MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

villain

Postby villain » April 30th, 2008, 7:59 am

Maztune the performance pistons for the b6 11.1 compression...would it would in the zm...same broke and stroke i believe but i not sure...??

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 30th, 2008, 8:56 pm

villain de zm has ah bore of 78.0mm an stroke of 83.6mm stock wahts de size of de toda pistons

villain

Postby villain » April 30th, 2008, 9:08 pm

the same but someone was saying that sometimes the pistons does come slightly bigger so some work has to be done... i want to know before i order...or before i join the ice and rice section...like putting in music easier and more fulfilling than this mazda speed thing... :oops:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 1st, 2008, 12:16 am

i really feel it go be easier tuh look fuh ah fs an gear box an done yes like d old sayin goes there's no rplacement for displacement

press naes

Postby press naes » May 2nd, 2008, 8:37 pm

[color=blue]A group of street racers called Team Emperor, led by the professionally trained driver Kyouichi Sudou and all Lancer Evo drivers, appears in the Gunma Prefecture. They move through Gunma challenging and defeating the best team on each mountain they arrive at. However, Kyouichi's real goal is to have a rematch with Ryousuke Takahashi, unaware that he has recently been defeated by Takumi. When he discovers this, Team Emperor challenges the Akina Speed Stars to a race in the hopes that Takumi will compete in his 86. Takumi becomes the first person in Gunma to defeat a member of the Emperor team on the downhill when he beats the Evo team's second best driver, Seiji Iwaki.
Kyouichi then challenges Takumi to a match to “teach him some thingsâ€

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 5th, 2008, 7:24 am

press have nothing to do

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 5th, 2008, 8:43 pm

villainbitch

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 6th, 2008, 7:05 am

villain mig check out dis site reall bess parts http://www.shaneracing.com/index.html

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 11th, 2008, 10:04 pm

Check out this link only 323 RACING

http://www.mazdas247.com/forum/showthre ... =123641526

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 13th, 2008, 7:02 am

ey, ppl, i lookin to bring in a car, options are;
rx-8
2.0 mazda 3
2.3 turbo mazdaspeed 6

lemme know what allyuh think na, anybody know how much it would cost to license the 3 or the speed6?

villain

Postby villain » May 13th, 2008, 7:23 am

rx8- we here people complain it too slow...pretty but slow...
2.0 mazda 3 ha not too impressed....was able to keep up with him and wasnt trying to pass him cause we were all going to the same location and i didnt know where it was..but he was running...he ,i and a sport20...
2.3 turbo- you really prepared to live off crix and cheese for a while...lol...i dunno whats the cost of these but u'll be in the class of subbie and evo....you mightnt want to lime with us slowpokes again :mrgreen:

toyotasera

Do you guys have like a club or something

Postby toyotasera » May 13th, 2008, 4:15 pm

Hey mazda crew just got a mazda protege last year wondering if you all have like a club or do out tings and stuff

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 13th, 2008, 6:23 pm

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 13th, 2008, 10:19 pm

well, i've seen videos of d speed6 taking, no, i mean killing a honda s2000, and destroying an evo 9, from what i've read, its an easy motor to get loads of power from, my only concern right now is the licensing fees, with the rx8, will not have to pay vehicle tax cus is a NA 1.3l, so, i will see what can be done, pops is a gov travelling officer, so he dont pay duty, not sure bout vat, on a car if he decide to help a son out, not sure if he have to pay licensing fees either, so if not i lookin to go wit d speed 6, if taxation and what not is too much, then the rx8, the 3 is for if i get one real cheap, i juss cut up ah b13 on some corners, day, but i found a problem, i gettin substantial amounts of body roll, and d other day d fellas sit dong in d back of d 3 and it drop right down, i thinkin my back shocks gone, my mech say he dont think is d shocks, he say he think i juss need to put some rubbers on top and bottom of the springs, what allyuh think? bout the suspension issues? by the way, still destroyin corners regardless, can very hard cornering damage my suspension, ?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 14th, 2008, 11:32 am

villain, since your car wokin and it really fast.... how about you put some cutarse on a turbo? :skurry:
Show all the doubters what N/A could do! :poke:

trini85

Postby trini85 » May 14th, 2008, 2:07 pm

mazdamig,

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 15th, 2008, 4:20 pm

oh ladd u start the turbo talk again :bad-words:

who trini85 and why he caling my name :?:

Buy a mazdaspeed 6 13sec car :shock:

villain

Postby villain » May 15th, 2008, 5:26 pm

Computerman wrote:villain, since your car wokin and it really fast.... how about you put some cutarse on a turbo? :skurry:
Show all the doubters what N/A could do! :poke:

oh because you upgrade yuh turbo manifold and etc yuh want to call out people now...i fixing my suspension and just get my rear brakes and i getting some bigger front brakes...dont let me have to divert my funds just to prove a point...i hear the svt 1.5 N/A doing 15.5 on the track...how much your almight turbo doing ..eh :snipersmile:
i saving for the bpze but if yuh really want something...alright

