alfa wrote:Apparently most banks stopped accepting third party transactions now. Went to pay for a service the other day by depositing the money into the person's account. Bank tellers watching me like I mad. Wasn't that like a regular transaction just a couple years ago?
One bank even told me that don't take cash at that branch. I was like 'a bank that doesn't take cash, are you even listening to yourselves'
Trying for about a month now and pressure to get an appointment.pugboy wrote:trying to open an acct in them banks like pulling teeth
fokhan_96 wrote:Trying for about a month now and pressure to get an appointment.pugboy wrote:trying to open an acct in them banks like pulling teeth
FCB is the worst. I had an appointment last 2 weeks to open an account with them. After reaching on time for my appointment, I waited about 1.5 hours only to be told that they have a influx of customers on the day because of some internal issue and don't know how long it would be. There was a few other persons that had issues with their Linx card and was complaining that they there from the morning ( this was about 1pm). I got fedup and left.screwbash wrote:We at the mercy of all dem banks. I think people need to send a message by taking out all they money from republic an scotia an put it in fcb or under their mattress. Big mth end an my online banking saying zero money. I not in d mood to go cuss way some teller in republic.
alfa wrote:Apparently most banks stopped accepting third party transactions now. Went to pay for a service the other day by depositing the money into the person's account. Bank tellers watching me like I mad. Wasn't that like a regular transaction just a couple years ago?
One bank even told me that don't take cash at that branch. I was like 'a bank that doesn't take cash, are you even listening to yourselves'
redmanjp wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:Trying for about a month now and pressure to get an appointment.pugboy wrote:trying to open an acct in them banks like pulling teeth
tell them u want the car loan so u need the account
MaxPower wrote:Why not buy a used car where you borrow less and pay less interest?
Why allyuh MUST have the showroom cars that WAY out of allyuh lane?
Don’t blame the MC banks. Blame yourselves for the illogical decisions and temptation.