Children Dumped in Ocean - Fire National Security !!

Postby RedVEVO » November 25th, 2020, 3:23 am

11 Children DUMPED in the ocean !!!

" National Security Minister Stuart Young said yesterday he was not aware that Venezuelan children were held and kept at a police station for five nights and then escorted out of this country on a pirogue until he was summoned to court on Sunday "

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... cc0e4.html

https://guardian.co.tt/news/deportees-d ... 66f6a19dd6

Re: Children Dumped in Ocean - Fire National Security !!

Postby RedVEVO » November 25th, 2020, 3:33 am

" .. Moonilal claimed that the Minister of National Security, Attorney General and others are now in contempt of court and “could face ah jail” over the deportation of the Venezuelan minors.

The deportation has been met with international criticism.

Juan Guaidó, Venezuela’s Opposition leader, in a tweet condemned the move, calling it “cruel”. "

http://www.looptt.com/content/frighteni ... n-children

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 25th, 2020, 4:49 am

great is d pnm

Postby Redman » November 25th, 2020, 7:32 am

Thought Juan was el Presidente ?

Postby pugboy » November 25th, 2020, 8:00 am

coonilal echo exactly like guaido

RedVEVO wrote:^^^

" .. Moonilal claimed that the Minister of National Security, Attorney General and others are now in contempt of court and “could face ah jail” over the deportation of the Venezuelan minors.

Juan Guaidó, Venezuela’s Opposition leader, in a tweet condemned the move, calling it “cruel”. "

Postby nervewrecker » November 25th, 2020, 8:01 am

Well this spoil my whole day.

Daniel worked for me when things shut down during covid. Real nice guy, honest, hard working, professional, strong, I can go on and on. I know he got a contract with a construction company and move to North Trinidad.

Postby nervewrecker » November 25th, 2020, 8:06 am

And the ladies very fond of him. He is loyal to his wife and has a beautiful daughter, always dressed neat (no pants under bottom etc) and is a civil engineer by profession.

Daniel is the kinda person we need here in Trinidad and Tobago.

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » November 25th, 2020, 8:13 am

sickening

Postby sMASH » November 25th, 2020, 8:28 am

y cant the authorities follow they laws they fall under? always some kinda bacchanal

Postby nemisis » November 25th, 2020, 9:06 am

Same can be said about the source the illegal vene?
sMASH wrote:y cant the authorities follow they laws they fall under? always some kinda bacchanal

Postby sMASH » November 25th, 2020, 9:18 am

nemisis wrote:Same can be said about the source the illegal vene?
sMASH wrote:y cant the authorities follow they laws they fall under? always some kinda bacchanal

should put them under sanctions instead of beggin dragon gas deal and receiving packages from their envoys.

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2020, 9:27 am

The perpetrators of this inhumane and barbaric act must be brought to justice and terminated immediately.

This was fueled by outright hate, jealousy and vengeance from T&T nationals and they must be dealt with severely.

GOD BLESS the overly immense support from the T&T locals. It came to my understanding that Trinis offered warm food and blankets upon their arrival.

I am trying to see if i can meet the reunited family personally to embrace them and beg for forgiveness on behalf of our nation.

Mark my word, this will never happen again.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 9:54 am

The perpetrators of this inhumane and barbaric act must be brought to justice and terminated immediately.

This was fueled by outright hate, jealousy and vengeance from T&T nationals and they must be dealt with severely.

GOD BLESS the overly immense support from the T&T locals. It came to my understanding that Trinis offered warm food and blankets upon their arrival.

I am trying to see if i can meet the reunited family personally to embrace them and beg for forgiveness on behalf of our nation.

You have not offered them anything.

You are an exploter of cheap illegal vene criminals

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 25th, 2020, 10:13 am

OPMTT wrote:Did you hear the opportunistic carbuncle called Moonilal?
Do you think his tone was too angry or too condemnatory of a country that has done more than ANY other in the region in response to the plight of migrants from Venezuelans?
Are you all aware that if we appear to be a “soft touch “flexible border neighbour that in a jiffy we will be overrun by tens of thousands of Venezuelans.
The fact is that even as you and others decry and bemoan our own circumstances here our life and living opportunities are still very attractive to many Venezuelans and others.
Finally, this issue of allowing migrants in is never a temporary situation. Invariably it results in a permanent movement of populations and that is something well known to UNHCR personnel who exploit these crises to inflate and sustain their own operational budgets. Why do you think that our open registration netted 16,000 persons when the lines became empty after two weeks of registration yet the UNHCR personnel keep inflating the figure to 60,000 even as their own registration is 12,000?
Is it that having provided comfort and legal registered status to the thousands of Venezuelans already here (many of whom came in illegally) that they now have the right to illegally import all their families, friends and trafficked customers into Trinidad and Tobago? The answer to this question is very simple and covered by existing laws including a visa system.
However, the next question that would and should exercise the authorities in Trinidad and Tobago is what is to happen with the thousands of Venezuelan families who are registered here?
Clearly it will not be acceptable for them to remain as people at the margins of our society, eking out a living with children not able to be properly schooled or even being born here as new citizens of Trinidad and Tobago.
Clearly wholescale deportation or forced repatriation is not a feasible option. It is against this background that protection of all persons within our borders need to have their present and future circumstances protected by our suite of laws enacted specifically for this purpose.