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 16th, 2008, 8:14 am

villain wrote:oh because you upgrade yuh turbo manifold and etc yuh want to call out people now...
The ppl I call out only have mouth...they never walk the walk! :splat:

villain wrote:...i hear the svt 1.5 N/A doing 15.5 on the track...how much your almight turbo doing ..eh :snipersmile:
My car real slow... 17.2..... yuh beatin that easy.... wuh yuh fraid?! :deadhorse:

villain wrote:i saving for the bpze but if yuh really want something...alright
Why waste time.... cut my arse now.... move up the ladder of the 'Crazy Mazda Boyz' :silly:

villain

Postby villain » May 16th, 2008, 9:06 am

but when we wanted to race yuh all the time you used to say yuh car not wukking...this and that giving trouble...so right now my muffler bearings giving trouble...and mig say you only put 3 cars lenghts on him...then i'll put about three on you ...hahahaha....aye i bet you if a N/A 1.6 beat you, you burn down yuh car... :mrgreen:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 16th, 2008, 12:47 pm

villain wrote:but when we wanted to race yuh all the time you used to say yuh car not wukking...this and that giving trouble
WTF?! Yuh talkin $#!T :!: You never all me out cause allyuh fraid de word TURBO!

villain wrote:...and mig say you only put 3 cars lenghts on him...then i'll put about three on you ...hahahaha....
I'd expect you to put at least 5 on me!

villain wrote:....aye i bet you if a N/A 1.6 beat you, you burn down yuh car... :mrgreen:
Yuh talkin $#!T again :!: You supposed to beat me! My engine is over 25 years old... technology has advanced significantly... or didn't you notice?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 16th, 2008, 2:03 pm

kyah kyah i laughing on the inside on this one lol!!. what d hell is exhaust bearings?? :D :D

MAZTUNE

Re: Do you guys have like a club or something

Postby MAZTUNE » May 16th, 2008, 2:08 pm

toyotasera wrote:Hey mazda crew just got a mazda protege last year wondering if you all have like a club or do out tings and stuff

we do like have a mazda club you know, and we like, do stuff or whatever, so like u wanna come and lime? Check us in the like mazda drive on May 25th or whatever.

Press, mig, fellas, i think we have a LEVEL 4 GOD MODE guy or a LEVEL 3 SPARTAN MODE girl on our hands here.

fallout460

Re: Do you guys have like a club or something

Postby fallout460 » May 16th, 2008, 2:51 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:
toyotasera wrote:Hey mazda crew just got a mazda protege last year wondering if you all have like a club or do out tings and stuff

we do like have a mazda club you know, and we like, do stuff or whatever, so like u wanna come and lime? Check us in the like mazda drive on May 25th or whatever.

Press, mig, fellas, i think we have a LEVEL 4 GOD MODE guy or a LEVEL 3 SPARTAN MODE girl on our hands here.

ha lol......................

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 16th, 2008, 3:53 pm

why can we all just get along :2gunfire: Dont call my name :lol:

Hope its a female want to the mazda crew :?:

villain

Postby villain » May 16th, 2008, 8:35 pm

Computerman wrote:
villain wrote:but when we wanted to race yuh all the time you used to say yuh car not wukking...this and that giving trouble
WTF?! Yuh talkin $#!T :!: You never all me out cause allyuh fraid de word TURBO!

villain wrote:...and mig say you only put 3 cars lenghts on him...then i'll put about three on you ...hahahaha....
I'd expect you to put at least 5 on me!

villain wrote:....aye i bet you if a N/A 1.6 beat you, you burn down yuh car... :mrgreen:
Yuh talkin $#!T again :!: You supposed to beat me! My engine is over 25 years old... technology has advanced significantly... or didn't you notice?

aye when ever we call allu out allu always saying something wrong with allu car....and the older engines are the stronger and fast ones...newer engines being built for economy rather than speed ...you should know that....eg... B6 vs zm1.6..., SR vs qg or qr, plus its turbo...your torque would be much more than mine (sadly not your hp though...hahah)...but why modify an economy engine just to beat you when i could get a performance engine and beat you and pres...lol

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 16th, 2008, 10:34 pm

in the words of a famous american can't we all just get along guys anyhow check dis out it really helps for de stock bj men
http://www.protege323.com/content/40_faq/index.php

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 17th, 2008, 1:54 am

villain wrote:aye when ever we call allu out allu always saying something wrong with allu car....
YUH TALKIN $#!T AGAIN! Yuh never call me out... never!!!! I have never backed away from a call out... and I have the losses to prove it! :oops:
You fraid de word TURBO!! It does make yuh pee pee yuh pants!

villain wrote:...but why modify an economy engine just to beat you when i could get a performance engine and beat you and pres...lol
Ah tell yuh STOP TALKIN $#!T! If yuh cyah beat me now yuh will never do it! And yuh never goin and beat press... yuh in la la land!

"TURBO".... go clean up yuhself! :rofl:

maximus

Postby maximus » May 17th, 2008, 11:39 am

talking about cars dat not working where 5 fwd :shock:

any body noe where i could get a lefthand thread bolt for my mokumflange valve?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 17th, 2008, 12:19 pm

maximus wrote::roll:

talking about cars dat not working where 5 fwd :shock:
He muss be in la la land! :lol:

maximus wrote:any body noe where i could get a lefthand thread bolt for my mokumflange valve?
Same place villan get he muffler bearing! :P

Return to “MAZDA”