Rename TT island of Frustration

screwbash

Postby screwbash » March 30th, 2025, 5:45 pm

if you think about it there is no sense in voting or even staying in trinidad. all seems lost

1. corrupted / lazy police
2. bad roads
3. too much traffic
4. all them trees cut down under the pnm from the old tree up by the kayak center to the trees by mt hope, valsayn and even in the caroni swamp have this place over hot
5 high food prices
6. crime
7. no or poor water distribution
8. taxes that seems to be fulling someone pocket such as property tax that cause even worst performance from the regional corporation
9.politicians that seem to be lying all the god dam time
10.schools that seem to be breeding criminals
11. hospitals that killing
12.too much venez that seem to have more benefits that the locals
13. clear uneven distribution of wealth
14. smartmen all over from masons and carpenters to religious leaders that fooling people for money.
15. lack of legal guns to you can deals with arseholes you meet on a daily basis.

it is just frustrating to live here much longer yes.

Re: Rename TT island of Frustration

Postby paid_influencer » March 30th, 2025, 6:30 pm

16. constant fear you going to get kill out
17. garbage and litter everywhere
18. public urination and city that does smell like piss

computercentral

Postby computercentral » March 30th, 2025, 6:38 pm

Everyone has a speaker box

Postby MaxPower » March 30th, 2025, 9:54 pm

19. Piss poor customer service
20. General poor work ethics/etiquette
21. USD shortage for the average nobody
22. Unnecessary holidays
23. UNproductivity

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2025, 9:23 am

MaxPower wrote:19. Piss poor customer service
22. Unnecessary holidays
23. UNproductivity
Max, we need DOGE

Government workers are the least productive. They always vex with stinking attitudes.

Injuns are the worst especially big belly ones

The moment you enter a government building, you are met with hostile security guards who have no manners.

Postby matr1x » March 31st, 2025, 9:45 am

22. Unnecessary holidays
23. UNproductivity

You doh like holidays? Then go and wuk.

Postby MaxPower » March 31st, 2025, 1:18 pm

matr1x wrote:
22. Unnecessary holidays
23. UNproductivity

I like to work, keeps me active and the extra cash helps make the ends reach.

How things bro, you tightening the belt?

The place hard.

Postby pugboy » March 31st, 2025, 1:27 pm

need a ministry of frustration

Postby matr1x » March 31st, 2025, 9:39 pm

matr1x wrote:
22. Unnecessary holidays
23. UNproductivity

I like to work, keeps me active and the extra cash helps make the ends reach.

How things bro, you tightening the belt?

The place hard.

And who have it hard so? I good. Planting is a great way to save money.