Sophie

Postby rexsmith » October 21st, 2018, 1:58 am

Who is sophie

Re: Sophie

Postby The_Honourable » October 21st, 2018, 2:16 am

Sophie Wender was born with six toes on each foot... a blasphemy in Waknuk.

Postby SMc » October 21st, 2018, 2:46 am

She was my previous CBL until she got a promotion, they are yet to replace her

Postby rspann » October 21st, 2018, 7:39 am

Her real name is sophisticated ,we call her Sophie for short.

Postby meccalli » October 21st, 2018, 7:54 am

Postby aaron17 » October 21st, 2018, 8:55 am

I'll do you one better.Why is Sophie?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » October 21st, 2018, 9:27 am

Sophie, do you love me? Are you riding?
Say you'll never ever leave from beside me
'Cause I want ya, and I need ya
And I'm down for you always
KB, do you love me? Are you riding?
And I'm down for you

Postby shogun » October 21st, 2018, 2:01 pm

Grow a pair and just tell her how you feel OP.

Postby The_Honourable » October 21st, 2018, 11:03 pm

shogun wrote:Grow a pair and just tell her how you feel OP.

Thanks shogun... yuh start meh on a 90s trip

Mr President

Postby Mr President » October 22nd, 2018, 12:22 am

The_Honourable wrote:Sophie Wender was born with six toes on each foot... a blasphemy in Waknuk.

the types of cabalistic books the education system imposed upon us

Curtms wrote:Sophie, do you love me? Are you riding?
And I'm down for you always
KB, do you love me? Are you riding?
And I'm down for you

big tune