Opposition Leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar stated, “I am very saddened by her passing. Last we spoke she indicated she was doing well. We were very good friends and I will miss her. She carried the PNM in opposition 2010 to 2015 as chief whip. She was a fighter for the poor. She never stopped fighting for the people in her constituency. She was also a very uplifting person who was very nice to be around. I loved her very much. I will miss her dearly. She was a wonderful friend.”
Rovin wrote:well i guess all those secrets ppl said she knows have gone with her too
Rovin wrote:well i guess all those secrets ppl said she knows have gone with her tooOpposition Leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar stated, “I am very saddened by her passing. Last we spoke she indicated she was doing well. We were very good friends and I will miss her. She carried the PNM in opposition 2010 to 2015 as chief whip. She was a fighter for the poor. She never stopped fighting for the people in her constituency. She was also a very uplifting person who was very nice to be around. I loved her very much. I will miss her dearly. She was a wonderful friend.”
well look at dat eh, when they in parliament "they beatin up n fighting down each other" but look at how dem is frens, we shouldnt be surprised dat others are also frens on d outside ...
pugboy wrote:a bunch of them on fb say yuh mustn speak ill of the ded
VexXx Dogg wrote:De mortuis nihil nisi bonum
one eye wrote:Rest In Peace Marlene.
I knew you 30+ years and I still remember the first time you came to hang with us in the Oval with four of your girl friends.
Marlene was a hottie back then. Don't get it twisted.
Then the last time we hung out was for my Christmas lime in 05.
88sins wrote:one eye wrote:Rest In Peace Marlene.
I knew you 30+ years and I still remember the first time you came to hang with us in the Oval with four of your girl friends.
Marlene was a hottie back then. Don't get it twisted.
Then the last time we hung out was for my Christmas lime in 05.
This is a flat out lie. If you ever felt Marlene was a hottest, all that tells me is that you are a blind inuit virgin. She was d ugly chick with $$$ the broke loose hotties used to roll with.
Jearlean John currently looking like a bald black irl version of madam from solid gold, and she was 1000x better looking than Marlene on her best day.
Or has one eye...88sins wrote:True, everybody standards different, in a,sense.
But for anyone to say she was ever physically attractive, imho, that only proves that whoever saying that, have no standards
gastly369 wrote:Or has one eye...88sins wrote:True, everybody standards different, in a,sense.
But for anyone to say she was ever physically attractive, imho, that only proves that whoever saying that, have no standards