cosmo wrote:Is it a left hand drive?
car wrote:I see 12 year old Bt50 with PDL already and it really looking like it have 12 years.Pass
Pirate wrote:Returning residents can also come from RHD countries as well... however I cannot comment about the specific car above.
lostboys crew wrote:Doh worry my bro in law is a us citizen also so we already planning to buy some 90s JDM monsters . Only thing most will be left hand but it would be able to convert cause its JDM . Already eyeing a 240sx ..those going for around 2500 . So if you see a 240sx PED plates is legit thing.
MrRoopz wrote:Is this car not out of the year boundaries of being registered? How does one get it registered as "PDD"?
papa smurf 05 wrote:Off the road for more than three years
Can be re regested
Calor wrote:papa smurf 05 wrote:Off the road for more than three years
Can be re regested
Huh?
car wrote:I see 12 year old Bt50 with PDL already and it really looking like it have 12 years.Pass
Calor wrote:car wrote:I see 12 year old Bt50 with PDL already and it really looking like it have 12 years.Pass
Can be x-military vehicle / returning resident etc...wrt the BT50...sssl had some of the older models remaining..my friend has a TDK(nov 2016) he bought new..the c/c has yom 2015
MrRoopz wrote:Is this car not out of the year boundaries of being registered? How does one get it registered as "PDD"?
SNIPER70 wrote:MrRoopz wrote:Is this car not out of the year boundaries of being registered? How does one get it registered as "PDD"?
Smh. I personally know the owner of this car and he brought it down as a returning citizen. The car is 100% legit, seems like you have a problem with this car, any furthermore questions why don't you let stolen vehicles impound the car and do an investigation?? Don't you think if the car wasn't legit he wouldn't be driving it all over and even running such recent plates on it???? My question for you sir is: How does the registration plates of this vehicle affect you??? Always do your research before you come on such public websites to post about something you clearly have no idea of.
SNIPER70 wrote:MrRoopz wrote:Is this car not out of the year boundaries of being registered? How does one get it registered as "PDD"?
Smh. I personally know the owner of this car and he brought it down as a returning citizen. The car is 100% legit, seems like you have a problem with this car, any furthermore questions why don't you let stolen vehicles impound the car and do an investigation?? Don't you think if the car wasn't legit he wouldn't be driving it all over and even running such recent plates on it???? My question for you sir is: How does the registration plates of this vehicle affect you??? Always do your research before you come on such public websites to post about something you clearly have no idea of.
MrSennin wrote:SNIPER70 wrote:MrRoopz wrote:Is this car not out of the year boundaries of being registered? How does one get it registered as "PDD"?
I have a question what is the wing in the back, TRD?
TurboSingh12 wrote:What is the price of bodi these days?