wagonrunner wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:that only costs about a $1000 extra eh. legally.
strange i thought that was banned some time ago. was it rescinded?
SLaus wrote:the only running 2 door E70 corrollas in Trinidad:
The black + yellow has a beams 3sge engine
The orange + black has a supercharged 2T-B engine
MadCrix wrote:come nah man is tnt, we does only spend money to go fast who cares about looks.. come nah man you know better than that
Ronaldo95163 wrote:And daz d filt condition they in????
Wrong thread btw
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Yuh talking toots dan
zeeshan66 wrote:Ronaldo95163, SLaus - STOP POSTING
acesinghit wrote:ss should be ashamed of the mazda 6 dey selling just like classic who probably already ashamed of the new accord. mazda came from japan and the Honda came from Thailand.
eliteauto wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Yuh talking toots dan
hadda agree, that "pulling up to lights" logic is a pack of ass, that proves you're a gladman rolling around in a death trap feeling good cause "ah put it on he dey boy realll fyazz he colleck" dem Corollas looking like balls
Interestingly the one with the "newer" number plate is the older car
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Yuh talking toots dan
Real toots! His bottom line full of sheit bcuz there's no way in hell those cars making similar power to the ones on US & PR tracks.. Hell, even the Corolla in his avatar is making 700-800hp on 2RZ motor. Those local cars have potential to be built into awesome machines, but with the way Trini's like to "dan up" everything, I expect them to get florescent colored wheels & fart can mufflers.
jeevdude199 wrote:from fb
DVSTT wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:from fb
i thought it was orange