Solodex5 Results

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

pyromaniak

Solodex5 Results

Postby pyromaniak » September 29th, 2009, 10:20 am

Congratulations to the winners of their respective classes

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 29th, 2009, 10:36 am

nioce.........

congrats to all class winners ....

if we could only see championship standings now

Postby honda hoe » September 29th, 2009, 10:43 am

2 ppl only is SS

Postby Team Loco » September 29th, 2009, 10:44 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:nioce.........

victors are already off!!! RE-01s on!! iz SS for me next time.....yuh ready?

GEAR_HEAD

Postby GEAR_HEAD » September 29th, 2009, 10:45 am

Very happy with my times, to bad it was only good for 3rd in EP! :lol:
Had alot of fun Sunday :twisted:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 29th, 2009, 10:58 am

Team Loco wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:nioce.........

victors are already off!!! RE-01s on!! iz SS for me next time.....yuh ready?

new victors, AEM f/ic and ITB's ready to go on .......

i will be ready and waiting :twisted:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 29th, 2009, 11:01 am

honda hoe wrote:2 ppl only is SS

that would have made it easy for you to come third :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » September 29th, 2009, 11:04 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:

oh noze :lol:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » September 29th, 2009, 11:07 am

suzuki runs things at dex ......1st place in 3 classes again :twisted: :twisted:

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » September 29th, 2009, 11:58 am

^hoss yuh did well, congrats!

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » September 29th, 2009, 12:11 pm

thanks a lot man rjaggs, i try to improve each time and i think i'm finally getting used to it all.....you doing pretty well yourself, it was nice competition.

Postby Razkal » September 29th, 2009, 12:18 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

doh feel bad, ignis and mx3 could drive :lol:
in SS would have been a battle for 3rd place if we were both running. :(

Postby eliteauto » September 29th, 2009, 12:27 pm

I'm gonna need new tyres next one, "maybe" I should get a gearbox :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » September 29th, 2009, 12:52 pm

Razkal wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

doh feel bad, ignis and mx3 could drive :lol:
in SS would have been a battle for 3rd place if we were both running. :(

buh a a yuh fass

las dex i do a better time dan vishnu tek yuh time yute :lol: :lol:

Blue

Postby Blue » September 29th, 2009, 1:42 pm

Good job all and a special congrats to the guys representing at the lower end... no ABS, no traction control, no AWD.

ingalook

Postby ingalook » September 29th, 2009, 2:44 pm

Automatic class bump once car have a Suzuki badge I say

The next car behind the ignis in ESP was 4 SECONDS slower!

The swift sport that win novice was 2 seconds FASTER than the Ignis... Ah hear that coming ESP for Dex 6

Reuel and I were talking about this, its better we give up, we have like 40hp on those cars man :shock:

I eh know what kinda obea Suzuki put in dem cars, but to compete with those times my car is going to need coil-overs and race tires... and oh yeah... a better driver :oops:

Postby honda hoe » September 29th, 2009, 3:23 pm

lunch box pwnage

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » September 29th, 2009, 5:19 pm

wow that evo realll get orn in ep with a 82 dred..wow..anybody have a vid of his run?

reza

Postby reza » September 29th, 2009, 5:35 pm

Samiir_Tuner wrote:wow that evo realll get orn in ep with a 82 dred..wow..anybody have a vid of his run?

i hope someone does as well....the amazing thing was that the car looked bone stock...suspension,performance....with the execption of RE01R's :evil:

saying that the driver can drive is an understatement.

Postby pete » September 29th, 2009, 5:52 pm

chris1388 wrote:suzuki runs things at dex ......1st place in 3 classes again :twisted: :twisted:

Too bad I couldn't try to make it 4 :(

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » September 29th, 2009, 5:59 pm

reza wrote:
Samiir_Tuner wrote:wow that evo realll get orn in ep with a 82 dred..wow..anybody have a vid of his run?

i hope someone does as well....the amazing thing was that the car looked bone stock...suspension,performance....with the execption of RE01R's :evil:

saying that the driver can drive is an understatement.

wow for real?? i cant wait to see him run

Postby MG Man » September 29th, 2009, 8:31 pm

WOW
anybody notice Curtis in the B11 in GS would have placed 3rd in ES and ESP?
well done dude

Postby MG Man » September 29th, 2009, 8:35 pm

ingalook wrote:The next car behind the ignis in ESP was 4 SECONDS slower!

yeah, with 360 tredwear tyres and a misfire that drops power to HS levels :lol:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 29th, 2009, 9:02 pm

that course looked like fun....Looks like a really missed out :(

bluecurt

Postby bluecurt » September 29th, 2009, 9:10 pm

MG Man wrote:WOW
anybody notice Curtis in the B11 in GS would have placed 3rd in ES and ESP?
well done dude

Thanks MG for noticing my times and the effort i made in my class.:)

When there is a third place prize then i will consider taking a class bump with Victors.:twisted: :twisted:

Congrats to all those who made the effort in making the day's event very competitive! :D :D

Postby MG Man » September 29th, 2009, 9:20 pm

lol Curtis if the class is big enough there's supposed to be a 3rd place medal or summ.....didn't Alan get one on sunday?
Either way, well done man.........it just proves the talented drivers are not just the ones with the talented cars :!:

bluecurt

Postby bluecurt » September 29th, 2009, 9:45 pm

i totally agree with you

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » September 29th, 2009, 11:50 pm

ingalook wrote:Automatic class bump once car have a Suzuki badge I say

The next car behind the ignis in ESP was 4 SECONDS slower!

The swift sport that win novice was 2 seconds FASTER than the Ignis... Ah hear that coming ESP for Dex 6

Reuel and I were talking about this, its better we give up, we have like 40hp on those cars man :shock:

I eh know what kinda obea Suzuki put in dem cars, but to compete with those times my car is going to need coil-overs and race tires... and oh yeah... a better driver :oops:

LOL...well what i go tell you guys.....buy a ignis sport or a swift sport and come true :lol:, dex aint all about speed. Almost all the cars in ESP will beat my little ignis in a straight line im sure......but at dex thats not important..its all about suspension

MrD15Bvti

Postby MrD15Bvti » September 30th, 2009, 1:54 am

I will have to return my medal cause my car had ah big ESP 976 and they put me in ES class, i don't want nobody 2 say that i was cheating, but all in all i had lots ah fun. CARSTT next time get allyuh standings correct!!

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » September 30th, 2009, 7:09 am

pete wrote:
chris1388 wrote:suzuki runs things at dex ......1st place in 3 classes again :twisted: :twisted:

Too bad I couldn't try to make it 4 :(

Yea, too bad!....... :lol:

Keep dat corgi car home..........no seriously (please?)

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”