Rory Phoulorie wrote:What new speed law? Have the speed limits on the roads been revised?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:OP wha performance ride yuh ha?
Dave wrote:More than 80 is overrated.....how quick u can reach 80 is where it is
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Dave wrote:More than 80 is overrated.....how quick u can reach 80 is where it is
Nah. Lots of fun 200-240 kph.
scotty_buttons wrote:I gonna have a performance ride as a daily soon. Admittedly it sucks that this limit being enforced now but Dave right in a sense. I rarely ventured past 120 on the highway with my LGT back then. Acceleration and cornering is what intrigues me more than top speed. Commute to work is about 3 mins main road and 4 mins highway. So not that affected. And manual transmission can never be boring.
Plan to go circuit and time attack with mine tho.
16 cycles wrote:op...still have the JCW?
A172 wrote:op i was hellbent on replacing a 6fwd legacy with a recent X but honestly leaning towards an f30 msport now
has nothing to do with the speed limit sheit cus u could always find a time and place to ghee on yur daily commute so i think it comes down to what you think would more suit yur needs if u considering a cruiser now