On the other side of the coin.
I'm not xenophobic, and I acknowledge the humanitarian crisis. This issue is scale and how much of this effort can be sustained. We simply cannot afford to open that floodgate, because it's neither transient nor reversible. There are ways that we (as Trinidad, Caricom, UN etc) can help and the powers that be can figure that out.
Last edited by VexXx Dogg on November 25th, 2020, 10:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2020, 10:14 am

Zoom,

There are no illegal Venes in T&T as far as i am aware. Every Vene i have asked if they have their documents have said yes.

I trust in our border patrol and that they will humanely deport those attempting to enter unlawfully.

Furthermore my good man, i do not condone exploitation and i will report it if seen.

Look around and observe Zoom, see what is happening and rather than focusing on your boy Max, focus on how you can change things or learn to adapt.

The Venezuelans are here to stay and they have more than enough support.

Postby Ben_spanna » November 25th, 2020, 10:33 am

Zoom,

There are no illegal Venes in T&T as far as i am aware. Every Vene i have asked if they have their documents have said yes.

:lol: :lol: :lol: Now ah know for shizzle sure Max youre a troll.. LMAO!

I trust in our border patrol and that they will humanely deport those attempting to enter unlawfully.

Furthermore my good man, i do not condone exploitation and i will report it if seen.

Look around and observe Zoom, see what is happening and rather than focusing on your boy Max, focus on how you can change things or learn to adapt.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 11:12 am

Zoom,

You asked if they had papers , yet still did you confirm or saw that these so called papers that they have genuine?

Red goverment supporters are known for manufacturing fake papers and ID cards.

All potential employers need to clarify with immigration and confirm if vene papers are real or not .

Max you have to be a boobolee to beilive word of mouth, you sounding like a typical red Goverment supporter.

Congrats you just made on to the nominee list for Tun Tun of the week agian.

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2020, 11:52 am

Zoom,

You asked if they had papers , yet still did you confirm or saw that these so called papers that they have genuine?

All potential employers need to clarify with immigration and confirm if vene papers are real or not .

Max you have to be a boobolee to beilive word of mouth, you sounding like a typical red Goverment supporter.

Zoom,

I am not immigration or the TTPS bro...i sure you believe that at least :P

But do you go around asking every driver on the road for their driver’s permit?

Only if we have good reason or credible suspicion should we report someone.

Furthermore, a Venezuelan is not obligated to present identification/documentation to any Trini that wants to be boldfaced to ask AND vice versa.

Postby alfa » November 25th, 2020, 12:02 pm

No need for all this drama queen antics my good man Max, especially since you made it abundantly clear that you don't even like trinis much less to be suited to speak on our behalf. Besides as much as you and I are on the opposite sides of the coin with regards to this immigration fiasco there's not much either of us could do as it rests in the hands of the policymakers. So relax, sit back and sip some white tea with the other group of illegal aliens you identify with

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 12:03 pm

Zoom,

Zoom,

Furthermore, a Venezuelan is not obligated to present identification/documentation to any Trini that wants to be boldfaced to ask AND vice versa.

An employer can get fined/charged for hiring non Citizens without work permits.

Just as illegal Venes are breaking the law so are you .

Postby RedVEVO » November 25th, 2020, 1:57 pm

Max your comment above is VERY correct .

When you decide to target children it shows only demonic and obvious immense hate .

Can you imagine the " inhuman people " transporting these children to meet a sure death ?

This is definitely an attempt at the " slaughter of innocent children "

Also I am 100% sure those very people are looking at this post and laughing with joy 0X

The only place this happens to the best of my internet knowledge is in Russian and Somalia and Nigeria and Uganda with the likes of Idi Amin Dada Oumee and Hilter where the different ethic "tribes" or "ethic groups" kill each other children . Hence ZR comments who apparently supports these actions and thought control .

Ask yourself WHY this HATE for CHILDREN ?

And a baby 4 months old :roll:

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 2:10 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

When you decide to target children it shows only demonic and obvious immense hate .

Can you imagine the " inhuman people " transporting these children to meet a sure death ?

Also I am 100% sure those very people are looking at this post and laughing with joy 0X

The only place this happens to the best of my internet knowledge is in Russian and Somalia and Nigeria and Uganda with the likes of Idi Amin Dada Oumee and Hilter where the different ethic "tribes" or "ethic groups" kill each other children . Hence ZR comments who apparently supports these actions and thought control .

Ask yourself WHY this HATE on CHILDREN ?
I support the laws of TT

These child mothers knew what they was doing. They are selfish to bring their and other peoples pickneys here.

