Drift Donuts... trinidad *vid*

Re: Drift Donuts... trinidad *vid*

Postby A172 » March 28th, 2011, 4:10 pm

[typicaltrinidumbass] den Nivarah har rel ting dan....ah clocking 170 like dat...and it holding de road besssssss....fires like ass [/typicaltrinidumbass]

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 28th, 2011, 4:24 pm

eh.. my diesel does hold dong all dem tobo dong car and gee dem rel fyahs on di hi-way...

Postby Chimera » March 28th, 2011, 5:43 pm

oh ho..well if it had men on the end of the road saying to wait..well iz all good :|

u cudda jus say that before

on another note mindz, u have sheets/rolls of 3d 3m carbon fiber vinyl to sell? the 466 6600 number i see on stance movement website, i only getting voicemail when i call

pm me if yuh have

and doh study if yuh think i on yuh case or is a general muffler bearing on trinituner :P( this is only the 2nd thread i ever comment in that u ever start,) but business is business, bless

Postby Chimera » March 28th, 2011, 5:45 pm

5 feet wide sheets/rolls ^^^

Postby Chimera » March 28th, 2011, 5:49 pm

A172 wrote:[typicaltrinidumbass] den Nivarah har rel ting dan....ah clocking 170 like dat...and it holding de road besssssss....fires like ass [/typicaltrinidumbass]

can't be me that aimed at, my car can't even cross 80.

Postby A172 » March 28th, 2011, 5:57 pm

mr. mindz wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

eh.. my diesel does hold dong all dem tobo dong car and gee dem rel fyahs on di hi-way...

geee demmmmmmm

nah ABA not throwing that for you....but i think that describes a large section of our nation's drivers' mentality.

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 28th, 2011, 7:10 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:oh ho..well if it had men on the end of the road saying to wait..well iz all good :|

u cudda jus say that before

i didnt think i had the need to explain anything, since the vid wasn't about road safety........ but i forget sometimes that in here full of license & safety officers.... :|
and ppl who wish you would get into accidents.

on another note mindz, u have sheets/rolls of 3d 3m carbon fiber vinyl to sell? the 466 6600 number i see on stance movement website, i only getting voicemail when i call

pm me if yuh have

and doh study if yuh think i on yuh case or is a general muffler bearing on trinituner :P( this is only the 2nd thread i ever comment in that u ever start,) but business is business, bless

my rolls are finished/sold out . when ever i get i'll pm you.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 28th, 2011, 7:19 pm

^^^ I tink (an from wa I heard also) most typicaltrinidumbass drivers feel dem ride better than anyone else

If I drivin an econobox or a van I wanna show u mine faster and I coud handle mine better even if u drivin d same ting

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 28th, 2011, 7:30 pm

mitsuboi wrote:^^^ I tink (an from wa I heard also) most typicaltrinidumbass drivers feel dem ride better than anyone else

If I drivin an econobox or a van I wanna show u mine faster and I coud handle mine better even if u drivin d same ting

Postby Chimera » March 28th, 2011, 7:59 pm

mr. mindz wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:^^^ I tink (an from wa I heard also) most typicaltrinidumbass drivers feel dem ride better than anyone else

isn't that what this video is about? the driver showing he could do donuts and his supporters challenging others to "allyuh cud do better"

so allyuh admit this fall under typicaltrinidumbass then :lol: :lol: :lol: nice niceeee
takes a big man to admit that

and as for your comment about license & safety officers..LOL...you always quick to say that duane tell you this and duane tell you that and show that you close to duane......but apparently he never educate you about the *gets run over by 999 vehicle* :lol: :lol: :lol:

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 28th, 2011, 10:35 pm

:? take win dan.

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » March 30th, 2011, 7:55 am

nice share

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » March 30th, 2011, 4:23 pm

Tough crowd :|

Niice vid.

Postby MG Man » March 30th, 2011, 8:41 pm

nice sig ;-p

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 30th, 2011, 9:10 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:yunno i eh care about the wildness...cuz daz normal....but why do it around a blind corner of all places? also, if he so in control and is such a bess driver, why his padnas doh stand in a nice tight circle around the car?

better :?:

ched now reach epic

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » March 30th, 2011, 10:47 pm

MG Man wrote:nice sig ;-p

Keke, you know I never really understood that emoticon " ;P ". Looks like someone with Epilepsy. :lol:

Postby MG Man » March 30th, 2011, 11:21 pm

nah that would be $-&

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 3rd, 2011, 9:05 pm

MG Man wrote:nah that would be $-&