K74t wrote:
amsherwood wrote:trinivibes wrote:zeeshan66 wrote:spotted a black R35 i think it was pcn 32 on a residential street across from gulf city mall late sat nite
Nah that black R35 is PCS 275, is the owner of AM marketing own.
Allyuh know man license plate and thing!
amsherwood wrote:K74t wrote:
Nice car! Are those really the best wheels for the car?
trinivibes wrote:I spotted a White R35 by UWI today,I think its a new one but im not sure.
Did anybody see it ?
trinivibes wrote:zeeshan66 wrote:spotted a black R35 i think it was pcn 32 on a residential street across from gulf city mall late sat nite
zeeshan66 wrote:trinivibes wrote:zeeshan66 wrote:spotted a black R35 i think it was pcn 32 on a residential street across from gulf city mall late sat nite
saw a really young guy driving it..prob mid 20's. lucky kid!
amsherwood wrote:K74t wrote:
Nice car! Are those really the best wheels for the car?
2NR Smurf wrote:Whats the real purpose of that "P.H." police sticker on the windshield? Always wondered about that...
zeeshan66 wrote:
K74t wrote:
MG Man wrote:Evo X Fackyou 360
wagon r wrote:^ i hope the new cans improve the performance...cause....and Pornie we is famalee....but it eh suit the car....is better you had gone with a revised diffuser and single barrel....
i jus doh feel it.
paparazzi wrote:wagon r wrote:^ i hope the new cans improve the performance...cause....and Pornie we is famalee....but it eh suit the car....is better you had gone with a revised diffuser and single barrel....
i jus doh feel it.
Saw pornie's FQ in movietowne Monday night. Looked great with the Volks.
But......Wagon has a point. I just not feeling that exhaust also.
Drop some burnt titanium on that ass nah man!
eliteauto wrote:^^different setup, the FQ appears to be using 2 single barrels as opposed to most aftermarket stuff that runs one barrel under the car and two tips out the rear diffuser which fits a lot flusher