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » January 14th, 2024, 8:44 pm

Chimera wrote:as a business owner myself i know how it is when senseless people can't understand simple things that affect shipments

hurricane in miami and all planes grounded?
"daz nuh my problem! i pay yuh for d thing and it suppose to be here"

covid hit and half the companies closed?
"i nevuh geh dat cough, daz a lie, whey meh thing?"

pilots striking and the flight eh come in on time?
"hello tuhday is meh son birthday and i doz do meh bess fuh him, organise meh thing"

What kinda business you have?
A roti shop? :angel:

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » February 6th, 2024, 3:20 pm

Hey everyone, how to go about requesting the tax refund from Amazon?
I got the Airway bill, sent it to the email, put in the order ID and stuff. They emailed and said the can't do a refund because it was sent to a FF.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 6th, 2024, 3:27 pm

Jade_Inc. wrote:Hey everyone, how to go about requesting the tax refund from Amazon?
I got the Airway bill, sent it to the email, put in the order ID and stuff. They emailed and said the can't do a refund because it was sent to a FF.

You have to request a Proof of Export document from your Freight Forwarder, after the document is emailed to you, you then send and email to Amazon with the document attached for the order #. I've done this a number of times and got tax refunded already.

Postby Chimera » February 6th, 2024, 4:46 pm

Now the good skyboxes have addresses that are tax exempt so you don't get charged the tax from the beginning. Websource has this

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » February 6th, 2024, 5:16 pm

Chimera wrote:Now the good skyboxes have addresses that are tax exempt so you don't get charged the tax from the beginning. Websource has this
Bro everytime I input the zip code to be tax exempted, it reverts back to the old and where tax has to be paid. Idk what to do again

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » February 6th, 2024, 5:20 pm

Sorry, it's the proof of export I sent and this is what they keep replying to my emails
Screenshot_20240206_171851_Gmail.jpg

Postby Chimera » February 6th, 2024, 5:34 pm

Thayta a refund you asking for.
You emailing the wrong ppl

It's a tax exemption refund you asking for

There's a diff email address

Scroll up in the thread you will find it

Or just Google "Amazon Tax refund process"

Postby Chimera » February 6th, 2024, 5:36 pm

You with websource?
Last edited by Chimera on February 6th, 2024, 5:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 6th, 2024, 5:38 pm

Jade_Inc. wrote:Sorry, it's the proof of export I sent and this is what they keep replying to my emails Screenshot_20240206_171851_Gmail.jpg

This is the amazon email you have to send the document to with your order # in the subject line of the email.

tax-exempt@amazon.com

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » February 6th, 2024, 8:24 pm

Chimera wrote:You with websource?
Yea I am. Websource reply
Screenshot_20240206_202347_Outlook.jpg

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » February 6th, 2024, 8:24 pm

DMan7 wrote:
Jade_Inc. wrote:Sorry, it's the proof of export I sent and this is what they keep replying to my emails Screenshot_20240206_171851_Gmail.jpg

This is the amazon email you have to send the document to with your order # in the subject line of the email.

tax-exempt@amazon.com
Thanks a mil!!

Postby *KRONIK* » February 10th, 2024, 4:08 pm

Postby pugboy » February 10th, 2024, 4:21 pm

i have a pkg which arrived at ws this week
wonder if it will be cleared quick next week or experience any unforeseen delays

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2024, 4:27 pm

pugboy wrote:i have a pkg which arrived at ws this week
wonder if it will be cleared quick next week or experience any unforeseen delays

Can’t say pug.

When they ready i guess.

Postby maj. tom » February 10th, 2024, 4:44 pm

Sometimes I wonder if these finds are just distractions from the real gun-running shipments.