OIL TANKER RACKET

bimmer3333

OIL TANKER RACKET

Postby bimmer3333 » November 14th, 2018, 3:07 pm

SOMETHINGS FISHY HERE, THOUGHT THIS WAS A NEUTRAL FORUM, BUT EVERYTIME I START A THREAD ON THIS TOPIC MR MODERATOR ONLY REMOVING IT..... CARE TO COMMENT MR MODERATOR

Re: OIL TANKER RACKET

Postby stev » November 14th, 2018, 3:16 pm

WHY ARE YOU SO LOUD!!!

bimmer3333

Postby bimmer3333 » November 14th, 2018, 3:26 pm

THERES ONLY ONE WAY TO BE IN THIS BLOODY COUNTRY , WHERE THE RICH (NEVER MIND HOW THEY GOT IT ) ARE LOOKED UPTO AND TREATED DIFFERENT .... DONT CARE WHO IS WHO.... CALL THEY BLASTED NAME !!!

Postby tr1ad » November 14th, 2018, 4:08 pm

bimmer3333 wrote:SOMETHINGS FISHY HERE, THOUGHT THIS WAS A NEUTRAL FORUM, BUT EVERYTIME I START A THREAD ON THIS TOPIC MR MODERATOR ONLY REMOVING IT..... CARE TO COMMENT MR MODERATOR

you only shouting on allegations, where is your proof

what you upset for? there is already a Petrotrin discussion, where the topic that apparently has your interest is up for discussion

if you have evidence however, i would suggest you present it to authorities.

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2018, 4:10 pm

is it big fontin time.....??

cause i wanna be big fontin too inno...

Postby tr1ad » November 14th, 2018, 4:11 pm

skylinechild wrote:is it big fontin time.....??

BIG TINGS AH GWAN

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2018, 4:13 pm

tr1ad wrote:

BIG TINGS AH GWAN

looks up @ tr1ad..... tr1ad is god..... god is tr1ad...... nuff respeck.... :lol:

Postby tr1ad » November 14th, 2018, 4:16 pm

skylinechild wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

BIG TINGS AH GWAN

looks up @ tr1ad..... tr1ad is god..... god is tr1ad...... nuff respeck.... :lol:

refer to location

bimmer3333

Postby bimmer3333 » November 14th, 2018, 4:41 pm

I THOUGHT THE PROOF WAS IN THE VIDEO....
AYE IN THIS COUNTRY YOU COULD HA PROOF, YOU COULD EH HAVE PROOF ONCE YUH HAVE D $$$$$$ YOU GO WALK
AND ITS D TRINI MENTALITY TO LET IT GO
AND DOH JUMP ON MY CASE
I EH SEE NOBODY ELSE TALKING........POINT TAKEN

Postby Slartibartfast » November 14th, 2018, 4:52 pm

No need to shout meng!

I think nobody is talking because they don't want to be associated with that "crazy person screaming in the street". First thing you should do is edit your initial post to include the video and make a coherent comment to stimulate some educated discussion.

For what it's worth, I'm not against anything you said. I just can't comment because I have no idea what you are trying to say.

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2018, 5:01 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:No need to shout meng!

I think nobody is talking because they don't want to be associated with that "crazy person screaming in the street". First thing you should do is edit your initial post to include the video and make a coherent comment to stimulate some educated discussion.

For what it's worth, I'm not against anything you said. I just can't comment because I have no idea what you are trying to say.

mankind making allegations that Duane father is the one who steal the fuel over 17 yrs now and give Duane $$ to buy his evo car... thats all....

i hope OP knows local presidence was set where someone can be sued for statements made via social media.... :lol:

as tr1ad said.... if yuh have evidence take it in...
as R.S would say...if no evidence UDFR....

