**::Toyota Cruise to Maracas --> Sunday 12th July '09::**

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 12th, 2009, 3:19 pm

Eh wait na the lime was today?

Shoot..

Postby foss » July 12th, 2009, 3:26 pm

i taught it was yest :? :| :|

Postby gt4tified » July 12th, 2009, 3:54 pm

nice excuse foss.....might as well admit you illiterate, seeing that the details are posted rite here on this thread. But I guess thaz what does happen when yuh spend all yuh time on *other sites*

BTW, A172 you ent get pass nuh.....whaz your excuse (barring the obvious as stated by cl101)?

trdcorolla, you owe mih $.50 for dat wake up call and $150.00 for wasting mih time to call yuh (yeah ah charging premium now since I liming wit cl101). :mrgreen:

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 12th, 2009, 4:04 pm

(yeah ah charging premium now since I liming wit cl101)

chups...Yes I chups on yee..

Postby eliteauto » July 12th, 2009, 4:09 pm

ME!!!??? premium???? but A172 say I does be coasting meh TTTL discount and I cyah afford to buy a car there, he say I hadda go in the bush in the back of the bamboo to buy car.................. I far from premium fadda

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 12th, 2009, 5:05 pm

so.....no pics?

GoS

Postby GoS » July 12th, 2009, 5:11 pm

all a172 good for is to blame the mechanic, is the mechanic fault i eh win that race ,thats why the ah certain car run him with ah 1.8 engine, 3`` piping system ah basically stock car and beat yuh arse but yet still he blaming the mechanic dotish people i tell you

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 12th, 2009, 5:26 pm

eh eh das mih famalleeee..

sadique

Postby sadique » July 12th, 2009, 6:54 pm

woi woi d lim ws gr8!!
:lol: well was it? :!:
yea wel i jus finish wok... :roll: ... somtimes i wonder y i hav to wok.. :? .. den it hits me 4 $$ :lol:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 12th, 2009, 7:08 pm

i went back to sleep after the last post, and now get back up again

TRDcorolla, I know you wasn't getting up to go nowhe

in my defence i was at grandbazzer around 4am....was jus goona beep there till the lime ( cuz i knew if i went home i wouldnt of got up in time)..........the guard end up tapping on the glass and woke me up and i went home and well i think i remember ralph calling but ralph i dont understand wtf u mean yuh doesnt get traction so yuh have to wait till 8 o clock

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 12th, 2009, 7:30 pm

sorry i missed it no brakes and had to fix the water roof

Postby A172 » July 12th, 2009, 8:10 pm

guilty on sight wrote:all a172 good for is to blame the mechanic, is the mechanic fault i eh win that race ,thats why the ah certain car run him with ah 1.8 engine, 3`` piping system ah basically stock car and beat yuh arse but yet still he blaming the mechanic dotish people i tell you

care to explain....share some more details?

this time....in English? :|

Postby gt4tified » July 12th, 2009, 9:55 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:i went back to sleep after the last post, and now get back up again

TRDcorolla, I know you wasn't getting up to go nowhe

in my defence i was at grandbazzer around 4am....was jus goona beep there till the lime ( cuz i knew if i went home i wouldnt of got up in time)..........the guard end up tapping on the glass and woke me up and i went home and well i think i remember ralph calling but ralph i dont understand wtf u mean yuh doesnt get traction so yuh have to wait till 8 o clock

*dies*. Hoss, I said that I just spoke wit Trac and they waiting till half-eight.

@ss. :lol:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 13th, 2009, 12:34 am

hard luck boy trac, couldnt make it today, dave go let you know why lol.

thanks for the call today joker. sorry i couldnt make it, already install the toyota sign on meh car and ting yuh know lol.

Postby honda hoe » July 13th, 2009, 1:43 am

corollalover101 wrote:
corollalover101 wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

is your turbo was smoking on the way out?

N/A all the way, that's why I could reach Maracas, seems like some cars are purpose built quarter mile cars, so it would take em a few days to reach up there, either that or they so busy representing Toyota that contractual obligations prohibit them from making appearances where there are *pffft* econoboxes

*look for them to act all cool and sh!t* ..............................
naa nanny boo boo crew GO!

Postby Monk BANzai » July 13th, 2009, 1:48 am

sorry for posting this late...but i was pricklallin the night before and came str8 to GB....ergo i was dead sleepy by midday. So i went home after th cruise and slept....d fack!!!

