Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

masterofmindz

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby masterofmindz » June 3rd, 2010, 1:49 am

gastly369 wrote:today i saw some real "tata" and not de vehicle brand eh... if alluh feel de white subaru was "tata" watch this one sholuda see de front purple and 100% more "graphics"...and check out de b14 to.. note trunk emblems are "GT-R and NOS"

ahahaha...that P.O.S bubaru again!!! this time remixed with dhal paint and gayple grafix... lawd, lemme see this car in skinner park on july 11th!

nissan senburu! thats the new craze now. penal have a green b14 with skyline tendancies...look out 4 it sometime.

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » June 3rd, 2010, 2:04 am

orr dis wa hottgyul waz tlkin bout.... lol

kaptainkermit

Postby kaptainkermit » June 3rd, 2010, 11:33 am

How the fack are you supposed to know when this guy stopping? (besides seeing him slow down)

God love's (love is) this guy.... that's why.

How does he manage to eat, since he's so full of himself?

Ready to fly... while looking tacky and tasteless

Postby Trini Hookah » June 3rd, 2010, 11:47 am

kaptainkermit wrote:How the fack are you supposed to know when this guy stopping? (besides seeing him slow down)
Tail light smoke out FAIL

How does he manage to eat, since he's so full of himself?
umm..you ever thought he was talking about the car being the gift?

PS this deserves to be in the Decal thread, not here

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 3rd, 2010, 12:28 pm

ShIvAm wrote:Image

orr dis wa hottgyul waz tlkin bout.... lol

yupzzz

:? :? :? :?

japeater

Postby japeater » June 3rd, 2010, 1:03 pm

Plenty airbrush scoobys in the world....

Nasrallah

Postby Nasrallah » June 3rd, 2010, 1:22 pm

Edited
Last edited by Nasrallah on June 3rd, 2010, 7:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Mark! » June 3rd, 2010, 1:26 pm

^^scene from mad max?

Postby wagonrunner » June 3rd, 2010, 4:16 pm

Nasrallah wrote:Image

a ute, sport UTILITY vehicle, being used for it's intended purpose. :|
if you start browsing 4x4, offroad pictures this thread will be in even more trouble.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » June 3rd, 2010, 4:34 pm

^^thats actually a really nice looking jimmy, i like the rugged look. However the only problem i have with it is the fact that it has no rear lights, perhaps it does but from the pics non can be seen.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 3rd, 2010, 4:46 pm

ok so .... i think allyuh posting things that really dont belong in here now ... the jimny, almera and serena .... nothing wrong with them... dont see why they are in here

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » June 3rd, 2010, 5:35 pm

Nasrallah wrote:Image

a ute, sport UTILITY vehicle, being used for it's intended purpose. :|
if you start browsing 4x4, offroad pictures this thread will be in even more trouble.

Nothin wrong with that.
Other than maybe lack of air condition, which is a must on some days
And lack or rear lights?

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » June 3rd, 2010, 5:48 pm

chris600 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:today i saw some real "tata" and not de vehicle brand eh... if alluh feel de white subaru was "tata" watch this one sholuda see de front purple and 100% more "graphics"...and check out de b14 to.. note trunk emblems are "GT-R and NOS"
[url=http://h.imagehost.org/view/0210/IMG00009-20100602-1246]

daz d same $hitty white subaru from pg 54,...dat fella had d guts tuh go an make heself ah fool fuh d second time,......vinly ninja had 1 o 2 orite lookin cars back in d day,...buh dey shamin deyself doin sheit like dat nuw :sick:

WTF thas Ninja Gaiden I seein there on the hood?
It is the same TS
Wonder what the next paint job will look like
Never thought that someone would uglify their car TWICE
:crying: TS chameleon

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 3rd, 2010, 6:28 pm

the rear lights on the jimny are under the round piece of steel that is the bumper

Nasrallah

Postby Nasrallah » June 3rd, 2010, 7:29 pm

You all are right the Jimny does not belong here.

When I first saw it on the highway after doing some quick decelerating. It looked cool until I saw that it has no rear lights, no seat belts, no mirrors and probably an expired inspection sticker.

I taught maybe someone else saw it before.

The guy was decent enough to move to the side to allow me to overtake. I will take it off...

peace

Postby wagonrunner » June 3rd, 2010, 9:19 pm

oh, this is a traffic offences thread then? because i have a few pics / vids of that i can post. :?

Postby Mark! » June 3rd, 2010, 10:03 pm

if yuh notice the spotters thread and the ugliest cars thread both goin in the same direction, they both changing into things they were originally not

japeater

Postby japeater » June 4th, 2010, 12:00 am

Trinis does make me laugh....BMW, unless is something like ah 750 or m3, one with a little extra, is just like any b13 or almera in Europe. Prestige my a##. Get out ah Trinidad & visit any city in Europe & be educated. Trinis starting to sound like Americans now...with all the autosports they have in the US, they still don't lead...they follow. The Japs, Euros & the Aussies are the innovators....watching F&F 1 doh make anybody ah expert on auto style..idiots. as for the man with the scooby, I sure he could care less what 6 people in Trinidad think about his car....

Postby wagonrunner » June 4th, 2010, 12:11 am

japeater wrote:as for the man with the scooby, I sure he could care less what 6 people in Trinidad think about his car....

yuh was going good until this.
unless he painted it himself, which i doubt, it's to get attention / be noticed.
sometimes you get more bad attention than good, as is his case.

