gt4tified wrote:TRDcorolla wrote:^ u talking to me, atleast i made the meet
Yes I talking to you Mr. Hard Wine. But as I already told you Fri. nite on de phone....if de I&I representing, de I&I representing.
Up to now I ain't get back the car but I trying hard....REAL hard to hold mih tongue before I start anything here on the site. But I so sour rite now it ain't fcukin funny.... this weekend alone I missed out on a toyota lime and a SQ competition; the latter I was really, really looking forward to.
All I will say for now is that my search for a garage, a REAL garage, continues...
ruff neck chicken wrote:^^ yes but that's not much of a drive really.like what 20 mins?
around trinidad not bad.
meet at trincity/grand bazaar down the south highway, through princess town/rio claro out to mayaro then back west.thaz plenty bars to sight see
haydn28 wrote:gt4tified wrote:TRDcorolla wrote:^ u talking to me, atleast i made the meet
Yes I talking to you Mr. Hard Wine. But as I already told you Fri. nite on de phone....if de I&I representing, de I&I representing.
Up to now I ain't get back the car but I trying hard....REAL hard to hold mih tongue before I start anything here on the site. But I so sour rite now it ain't fcukin funny.... this weekend alone I missed out on a toyota lime and a SQ competition; the latter I was really, really looking forward to.
All I will say for now is that my search for a garage, a REAL garage, continues...
if i point u in the right direction would u go?
haydn28 wrote:ruff neck chicken wrote:^^ yes but that's not much of a drive really.like what 20 mins?
around trinidad not bad.
meet at trincity/grand bazaar down the south highway, through princess town/rio claro out to mayaro then back west.thaz plenty bars to sight see
alcho and speed don't mix![]()
hoss u forget its a lot of gas burners we have and 95ron octane eh cheap
and i trying to think bout tuners who live behind God back like me, Reddo and lastminute for example
haydn28 wrote:taking in to consideration the
* ride height of some people car![]()
* inability to spend more than $40 gas
* distance from home
*saftey of the tuners![]()
the chaguramas/ movie town drive seems most pratical as its mostly a highway drive.
and there is good lighting and security there for a day/night meet
how bout we meet Grand Bazzar drive down chag, then go back movie town .
haydn28 wrote:
taking in to consideration the
* ride height of some people car
* distance from home
*saftey of the tuners
the chaguramas/ movie town drive seems most pratical as its mostly a highway drive.
corolladude wrote:haydn28 wrote:
taking in to consideration the
* ride height of some people car
* distance from home
*saftey of the tuners
hayden have ah problem with ppls ride height,, hummm, wonder whyu should be happy u can see over the hood of at least 1 car
xtech wrote:Chaguramas sounds like a plan...... come early when it is daylight you gots plenty spots to take pics.
Chaguramas is the quickest place to reach....easy on gas easy on suspension safe from predators
Meet at Peakes Gas Station
When everybody reach head down to Chaguramas
Pull up to Pier 1 drive inside Pier 2
down by the plane
drive down to gulf course
head to Macaripe beach facilities
after head out to movie town when it getting dark