villain wrote:well he supposed to beat me...more hp and lighter car, plus experience dragger...but an underpowered ga15 with no mods except a REACTIVE air filter...beat you...you should shoot yourself...twice...the first one would make the hole in the blubber and the second one would kill you
A172 wrote:ghostbusters wrote:wat wagonrunner runnin?
mazdamig wrote:wagonbitch back again
villain wrote:no wagonrunner is not the experience dragger...he is an experienced solodexer....a172 is the experienced dragger....i run him and lost...it was expected, but i take up the challenge..the men who in his hp range didnt want to race because of personal experiences street racing in the past...but you know mig was there the night and he fraid to race the man...he stood up on the side in the women section..lol...
villain wrote:boy ghost doh study he...the man does be e-gansta online when you meet him he quiet...he fraid we push over his car....if you put an engine in a trolley ent it will be fast?.......then how much engine you blow up?...the slow mazda passing your car in the garage...so who win then...
saw you driving on the shoulder sometime last week...i shake meh head.."like you following hoe"...fast cars dont wait in lines..ent...(lucky the police further up the road didnt ketch up with yuh)