Very disappointing turn out though....after all was said and done....

this shitt was mooooooooooivng!!! we reckon a 315HP....even beat Trac's beast!!!

Shitty car....moving on..

another shiddy car...moving right along,,,

two shiddy cars together...nothing to see here..

a shiddy car with stickers...

A shiddy car with a GTFour CB bonnet....real sheit...

ohhhh...this!!! this is jsut sooo correct!! never look at a Yaris the same way again!

A shiddy car with some JDM lights....and the rear of a really impressive Tercel!!

Behold the power.... not sure if is 300HP...but i was really liking how this was moving!!

SCoop of some shiddy car with the *ahem...lovely Cindy in the background.....

See? they all around REAL speed....the 4efete or what the fack ever yall call it!!!

The adorable and cute Amy....youngest Toyota Feuner..... chile smile at everybody we!!!

See he?...he only know about Chest and shoulder exercises...and knows NOTHING about toyotas!!! Stick to Subaru's bud!!

THE FACK IS THIS?....steups...

Reach on the beach...

NAtional Canner's Exhaust...cheap thing....

Posing next to a REAL car....yess!!!!

oddly enough...i found myself attracted to this car...dunno why....

Trac trying to explain how to bolt on a 2.2 Camry head on a 1300 block to make 300WHP....the others are not impressed.....

Gayelle coverd the event...

the one pictuh that Cindy took out.....*shrugs...

eat and sleep sheit yuh mean!!!!

this feel collect REAL PONG for this piece of hairstyle...from GB all the way to Maracas...

cool fella tho...

hadda admit...the TRD valve cover for the 20valves looks the sex...if anything else!!! wow!!

Last edited by Monk BANzai on July 13th, 2009, 1:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 13th, 2009, 1:49 am

gt4tified i was real sleepy and tired...i cld of sworn u told me u dont get traction 8 o clock ........ its a good thing i didnt get up to come...i needed the rest and as i think back about it ....it wouldnt of been a good idea for me to drive with how tired i was

Postby honda hoe » July 13th, 2009, 2:02 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: @ commentary

Postby wagonrunner » July 13th, 2009, 2:09 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Very disappointing turn out though....after all was said and done....

trac did admit to calling a premium lime though, so................

Postby foss » July 13th, 2009, 2:20 am

nice lookin rides as usual..

rasta, rofl.. gayelle :lol: :lol:

Postby M_2NR » July 13th, 2009, 2:27 am

please have another lime in august?

zryfle... like i hadda stop a day up and down the road and hail yuh yes :shock: ah telling a next one the same ting... *hides from subby areas*

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 13th, 2009, 2:31 am

cool pics.... and bess commentary......

*imagines wat banzai would say about my car*

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 13th, 2009, 2:56 am

joker has the same look on his face as jordan on his jersey :lol:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 13th, 2009, 6:46 am

nice pic's
next time i'll be ready

Postby AllTrac » July 13th, 2009, 9:21 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Very disappointing turn out though....after all was said and done....

trac did admit to calling a premium lime though, so................

lime of pedigree sir!........pedigree!!!

Postby AllTrac » July 13th, 2009, 9:25 am

PBM 4010!!!

YUH OWING!!

Postby eliteauto » July 13th, 2009, 9:55 am

Love that Yaris sweet for days :mrgreen:

Postby joker » July 13th, 2009, 12:23 pm

AllTrac wrote:PBM 4010!!!

YUH OWING!!

*pees with laughter*

subzero8714

Postby subzero8714 » July 13th, 2009, 12:51 pm

yea fellas, lime was nice, but ah realize, ah have to trade in meh drivers license for ah pilot license instead, lol, me and driveby tuner take 12 mins exact to get d beers from d grocery, ah say we go catch allyuh up on d way, buh we eh see sight ah alyuh till d beach, lol, and we were rel pushing it too, hanging corners in maracas between 70 and 90 kilos, had meh wife mashing some serious brakes on d passenger side too :mrgreen: so we missed the whole cruise errrrrrrrrr i mean flight :lol: , but it was nice to finally meet the men behind the keyboards, so these are the two corollas that dident get their pics taken and posted cuz we were in trini time, late, lol, plus two other pics of how sweet the car park looked with all the toyotas,
we'll have to do it again sometime :idea:

Anton

Postby Anton » July 13th, 2009, 1:24 pm

Lime was cool. I'm sorry i couldn't stay longer.

Return to “TOYOTA”