simplejack

Look the gun here

Postby simplejack » May 13th, 2015, 3:39 pm

http://www.newsday.co.tt/crime_and_court/0,211074.html

‘Look the gun here’

By LAUREL V WILLIAMS Wednesday, May 13 2015

OFFICERS of the St Margaret’s Police Station, who went to a house in Claxton Bay on Monday to execute a search warrant for firearms and ammunition, were confronted by a man who pulled down his pants, waved his penis and said, “allyuh looking for gun...look the gun here.”

The man, Dwayne Harricharan, 29, was immediately arrested, charged and yesterday he stood before Magistrate Ava Vandenburg in the San Fernando Fifth Court, charged with wilfully and obscenely exposing his person as well as using obscene language.

After the magistrate read the two charges Harricharan pleaded guilty to both. Court prosecutor Sgt Chanardath Jhilmit told the court that police officers went to a house at Forres Park in Claxton Bay, to execute a search warrant in the name of Harricharan’s brother Brian Harricharan, for firearms and ammunition.

On arrival at the house, the court heard, Cpl Hugh Elbourne and other police officers met Harricharan outside a galvanised gate and showed him the warrant. The prosecutor said the defendant dropped his pants, exposing his penis in full view of the officers.

Sgt Jhilmit further told the court that while holding and shaking his penis “vigorously”, Harricharan shouted: “Allyuh looking for gun...look the gun here.” The court heard that when police officers told him of the offence he had just committed (obscene exposure) Harricharan used obscene language as he told the officers to go and look for “real criminals.” Cpl Elbourne immediately ordered the man to pull back up his pants and arrested him.

TheOwnerPO

Re: Look the gun here

Postby TheOwnerPO » May 13th, 2015, 3:43 pm

There was a tip off about a drug lab in the house but no evidence found.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 13th, 2015, 3:46 pm

Police lucky he eh buss he gun on them...:D

Phyuckyou

Postby Phyuckyou » May 13th, 2015, 4:01 pm

Lmao, 'peshow peshow pew pew', daz d gunshots ringing out

Postby RBphoto » May 13th, 2015, 4:03 pm

It is obvious RS was not a part of this bust.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 13th, 2015, 4:04 pm

That guy lucky Rollingstock wasn't one of the officers!!

simplejack

Postby simplejack » May 13th, 2015, 4:39 pm

TheOwnerPO wrote:tip off
steviewonder.jpg
steviewonder.jpg (37.64 KiB) Viewed 4281 times

Postby SMc » May 13th, 2015, 4:45 pm

I heard RS has the evidence in hand, and is looking for a positive outcum soon.

clone101

Postby clone101 » May 13th, 2015, 4:57 pm

my question is if you in your yard the charge can't be showing your prikc in public as well as using obscene language ,you can only be charge if your in public !

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 13th, 2015, 5:07 pm

clone101 wrote:my question is if you in your yard the charge can't be showing your prikc in public as well as using obscene language ,you can only be charge if your in public !

Only one way to find out.

clone101

Postby clone101 » May 13th, 2015, 5:36 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
clone101 wrote:my question is if you in your yard the charge can't be showing your prikc in public as well as using obscene language ,you can only be charge if your in public !

1 time some TTPS came by my gate cause the neighbour called the for me and i cuss he stink from behind my fence ,the WPC caution me about my language and i told he fcuk you as well i not in the public domain and the male officer ask me to take it down cause ''yes'' i not in the public and the can't charge me but i should not cuss the WPC so stink lol.
Last edited by clone101 on May 14th, 2015, 5:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 13th, 2015, 5:38 pm

RS belly full...he eh bitin.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 13th, 2015, 8:08 pm

Just because you're in your yard it doesn't mean you aren't in public. You can't pull out the gorgon just because you're on your land.

Private (ie. not publci) is inside your house where there is a reasonable expectation of privacy.

Postby K74T » May 13th, 2015, 8:33 pm

Must have been a minigun.

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2015, 8:35 pm

:shock: :lol:

clone101

Postby clone101 » May 13th, 2015, 8:47 pm

DTAC wrote:Just because you're in your yard it doesn't mean you aren't in public. You can't pull out the gorgon just because you're on your land.

Private (ie. not publci) is inside your house where there is a reasonable expectation of privacy.

so if police come into your house and you feel to walk around naked while they are there you can be arrested for being in the nude ?

Postby goalpost » May 13th, 2015, 8:51 pm

clone101 wrote:
DTAC wrote:Just because you're in your yard it doesn't mean you aren't in public. You can't pull out the gorgon just because you're on your land.

so if police come into your house and you feel to walk around naked while they are there you can be arrested for being in the nude ?

holy fcuk did you not understand DTAC's post at all?

Postby Morpheus » May 13th, 2015, 9:12 pm

K74T wrote:Must have been a minigun.

Caps gun.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 13th, 2015, 9:51 pm

SMc wrote:I heard RS has the evidence in hand, and is looking for a positive outcum soon.

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2015, 10:25 pm

goalpost wrote:
clone101 wrote:

holy fcuk did you not understand DTAC's post at all?

He flustered, give him a chance, that happens when he hears penis.

Postby Rainman » May 14th, 2015, 4:13 am

clone101 wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:

1 time some TTPS came by my gate cause the neighbour called the for me and i cuss he stink from behind my fence ,the WPC caution me about my language and i told he fcuk you as well i not in the public domain and the male officer ask me to take it do cause ''yes'' i not in the public and the can't charge me but i should not cuss the WPC so stink lol.

That was difficult to read.

Postby dougla_boy » May 14th, 2015, 8:02 am

i am in tears....bwahahahahaha