CLERIQ wrote:^Steups!
I giving you a chance to edit your post and talk about something else.
Hmm, wit seats & doorsmugen power wrote:addee in curepe[before kay donna on the highway] have a auto ek4 front half complete. i went today and neg a price 4 a padner but like he sticking. i getting it for $14500 with the gas tank.now tell me that is not a bess price
Zim wrote:Hmm, wit seats & doorsmugen power wrote:addee in curepe[before kay donna on the highway] have a auto ek4 front half complete. i went today and neg a price 4 a padner but like he sticking. i getting it for $14500 with the gas tank.now tell me that is not a bess price
Peter Cleriq has ah point breds. It eh easy tuh just stick in ah K & drive eh... Dem cyams eh hard tuh tune eh
CLERIQ wrote:HUTRINI wrote:CLERIQ, is it that you dont think the K is all that
or you cant stand the talkers, who talk k that k this, but not evenn willing to back up the talk with the cash...
The latter; Trinitalkers annoy me.
HUTRINI wrote:CLERIQ wrote:HUTRINI wrote:CLERIQ, is it that you dont think the K is all that
or you cant stand the talkers, who talk k that k this, but not evenn willing to back up the talk with the cash...
The latter; Trinitalkers annoy me.
i had a strange feeling thats exactly what you talking about
and i now catch where u coming from...
few in trini have really been built a B-series from bottom up and kept in good condition, yet still they talking bout K...
i think all this talk is being hyped up by men spending too much time on Honda-Tech and thinking:
1) its easy
2) its cheap
men getting caught up in the hype and only bussing up their gum bout wha they go do, and all that...it truly is annoying.
men need to stop talking and start doing in trini...
men need to be more patient too...
i tired hearing stories on tuner, bout when they brought out the build on the street and got their arse handed to them, the age old..."jed we ent tune it yet, it was jus wildness"-why? why would you do that...i dont understand that, build the sh!t prpoerly, keep it under wraps, and when you come out, come out hard, you hadda come out so hard, men gonna start all kinda rumours bout your car...
remember when aboud car came out...wigga came out hard jed, so hard he start a whole revolution in trini...thas what men should be aiming for , i tired hear "is jus wildness i on, till it blow"![]()
i dunno maybe i speaking on deaf ears...
X2 wrote:... I still vote the B to go the way of the Chevy small block.... massive aftermarket support keeps it alive.