MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Wildcard26

Re: MAZDA People United

Postby Wildcard26 » April 4th, 2012, 7:27 am

LTHRNEK wrote:I've got a unique 6 and i'm looking for a mazda lime.
Also, i wanna go to a stance meet but dont know when it is...

Can anyone help please.....

Thanks.....

Stay tuned buddy Mazda Meets come up here with info so look out for it apart from the stance meets.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 25th, 2012, 7:56 pm

This month was pretty bad. :(

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 29th, 2012, 7:48 am

Yup :-(

veedubtt

Postby veedubtt » June 13th, 2012, 3:02 pm

anyone with ah air flow sensor for the BA model 323f give me ah PM nah pleaseeeeee. is for a local PBA model 323f

kerneal

Postby kerneal » June 18th, 2012, 3:17 am

Unlike you guys..... i have a Mazda dinosaur. I own a 323f Lantis and i'm in search for a bonnet. It's the BA model

shottayouth

Postby shottayouth » June 18th, 2012, 1:20 pm

i need hb 323f parts

shottayouth

Postby shottayouth » June 19th, 2012, 11:37 pm

hey i need some bh 323f parts anyone with parts or who know parts ppl pm me info/#'s

xtech

Postby xtech » July 23rd, 2012, 6:27 am

Postby j.o.e » July 23rd, 2012, 6:49 pm

^^^ That seems like such a bad idea. Glad they were willing to abuse their cars for my entertainment tho :D

Paullct

Postby Paullct » August 1st, 2012, 8:28 pm

hey guys,

i have a unique mazda b2500 for sale if any of you mazda fans are interested

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage

Lots of parts including 4 BRAND NEW BF Goodrich Mud tyres!

Vehicle is in excellent condition. I bought it from the first owner.

Call me for more info - 729-3141

Paul.

xtech

Postby xtech » August 21st, 2012, 9:28 am

this rx7 was abandoned for 16 years in a old mans garden,
after begging the guy for 1 whole year the old man finally sold it to this happy owner for 50euro

the car only have 30.000 km on the ODO!!! but after 16years in garden the body is very rusty almost gone!

he just took the engine and the Rims, the rest is to far gone...

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 21st, 2012, 9:44 am

which other car could u do that with after being parked for 16 years?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » August 24th, 2012, 9:02 am

xtech wrote:after begging the guy for 1 whole year the old man finally sold it to this happy owner for 50euro
That situation does exist in T&T, but the owners looking for 2000euro!! :shock:

ghostbusters wrote:which other car could u do that with after being parked for 16 years?
Almost any Classic Muscle.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 24th, 2012, 2:42 pm

Computerman wrote:
xtech wrote:after begging the guy for 1 whole year the old man finally sold it to this happy owner for 50euro
That situation does exist in T&T, but the owners looking for 2000euro!! :shock:

ghostbusters wrote:which other car could u do that with after being parked for 16 years?

In Trinidad?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 24th, 2012, 9:49 pm

Computerman wrote:

i find it very hard to believe, I could be wrong though.

xtech

Postby xtech » August 24th, 2012, 10:07 pm

this guy did no repairs eh..........did not change oil, spark plugs or change radiator hose or boost up brakes.....all he did was wash the leaves of the hood add coolant, gas and battery. An the man drive off normal. only reason he stopped was the clogged fuel pump.

my dad had a Viva down for 5 years, it had a escort engine in it. He gave it to my uncle...an they tried for a few days to get it running....end up towing it away.

On youtube you could find many Barn yard finds where cars had not started for up to 100 years but not one man dare to start it before a major engine overhaul

Postby j.o.e » August 25th, 2012, 8:19 am

Uncle could've at least thrown a tarp over it :(

William18

Postby William18 » August 27th, 2012, 9:04 am

I got emanage blue for sale ppl.....if you know anyone that wants link up...... 292-7314 or 20B5E8B6

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 27th, 2012, 3:22 pm

try another forum, e-manage doesnt work well on our cars.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » August 28th, 2012, 3:54 pm

nareshseep wrote:In Trinidad?
You don't get out much?

ghostbusters wrote:i find it very hard to believe, I could be wrong though.
We probably both wrong.

xtech wrote:this guy did no repairs eh..........did not change oil, spark plugs or change radiator hose or boost up brakes.....all he did was wash the leaves of the hood add coolant, gas and battery. An the man drive off normal. only reason he stopped was the clogged fuel pump.

my dad had a Viva down for 5 years, it had a escort engine in it. He gave it to my uncle...an they tried for a few days to get it running....end up towing it away.

On youtube you could find many Barn yard finds where cars had not started for up to 100 years but not one man dare to start it before a major engine overhaul
First off, where you finding these multitude of cars pre-1915? Majority of the 'finds' are on average 50-60yrs old (give or take). If someone so smart to try and start an engine that has been neglected for 50+ years without 'prep', they probably watered and fertilised their money tree before the purchase.

xtech

Postby xtech » August 28th, 2012, 8:02 pm

lol I just typed it bad....

I mean 100 year old engines

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 28th, 2012, 8:55 pm

Ok for real , American cars outnumber European made vehicles in Trinidad

:pokes:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » August 31st, 2012, 8:39 am

when is the next lime fellas?? who organizing?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 31st, 2012, 10:27 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:when is the next lime fellas?? who organizing?

Word is MIG organizing a GYRO lime, with some venezuelans women wearing slippers, I dont know what is with the slippers but it was necessary.

will update as I get info

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 1st, 2012, 9:50 am

:ban: :soapbox: lol no mazda ppl invited to my lime :bad-words:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 7th, 2012, 7:51 am

so is only you liming by yuhself den. say what... dat normal...

gabba

Postby gabba » September 7th, 2012, 7:59 am

Mazda men check this out........

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=459260

FTL

Postby FTL » September 7th, 2012, 12:10 pm

TurboDrive wrote:so is only you liming by yuhself den. say what... dat normal...
Den who goin for food Saturday night? :|

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 7th, 2012, 12:24 pm

:lol: Like you volunteering or what?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 7th, 2012, 1:20 pm

TurboDrive wrote::lol: Like you volunteering or what?

Seeing as I have no car, sure! :lol:

Return to “MAZDA”