where and how much would it cost to bring back this car?

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 3rd, 2005, 1:01 am

thanks,
or how much would a front half cost?

Postby Hook » October 3rd, 2005, 1:05 am

assassin

Postby assassin » October 3rd, 2005, 1:56 am

talk to richie rich

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 3rd, 2005, 6:25 am

What vehicle is that? I really can't tell. But like assassin said PM RichieRich. He would be able to help you.

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » October 3rd, 2005, 7:24 am

am what is it??and anything can be brought back it just depends on how deep ur pockets are

Xman

Postby Xman » October 3rd, 2005, 7:48 am

A side view would have been better........but bringing that back MUST be for sentimental reasons cause wouldn't that cost a lot.

Postby Strugglerzinc » October 3rd, 2005, 8:15 am

Need to know what that is before anyone can tell you how much.

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » October 3rd, 2005, 8:27 am

bluebird SSS

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » October 3rd, 2005, 8:41 am

Nice one Flatline, yuh could tell from the right headlight.

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » October 3rd, 2005, 9:00 am

well having met him already, kind of helped :P

and his other post
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... hp?t=63961

chris, do what assassin said. Give Richie a call

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 3rd, 2005, 10:44 am

i think u need to buy 2 bottles of double dogs and a box of matches ......one bottle for u and the other one and the matches for the car .....and take a moment and cry like a baby :cry:

big men cry too

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 3rd, 2005, 11:14 am

^^^^gawd boi allyuh harsh :lol: :lol:

Raziel

Postby Raziel » October 3rd, 2005, 12:11 pm

Honestly, what would be the point? (not trying to be harsh)

The structural integrity of that car is gone ...
Do yourself a favour ... sell the back cut anf buy another ride ...

Iceman

Postby Iceman » October 3rd, 2005, 1:51 pm

Wha kind car is that... Anyway dread... To answer your question .. Yuh lookin at a front half and serious body work ... Plus a paint job. Between 16k and 20k.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » October 3rd, 2005, 2:18 pm

that must have been some big fricking dog

Postby De Dragon » October 3rd, 2005, 8:40 pm

doh study nobody jed!!!! You fix up your ride !!!!!!!

assassin

Postby assassin » October 3rd, 2005, 10:13 pm

well i read that his car is 3rd party
so he really have nothing to collect from the ins :(
depending on the extent of damage it may actually cost him cheaper to bring it back... if it can be done

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 4th, 2005, 8:01 pm

thanks ppl,
umm yea i'll call richie,
anyone also hav info about buying another car and doin a change over?
someone was tellin me something about that,
but i dont know what they were really tlkin about?
something about when ppl bring in cars, after 4 yrs they cant sell it,
so they jus sell it off as unregistered or for parts...
can i really do this?
if so, do u kno anywhere that i could buy another SSS?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 5th, 2005, 10:55 am

^^ Dude that car good enough for a back cut ... I will advise an upgrade like a Primera wagon seeing that you like music so much and also cause you get an SR20DE for the additional weight with all the beach limes yuh will be going :|

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » October 5th, 2005, 11:12 am

ok shhhhh uh not supposed to speak about that out loud especially on a public forum......CAUSE YOU CAN GET LOCkED UP FOR FRAUD...essentially what you are doing is taking a perfect shell or unlicensed vehicle and transfering your chassi and engine into it which would be fraud as uh supposed to get thecar re liscenced...it can be done trust me i know but you have to be very careful as you and the person commiting the deed can and will go to jail if ure caught...doh say i say eh :mrgreen:

SPEED THRILLZ

Postby SPEED THRILLZ » October 5th, 2005, 9:19 pm

wayz..... nasty hit dere, car looking like it hit a truck. If you can get a half cut you can fix to suit that car and just get the doors. If all else fails then do it the trini way ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 6th, 2005, 3:25 pm

yea it did hit a truck

SPEED THRILLZ

Postby SPEED THRILLZ » October 6th, 2005, 9:40 pm

my advice........... keep it low.. do what u have to do yes. We all got to live by what ever means, you won't be the first and not the last.

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » October 7th, 2005, 7:03 am

^werd...if uh interested let me know i might be able to link you..

Boneyard

Postby Boneyard » October 7th, 2005, 12:22 pm

wa allu doh play have rules in south nah boy :?: ,

Evolved Automotive Ltd

Postby Evolved Automotive Ltd » October 7th, 2005, 9:22 pm

it can fix man

check rohan paint wrks in cunupia

will try to get a number for u

front cut off the bamboo

and sum glue

venum

Postby venum » October 8th, 2005, 8:13 pm

dude

why bring it back?

sell the rear cut

plus the interior will sell to ppl who want it

just my TT$0.02

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » October 8th, 2005, 10:46 pm

get a quote on a complete front half plus a hood then you`ll kno wat to do.