Gemini06

Postby Gemini06 » June 4th, 2010, 12:57 am

japeater well this aint europe, it is still a third world country an not at every house here u will see a bmw, mercedes, ferrari etc parked up so d few dat dere are out dey are well recognized. If u dont think a bmw 7 series is a prestige car den i assume ur prob drivin a maybach landaulet or sumtin which is clearly unlikely cuz u think dat nothing is wrong wit puttin crims on a car dat was built for luxury n performace...also u dont think nothing is wrong wit a car wit scooby airbrushing. From wat i know, if u aint like the stock rims on ur luxury or sport car, put lightweight.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 4th, 2010, 8:51 am

this actually looks better then the now product :? :?

japeater

Postby japeater » June 4th, 2010, 11:19 am

Doh make me laugh....point is slick, stop thinking third world...watch that scooby, is ah TS...what is the difference between ah NISSAN skyline & NISSAN Almera?...Have to spell it out for you? Every manufacturer does have mild to wild. What I notice, is not the car or the airbrush...is either something personal with the driver or the airbrush man. Weak arguement jed. Btw..I driving ah BMW, nothing big in that...my mother have one too. Until you hitting warp speed in ah car, & I mean CAR, where 180 is tooooo slow & is an offence (you know what road I mean, hopefully) in Europe...nuff said. Let us see what your Skyline, Type R, Rx, Lexus etc. look like....let's see if YOU living the dream. Real tuners talking....what you tune lately?

japeater

Postby japeater » June 4th, 2010, 11:49 am

Oh btw slick....about the Maybach....never saw that one, except on the internet..just like you. lol.
How ever I have seen the Exelero, (look it up,lol) at an auto expo in Las vegas....I even have a pic with it....If you have a pic with the Silver ghost, I'll eat crow. Cars have been an object of self expression since the first one came out...posting something like that on a site like this is irresponsible....A lot of us do this for the love of it, post something constructive, let the owner of the scooby know that he can expand on his idea when he's finished experimenting with this one. It's about growth....

Gemini0 6

Postby Gemini0 6 » June 4th, 2010, 12:38 pm

japeater u make a valid point to an extent an it is understandable dat ur defending owners creativity but in terms of this forum, it was created to point out cars dat appear to be "ugly" to users and it seems to be no problem by d moderators of dis website so maybe u shud express urself to dem and let dem kno dat u feel as doh every vehicle owner is entitled to customizin his/her vehicles as he/she please an dat dis thread shud be deleted in ur opinion.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » June 4th, 2010, 7:49 pm

Perhaps japeater is really the owner of the scooby, and understandably he's only trying to defend his lack of creativity. But other than that, please ...

Postby A172 » June 4th, 2010, 8:06 pm

japeater...yuh bmw fass fass ent?

japeater

Postby japeater » June 4th, 2010, 8:44 pm

Ah yes slick...if you knew who I was you would crap in your pants & shut up....Ok my "obviously young & inexperienced faux tuners wannabes" (not my words by the way)...I noticed you did not rise to any of the challenges I offered....instead you questioned my creativity...well the "scooby guy", who I'm not, but beginning to like even more now, has already proved he is more creative than you. he chose to do something out of the norm, something other than what is normally done with the scooby, he hasn't fallen into that dreaded tuner hole of being limited by the things you can do with a car because that's the norm. This thread is not even being taken seriously by any REAL tuner anymore....remember that negative attention you spoke about?...this thread is soaking it up..lol. My peers & I thought you guys were being unually cruel to an obvious beginner blinger & passing yourselves off as serious tuners. I was curious, so I called the Ninjas, (btw, I don't think there is anyone in the auto show or sport arena who hasen't heard of them or seen their work) the job was commissioned by their customer, he was informed of his options, & he chose the one he could afford at the moment....I realised one thing too...they have been involved in this stuff like forever!...from the days they painted ply board (for free) to line the track at Waller Field, to working with Darren, Dwayne, even Rawle of this site, on assorted projects. You would like them though, a mister Roger defended your right to an opinion too....he also says "thanks" this thread is entertainment amongst his customers....I'm not knocking you slick, your opinions are your own, just choose your battlefield wisely....The "scooby man" is undaunted by your harsh opinions & is off to the next show, more power to him & all like him! I haven't been to a show in a long time, but I want to see the reaction this car gets inspite of you...goodbye slick...i'll not trouble you again, in fact no North or South tuner crews (Real ones) will check this thread again. when you're pissing gas & farting nos, we'll hook up.

Postby Rooki3 » June 4th, 2010, 8:48 pm

:drama:

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » June 4th, 2010, 8:56 pm

who's scooby?????????

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 4th, 2010, 10:17 pm

For once someone speak alot of sense.

Alot of people feel this and that cannot be done on certain types of cars, but its what the users want. Your opinion on someones car, well can't argue with a mans opinion. But in this country, alot of people follow the "so called norm" of what can be done to a sports car. More than 50% of automotive enthusiasts do what they want to their vehicles. Anything can be done to a car, its not a NORM and u dont have to bad talk or keep hating on peoples vehicles. Thats what this thread is all about, hate really. Why call a man car ugly and post it up bold on the net especially with numbers plates on it?