Allyuh could work statistical office.FrankChag wrote:For the new visiter, here are links to previous 'murder' threads
2018 https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... 4&t=718841
2019 https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... 4&t=737072
2020 https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... 4&t=750112
2021 https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... 4&t=759138
2022 https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... 4&t=765674
2023 https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... 4&t=770037
2024 https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... 4&t=772971
sMASH wrote:Allyuh could work statistical office.FrankChag wrote:For the new visiter, here are links to previous 'murder' threads
2018 viewtopic.php?f=4&t=718841
2019 viewtopic.php?f=4&t=737072
2020 viewtopic.php?f=4&t=750112
2021 viewtopic.php?f=4&t=759138
2022 viewtopic.php?f=4&t=765674
2023 viewtopic.php?f=4&t=770037
2024 viewtopic.php?f=4&t=772971
Can u all help imburt find the documents for the 2.7bn error on the 2023 accounts that the auditor general giving him beans for ?
Code: Select all
2018: 11 ***********
2019: 5 *****
2020: 2 ** <-- COVID
2021: 2 ** <-- COVID
2022: 3 ***
2023: 5 *****
2024: 7 *******
2025: 1 * <-- SOE
FrankChag wrote:Where we're at on 3rd January, over the years.Code: Select all
hover11 wrote:So the toll remains in line with normal SOE trend as seen with 2020 and this year.FrankChag wrote:Where we're at on 3rd January, over the years.Code: Select all
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
FrankChag wrote:Where we're at on 3rd January, over the years.Code: Select all
Since when Tobago getting murders so early in the yearMISHI wrote:Murder # 1 in Tobago this morning.
So that's, 3 total?
MISHI wrote:Murder # 1 in Tobago this morning.
So that's, 3 total?
hover11 wrote:TOBAGO'S LATEST MURDER VICTIM IDENTIFIED AS 4TH FORM STUDENT OF SIGNAL HILL SECONDARY SCHOOL, 15 YEAR OLD BERIS JOSEPH :
His body was found in the Mt. Hay area between Patience Hill and Black Rock Tobago, gunshots were heard overnight by residents and the body was discovered on the roadway on Saturday morning.
hover11 wrote:So the toll remains in line with normal SOE trend as seen with 2020 and this year.FrankChag wrote:Where we're at on 3rd January, over the years.Code: Select all
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
No need for the rip, apparently he was about that life and wanted by policepaid_influencer wrote:hover11 wrote:TOBAGO'S LATEST MURDER VICTIM IDENTIFIED AS 4TH FORM STUDENT OF SIGNAL HILL SECONDARY SCHOOL, 15 YEAR OLD BERIS JOSEPH :
His body was found in the Mt. Hay area between Patience Hill and Black Rock Tobago, gunshots were heard overnight by residents and the body was discovered on the roadway on Saturday morning.
rip beris
What's even scarier is that his own peers or classmates may be gang members as well because most times that's where it starts now.paid_influencer wrote:well let we fair. At 15, most of we ent know nothing about nothing. We don't have life experience and substitute that by embracing the values system of the particular elders around us and the society we live in. Those values may be positive or negative. In Beris' case, at 15, I doubt he could go to massy stores and buy a gun. Somebody gave him the gun, somebody tell him to put down a wok, and somebody tell him it good to lay down his own life on the line for the gang.
Since the SoE start I watching this show called "Wire." At the start, maybe in the first few episodes, the low-level drug dealer say this gang life not fair. The gang bosses does collect everything while you working for scraps. And when you get lock up or get kill out, the gang bosses does f*k yuh wife or girlfriend.
We could blame Beris but is not Beris alone to be blame. God alone could help Tobago now to eliminate this PNM gang scourge that take root in their island.