Razkal wrote:giggle868 wrote:there are a lot of hater comments about Sr... but hey....am using Super and $140 to full my tank...and power to weight... its pulling like a beast..... the axles where well done... the when spliced and welded not cut and joint.... it holds very well....i have already smoke a civic sir and i ran down a WRX... could not pass the WRX but was on him like clothes.....
Hoss yuh have mih rolling here!
clean swap man, take it from me and forget who wanna hate![]()
I haven't met anything for under 22K on the road, on four wheels that can out run me yet and i have a "cross-bred" car as well.![]()
Like the guys said, props to you if you got the gauges working and have no ecu problems...i'd take their advice an get some different wheels when the budget allows though, some lighter wheels should be alot forgiving on the drivetrain since the wagon weighs as much as a dinosaur
~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:that rim Keyser Soze, in av, what be it?
A172 wrote:Razkal wrote:giggle868 wrote:there are a lot of hater comments about Sr... but hey....am using Super and $140 to full my tank...and power to weight... its pulling like a beast..... the axles where well done... the when spliced and welded not cut and joint.... it holds very well....i have already smoke a civic sir and i ran down a WRX... could not pass the WRX but was on him like clothes.....
Hoss yuh have mih rolling here!
clean swap man, take it from me and forget who wanna hate![]()
I haven't met anything for under 22K on the road, on four wheels that can out run me yet and i have a "cross-bred" car as well.![]()
Like the guys said, props to you if you got the gauges working and have no ecu problems...i'd take their advice an get some different wheels when the budget allows though, some lighter wheels should be alot forgiving on the drivetrain since the wagon weighs as much as a dinosaur
Hey, nice to meet ya.