ivar wrote:Tired Accord wrote:Guys - what do they call this joint that is exposed at the bottom of the pic that supposedly has a bearing inside it?
Can the bearing itself be replaced, or do I need to get the whole damn arm?
If so, where can I look for it, without having to take it out to walk with it to the parts place?
Also - it looks like my front right bearing is making a periodic rubbing noise which is getting really annoying - where can I get this to buy?
Did you get through with the bearing on the lower arm? i think i have the same problem with mine.
Keyser Soze wrote:interested in joining the club....got two p11's..
info?
GoS wrote:fellas all yuh serious about this club yo ???
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:yea $100 and is yours
every meet is once ah yearTired Accord wrote:Keyzer Soze PM me the following info: Real name, car models (ie - P11 sedan/wagon, etc) and colours, area you from (eg. Pasea, Tunapuna), contact number and email address.
Draq Even though I have the gti-r engine, I couldn't tell you the redline off-hand. However, I think it goes to ~7500 before the injectors cut out. That's with the stock gti-r ecu. By the way - you gone manual oh wah?
GoS Sorry - but it appears that men are real busy this last few months. Including myself. I want to put out an email for hooking up for the next meet - which could most likely be a garage day. The last garage day was about a year ago?
GoS wrote:every meet is once ah year
GoS wrote:fellas knowing that the primera club small so we wah merge with the bluebird club on ah trip to the maryro for ah lil beach lime let me know what all yuh think
Tired Accord wrote:GoS wrote:every meet is once ah year
Cuz - doh try dat. Just because you only hook up with us once eh mean we meeting once ah year. Last year we had a garage day (by my house) and a dyno meet in Arima.
Draq that's sweet! Next time I go take a drive in it! By the way - did your sister make you go gears? lol!!!![]()
My clutch needs changing![]()
I hope the pressure plate still good.