Jon_One wrote:F12 heading to bago ...
DJ Q wrote:lil jon in the house
whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief
nervewrecker wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:the owner wants to know if you from deep southS_2NR wrote:He should have bought it in red instead of white. That would have looked aggressive as fcuk
Sweet ride.
No love for the scooby btw guys?
White CZ4A wrote:whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief
interesting ..![]()
curious to know why you said that?
nervewrecker wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:the owner wants to know if you from deep southS_2NR wrote:He should have bought it in red instead of white. That would have looked aggressive as fcuk
Sweet ride.
No love for the scooby btw guys?
White CZ4A wrote:whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief
interesting ..![]()
Morpheus wrote:White CZ4A wrote:whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief
interesting ..![]()
curious to know why you said that?![]()
*popcorn
interesting ..![]()
zeeshan66 wrote:Morpheus wrote:White CZ4A wrote:whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief
interesting ..![]()
*popcorn
insinuating (rightfully so) that the f12 would destroy the 458's/430/360 if raced
Wah scale? 1:24 or 1:18?ABA Trading LTD wrote:steups
well i had now order a 458 myself but because of this f12 i gonna cancel the order yes
hope ebay guh give me a full refund
supercharged turbo wrote:Wah scale? 1:24 or 1:18?ABA Trading LTD wrote:steups
well i had now order a 458 myself but because of this f12 i gonna cancel the order yes
hope ebay guh give me a full refund
White CZ4A wrote:zeeshan66 wrote:Morpheus wrote:White CZ4A wrote:whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief
interesting ..![]()
*popcorn
insinuating (rightfully so) that the f12 would destroy the 458's/430/360 if raced
So by that logic the f12 is lucky that it went to tobago because my r35 would destroy it?
You guys and your logic yes. It's obvious it's a faster car than the 458! I just don't get why I should be breathing a sigh of relief. I'm breathing as I normally do.
White CZ4A wrote:zeeshan66 wrote:Morpheus wrote:White CZ4A wrote:whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief
interesting ..![]()
*popcorn
So by that logic the f12 is lucky that it went to tobago because my r35 would destroy it?
You guys and your logic yes. It's obvious it's a faster car than the 458! I just don't get why I should be breathing a sigh of relief. I'm breathing as I normally do.