Ah bunch a florkin arse sniffin wannabe think dey fass s#ithongs! Most have never been to a club meeting/lime and will never come. And even many of those who may have been there, never have and never will compete in legal racing!MAZTUNE wrote:what d hell going on in here!!![]()
venem wrote:Hummm, like this bro angryyy…ok hon, take win. I started this, so it’s only fair that I should end it, & yes this is really not my forum, however, if you’re in the West which is my area just look out for my 520i bitchin black bimmer…then we will tango Villain; no brown bags necessary unless you sh!t yourself.
I’m outta here baby boy.![]()
Enjoy your Carnival
venem wrote:520i bitchin black bimmer
press naes wrote:Villian right now, the Mazda flagship is the Mazda6, if ah had one wid ah MZRT well then…take it easy allyuh this place is a battle ground right now, allyuh making me ah target jed…BTW the pic edited
venem wrote:520i bitchin black bimmer
Anyway, yuh have ah beemaz & it bitchin too…ah like to tear up dat ass & blow yuh out in the West anytime.
ah like to tear up dat ass & blow yuh out in the West anytime.
maximus wrote:RAPLH!!!!!!!
maximus wrote:WHY D FU(K THEY HADDA RAID VILLA![]()
wat d ass i suppose to do now
venem wrote:How u cud fly ur colours if u don’t have a mast?