Travelling to england

DurzoBlint1

Travelling to england

Postby DurzoBlint1 » June 4th, 2015, 7:25 pm

Yeah tunerz. Ah hava ah question? Anybody here know any relative or friend who gone england to livvve? Ah want to get some information on how to do that. Help please.....

Re: Travelling to england

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 4th, 2015, 7:34 pm

eeeeeeenside

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 4th, 2015, 7:38 pm

Postby Gem_in_i » June 4th, 2015, 10:25 pm

19 St Clair Avenue, Port of Spain

DTAC

Postby DTAC » June 5th, 2015, 2:16 am

Easy, go to a weaker European country and then hop an articulated lorry or jump fence at Calais.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » June 5th, 2015, 1:27 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 3:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SMc » June 5th, 2015, 1:50 pm

Agreed, and whatever you do never Travel with Natio as you will probably end up in St Marys Junction with excess amounts of KFC and doubles.

BTW why move? Trinidad has it easier than you think in comparison to lots of other places .. reality is sometimes you have to look after your own grass before deciding that it is greener somewhere else.

Advent

Postby Advent » June 5th, 2015, 1:59 pm

SMc wrote:

Agreed, and whatever you do never Travel with Natio as you will probably end up in St Marys Junction with excess amounts of KFC and doubles.

BTW why move? Trinidad has it easier than you think in comparison to lots of other places .. reality is sometimes you have to look after your own grass before deciding that it is greener somewhere else.

agree 100%, bring england to you yes

smithmj678

Postby smithmj678 » June 5th, 2015, 2:01 pm

I have lived in the UK for some years, personally speaking there are much better business opportunities in Trinidad. At the end of your life you would have saved and accomplished more in Trinidad than you could have abroad.

J smith.

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » June 5th, 2015, 4:45 pm

we ll maybe i shud stay here. It mite be better for me. I will stay and save mih money and do mih ting yes. Leh england come to me.

Advent

Postby Advent » June 5th, 2015, 7:40 pm

Done know

Sent from my GT-I9190 using Tapatalk

Postby desifemlove » June 5th, 2015, 8:19 pm

what ting is this you have in mind? I'd disagree....I think UK has better opportunities.

Like less perception of corruption, less backward thinking in government and businesses, better infrastructure/communications, better transport links and access to other large/wealthy markets.

If yuh in law, then fine. in ICT, no.

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » June 5th, 2015, 9:40 pm

J smith any way i cud get in touch with you. i wud like to know about your impression of england. u can contact me at 3 1 2 0 8 8 4 .

Postby desifemlove » June 6th, 2015, 10:05 am

what do you want to do up there? which job/industry?

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » June 6th, 2015, 10:12 am

its personal. i want to speak with a person who has experience with living in d country.

Postby desifemlove » June 6th, 2015, 11:06 am

I did for 27 years. what do you want to know?

Postby r3iXmann » June 6th, 2015, 7:44 pm

Check expat forum

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » June 8th, 2015, 8:34 am

DurzoBlint1 wrote:we ll maybe i shud stay here. It mite be better for me. I will stay and save mih money and do mih ting yes. Leh england come to me.

From hearing what my parents and siblings had to say was Trinidad is a Paradise.But their is nothing better than personal experience.