Postby K74T » November 14th, 2018, 5:01 pm

Bimmer3333 - Doh Jump On My Case (Soca 2019) (Lagahoo Productions).mp3

Postby Slartibartfast » November 14th, 2018, 5:03 pm

skylinechild wrote:

mankind making allegations that Duane father is the one who steal the fuel over 17 yrs now and give Duane $$ to buy his evo car... thats all....

i hope OP knows local presidence was set where someone can be sued for statements made via social media.... :lol:

OOOOOOOOOOhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

So in other news.... I'm clearly out of the loop. Didn't know about the relation there

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2018, 5:08 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:OOOOOOOOOOhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

So in other news.... I'm clearly out of the loop. Didn't know about the relation there

so much lolz.... again he making allegations like he know the ppl an hav an axe to grind... :lol:

Postby rspann » November 14th, 2018, 5:10 pm

So Duane BoodOsingh and dem so rich? Is over $50m Yuh say? :D

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2018, 5:15 pm

rspann wrote:So Duane BoodOsingh and dem so rich? Is over $50m Yuh say? :D

dan i dunno inno.... is all allegations until proof come forward...

so speaking of loan... i cud get a lil 10 G's oar....???

bimmer3333

Postby bimmer3333 » November 14th, 2018, 5:22 pm

JEEEEEEZZ...I DIDNT EVEN KNOW DUANE WAS A BOODOOSINGH ...LOL
WELL THEY SAY U LEARN SOMETHING EVERYDAY

Postby Les Bain » November 14th, 2018, 5:25 pm

[facebook_wisdom]When allegations being made...you have to question the motivations of the allegator [/facebook_wisdom]

Postby rspann » November 14th, 2018, 5:30 pm

bimmer3333 wrote:JEEEEEEZZ...I DIDNT EVEN KNOW DUANE WAS A BOODOOSINGH ...LOL
WELL THEY SAY U LEARN SOMETHING EVERYDAY

YEAH HE IS C.R. GRANDSON. BUT THEY MAKE A LIL SPELLING MISTAKE ON HE BIRTHPAPER PUT AH A INSTEAD OF AH O, BUT IF YOU DONT MIND MY ASKING ,WHERE YOU GET MONEY TO BUY YOUR BIMMER DAN?

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » November 14th, 2018, 5:49 pm

skylinechild wrote:

Didn’t realise the president sued the person...learn something new everyday!

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2018, 5:52 pm

worksux101 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

my spelling sorry.... :oops: local precedence was set.... i was tired.... sue me for bad spelling nuh.... :lol:

Postby Rovin » November 14th, 2018, 5:57 pm

ent duane surname is BODOWsing

... :lol:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » November 14th, 2018, 5:58 pm

skylinechild wrote:
worksux101 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

my spelling sorry.... :oops: local precedence was set.... i was tired.... sue me for bad spelling nuh.... :lol:

Defame my character on social media and I will!

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2018, 6:05 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:ent duane surname is BODOWsing ... :lol:

is it that he lives his life 1/4 BODOW at a time ????? from the 1st BO.......to the last DOW.........nothing else matters. Not the mortgage, not the store, not the team and all their BS. For those ten seconds or less.... I'm free"

Postby tr1ad » November 14th, 2018, 6:34 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:ent duane surname is BODOWsing ... :lol:

is it that he lives his life 1/4 BODOW at a time ????? from the 1st BO.......to the last DOW.........nothing else matters. Not the mortgage, not the store, not the team and all their BS. For those ten seconds or less.... I'm free"

*Cue instrumental*

Postby gastly369 » November 14th, 2018, 7:10 pm

skylinechild wrote:

i hope OP knows local presidence was set where someone can be sued for statements made via social media....

Sooo wait wait wait....Evo is ah symbol of stolen fuel
#allegations

Postby nervewrecker » November 14th, 2018, 7:36 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:ent duane surname is BODOWsing

He is a known raj

tardissubie

Postby tardissubie » November 14th, 2018, 7:39 pm

OP drink yuh Milo an go an sleep dan

Postby rollingstock » November 14th, 2018, 9:27 pm

Tha's nuh de Indian who fall off the mango tree cousin?
Boodoopsingh?

Postby nervewrecker » November 14th, 2018, 9:41 pm

Thats his cousin.
Bodowsingh is the rajin that has mids box on the evo with a pwm 20.
Can be found drinking lots of white oak and shouting bodiw when a chune buss. A drink is usually poured right after