not at all pallie, dont mind you good buse me in dis same forum.
ok, the used setup that i bought included.
shifter
shifter knob.
shifter linkage.
shifter boot
gearbox & starter w/ bolts (different length to tranny)
rear engine mount
clucth pedal & cable
manual axles
pressure plate w/ clutch & flywheel
total $700 (steal of a deal, real value approx $1600)
i also had to get
g/b mount & bracket
smaller brake pedal
manual engine shield
total $400
was done at rons over two days (fantastic)
issues, really left some grease stains on meh seats, and rest of car
would start working on car at 2pm (to let me know what they didnt have, if i didnt get before 5pm that evening, car done wuk on for d day, thankfully i was lucky)
misplaced a special blade i kept in the car
labor ($600)
realignemt, cleaning up, replacing blade with one similar
$350
so my total was $2050.
minor suspension adjustemnt has to be done as g/b is 10kg lighter than tranny (front raised 1.5"+)
i would tell you budget a $3,000 and 4 days. it migh go a lil over / under. but that should be a safe ballpark.