P10/P11/P12 Club

Tired Accord

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby Tired Accord » November 10th, 2010, 3:08 pm

turbosnail wrote:south and central men meet at price plaza and north men could meet the rest at somewhere close to mt hope ?

Stephan No need for men coming from south to divert and come Price Plaza. I would suggest to meet just after the Grand Bazaar lights on the left at the little stock pile area - there is a yard there that is large enough for a number of vehicles to park. Or - you can meet at the feeder just under the Chief Brand walk-over on the left. There is a bar right there! :D :D

For others coming from PoS area itself- you can meet up at the look-out?

Draq

Postby Draq » November 10th, 2010, 5:51 pm

Tired Accord wrote:
turbosnail wrote:south and central men meet at price plaza and north men could meet the rest at somewhere close to mt hope ?

Stephan No need for men coming from south to divert and come Price Plaza. I would suggest to meet just after the Grand Bazaar lights on the left at the little stock pile area - there is a yard there that is large enough for a number of vehicles to park. Or - you can meet at the feeder just under the Chief Brand walk-over on the left. There is a bar right there! :D :D

For others coming from PoS area itself- you can meet up at the look-out?

ummm.. wat we meetin for? we movin sumwhere in south a wa?

GoS

Postby GoS » November 10th, 2010, 6:57 pm

why can`t we all gather at grandbazzar and done south men meet one spot in south convenient certal all yuh meet in central convenient and the north crew meet grand bazzar and who cah meet we dey we meet we by the look out that all everything all yuh does make hard

Draq

Postby Draq » November 10th, 2010, 9:39 pm

GoS wrote:why can`t we all gather at grandbazzar and done south men meet one spot in south convenient certal all yuh meet in central convenient and the north crew meet grand bazzar and who cah meet we dey we meet we by the look out that all everything all yuh does make hard

ummm... wen n y are meetin? isnt this for d maracas on 5th of nov?

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » November 10th, 2010, 10:02 pm

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^5th Dec Draq. 5th Dec

GoS

Postby GoS » November 10th, 2010, 11:49 pm

yes dude dec 5th everyone meet at grand bazzar the rest who cah meet us there meet us at the look out point from the look out we head to the beach of course

GoS

Postby GoS » November 10th, 2010, 11:55 pm

and what time we meeting at grand bazzar say about 7 00 745 for the latest earlier the beeter park we get i hearing all yuh all yuh agree or not

Draq

Postby Draq » November 11th, 2010, 7:15 pm

Draq wrote:
GoS wrote:why can`t we all gather at grandbazzar and done south men meet one spot in south convenient certal all yuh meet in central convenient and the north crew meet grand bazzar and who cah meet we dey we meet we by the look out that all everything all yuh does make hard

ummm... wen n y are meetin? isnt this for d maracas on 5th of nov?

yea my bad loll 5th dec loll ok kool 7.45 sound kool

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » November 11th, 2010, 9:43 pm

good lord 7:45 ah go hadda set alarm for that one yes but i will make it

GoS

Postby GoS » November 12th, 2010, 5:10 pm

800 by grand bazzar

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » November 12th, 2010, 7:25 pm

I shall meet you all by the Pillars as I live in B'taria.

ivar

Postby ivar » November 12th, 2010, 8:27 pm

am i allowed to bring a companion? just asking..

GoS

Postby GoS » November 12th, 2010, 10:20 pm

yes u are allowed to bring someone

GoS

Postby GoS » November 12th, 2010, 10:22 pm

so it settle then 800 am 5th december 2010 south and central and environs meet at grand bazzar and the rest can meet at the pillars and the look out and then to the beach people please pm your contact info and stuff and all who serious about going

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » November 14th, 2010, 8:19 pm

alluh we set for 5th rite ?

GoS

Postby GoS » November 14th, 2010, 10:42 pm

i feel so

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » November 14th, 2010, 11:44 pm

I dey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Draq

Postby Draq » November 15th, 2010, 10:01 pm

so how we organisin d drinks n eats?

sunil

Postby sunil » November 16th, 2010, 11:07 am

Will be there on the 5th

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » November 16th, 2010, 7:19 pm

i bringing the puncheon and chasing with carib

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » November 16th, 2010, 8:38 pm

i bringing the puncheon and chasing with carib

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » November 16th, 2010, 9:24 pm

like yuh start that combo man double post yes hahahaha @ Anil

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » November 17th, 2010, 4:17 pm

I will send out an updated email on this to the group in the next day or so to talk about logistics.

GoS

Postby GoS » November 17th, 2010, 9:48 pm

scn 8-)

rmspower

Postby rmspower » November 22nd, 2010, 11:53 am

Fellas I have a set of P11 Sedan lowering springs to sell. The brand is Espelir ASD(Active Super Down). They were bought foreign used and never got around to using them. I have some other stuff to see about on the car so the money these sell for will be used for that. Looking at $1100.00 for the set, they are in good condition.

Spread the word for me fellas, thanks.

Contact number - 782-2626
Last edited by rmspower on December 16th, 2010, 11:04 am, edited 2 times in total.

GoS

Postby GoS » November 23rd, 2010, 8:52 pm

oh fellas when we driving to go dey is not ah race or nuttin is just a simple cruise ok fellas no li children sheit

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » November 24th, 2010, 10:34 am

GoS wrote:oh fellas when we driving to go dey is not ah race or nuttin is just a simple cruise ok fellas no li children sheit

^^Killjoy! :wink:

GoS

Postby GoS » November 24th, 2010, 7:43 pm

Tired Accord wrote:
GoS wrote:oh fellas when we driving to go dey is not ah race or nuttin is just a simple cruise ok fellas no li children sheit

^^Killjoy! :wink:

experience on these type ah runs so i know what i talking about say like sunday ah certain man take the corner to sharp under steer and runs into mountain now that would be the bull sheit

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » November 24th, 2010, 10:05 pm

I was only kidding! I completely agree with you. No jack$$ness.

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » November 25th, 2010, 6:23 pm

Now have extractors for you guys call for details mandrel bends :)