jadakiss wrote:
their legacy's are marketed as luxary sedans in contrast to JDM's which are more geared towards high performance. After all, jus look at the maps on a SDM legacy, most cases its less aggressively tuned.
Ask any dealer or even the big boys, crism. They would tell you that importing a SDM subaru legacy is monumentally cheaper than their JDM counterparts...and the reason is quality..or lack their-off.
SDM's rarely come with bilstein for eg..why? market requirements. Their engine is less aggressively tuned? Why..again market requirements. Same engine yes, however i've spoken to mechs in crism who indicate that some engine internals are actually different in the SDM's.
players wrote:Have anyone of you guys ever seen this guy legacy, He claim to be a legacy owner but have you ever seen it? Now he claim to pull map from JDM and SDM.. Strange fella yeah........any part I need for my SDM Legacy I provide chassis number to neal and massey and it's done......speculation is un acceptable without facts
RB25-DET wrote:ok guys lets settle this, Jadakiss are you a tuner?? can you post up the maps you have of the SDM and JDM legacy so i can compare them to see if there are any differences|
players wrote: Now he claim to pull map from JDM and SDM.. Strange fella yeah........any part I need for my SDM Legacy I provide chassis number to neal and massey and it's done......
jadakiss wrote:^^^I see ur SDM LEGACY GT STILL FOR SALE?![]()
I guess maybe if u post ur map from ur SDM legacy gt, potential buyers might be enticed...hmmmm but then again maybe notor maybe i can lend u a JDM map..might spice tings up abit
Merry xmas players,
jadakiss wrote:
SDM legacy are SH*TTY sedans in contrast to JDM which are high performance
ole whore wrote:guys ... jada and b18b turbo ... lets please put an end to this bickering..
its not good for the forum..
we don't need to know who started it .. just please end it cause it might just go too far........
jadakiss wrote:ISSA ASS-garalie how are u fellow legacy owner? Merry xmas to u![]()
I was jus responding to the illustrious post made by my other legacy padna, players, so don't get ur panties inna bunch nah dodo![]()
I guess since noone man enough to take heed to ur dissident remarks then u hada take up d mantle and "come thru" as they say..u come and fakk some brains in meh nah..seems like u only have alot of big talk behind a computa screen
Oh..and when u come, u can also show everybody why ur "4 paws security firm" lost d contract at UWI....just like u, they jus couldnt get d job done right![]()
Oh and players...leme re-phrase it for u :jadakiss wrote:
SDM legacy are SH*TTY sedans in contrast to JDM which are high performance