Laws are put in place for a reason

Postby RedVEVO » November 25th, 2020, 2:16 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

I support the laws of TT

These child mothers knew what they was doing. They are selfish to bring their and other peoples pickneys here.

Follow the story in FULL .

The Court authorized the Children to be returned .

Laws are put in place for a reason.

We know you hate women but children now ?

What went wrong ? Tell us we listening :D

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 2:22 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

I support the laws of TT

Follow the story in FULL .

The Court authorized the Children to be returned .

Laws are put in place for a reason.

We know you hate women but children now ?

What went wrong ? Tell us we listening :D
They all came here illegally and are law breakers.

End of story

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2020, 2:38 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Hello RedVEVO,

I admire your post and if its one thing i observed, is that you speak from the heart. You do your research before commenting and bring the facts forward, direct and hard.

Should there be anything i say that is incorrect or that you disagree with, please do not hesitate to publicly correct me.

I speak the truth and i speak reality, i do and say what i believe is right also allowing humanity to trump the rest.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 2:39 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Hello RedVEVO,

I admire your post and if its one thing i observed, is that you speak from the heart. You do your research before commenting and bring the facts forward, direct and hard.

Should there be anything i say that is incorrect or that you disagree with, please do not hesitate to publicly correct me.

I speak the truth and i speak reality, i do and say what i believe is right also allowing humanity to trump the rest.
You two support breaking TT law

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2020, 2:47 pm

alfa wrote:

No need for all this drama queen antics my good man Max, especially since you made it abundantly clear that you don't even like trinis much less to be suited to speak on our behalf. Besides as much as you and I are on the opposite sides of the coin with regards to this immigration fiasco there's not much either of us could do as it rests in the hands of the policymakers. So relax, sit back and sip some white tea with the other group of illegal aliens you identify with

Hello alfa,

Thanks you for your reply and your honest opinions.

Let me also make it clear that i don’t like the majority of Trinis because of their work etiquette and mentality. Understand that i am entitled to my own likes/dislikes but i well never be disrespectful and rude to anyone despite their unfavorable traits. On the forums are harmless and overly ole talk, but in person and direct contact, the respect is always there.

But as you said, you and i are on different sides and maybe it will stay that way.

And you are correct, everything is in the hands of the policy makers but remember that the people have a say as well.

But based on the current status of Venezuelans in T&T, i would say that the majority had spoken.

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2020, 2:55 pm

Zoom,

Zoom,

An employer can get fined/charged for hiring non Citizens without work permits

Zoom,

This is correct.

I remember clearly an immigrant came to apply for a box boy position and I saw his documents and made copies of it for his file.

Months later, i cannot say what transpired but the TTPS came asking me what documents i had from him as he told them his work permit was stolen. I told them i was 100% positive i saw his documents and his file was destroyed in a fire. We were suppose to make more copies but i was waiting on WebSource to deliver ink for the printer.

I never saw the Venezuelan again, he probably got back his permit and moved on to another job.

Postby RedVEVO » November 25th, 2020, 3:17 pm

alfa wrote:

Hello alfa,

Thanks you for your reply and your honest opinions.

Let me also make it clear that i don’t like the majority of Trinis because of their work etiquette and mentality. Understand that i am entitled to my own likes/dislikes but i well never be disrespectful and rude to anyone despite their unfavorable traits. On the forums are harmless and overly ole talk, but in person and direct contact, the respect is always there.

But as you said, you and i are on different sides and maybe it will stay that way.

And you are correct, everything is in the hands of the policy makers but remember that the people have a say as well.

But based on the current status of Venezuelans in T&T, i would say that the majority had spoken.

Lots of Trini people do not REALLY analyse or think since many are taken up with their lives living day to day .

Or "pay check to pay check" so to speak - how ever it is done .

But for people to come on a forum and say we are on opposite sides is a trait that comes from their background .

Again it comes down to their experience within a family or absence .

We all know of persons who disrespect - son, daughter, grand kids , father and mother etc.

So when comes to OTHERS - legal and illegals there is no difference and we hide behind Law.

And the Law is man made and can change in minutes.

Postby nervewrecker » November 25th, 2020, 4:56 pm

They got back home safe.

Just came off the phone with Daniel.

He said they all made it back home safe. What a relief.

I will have people know that Daniel and his family are honest, law abiding citizens that are qualified personnel and will try their very best to uplift this country. Since daniel got here he has been working steadily and he is a person that is sought after because of his ethics.

During his tenure with me a company was looking for him to offer him a 2 year contract. He works very hard and has worked with me at the residences of some tuners.

For the ones that would have met him we call him "crack it". It's a joke with a miscommunication with trini dialwct. Everytime trinis see a fast car they say "crack it" or "crack it nah Bui" so he thought that transaltes to fast car. When he saw my Subaru he thought was a crack it.

I miss him all the time. Civil engineer by profession and very diligent worker.